Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio

Yoga Studio  in Mount Clemens , MI

81 Macomb Place Suite B
Mount Clemens , MI , 48043
Yoga Studio in Mount Clemens, MI

Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio

Get directions 81 Macomb Place Suite B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Shelby Township, MI
Sep 26, 2022

Beautiful studio! As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a warm welcome and a smile from Daniel and kisses from the cutest dog, Bodhi.
Christie Cairo’s energy is amazing and her flow never disappoints. Great playlist, too!
I’ll definitely be back

71 Total Reviews
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Clinton Twp, MI USA
Oct 5, 2022
Clinton Twp, MI USA

Daniel's class was a great workout!!  Combination of yoga and muscle workout!!  Little Bodhi (the Bodhiseed family cocker ) is well worth the visit!!

Clinton Twp, MI USA
Oct 4, 2022
Clinton Twp, MI USA

Mayra did a fantastic job with Yin!!  Great stretch and peaceful workout!!  Finally a good nights sleep!!

Harrison Township, MI USA
Oct 3, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Absolutely amazingggggg!

Harrison Township, MI USA
Oct 3, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Great class and very effective.  At start of class - had sassy leg - end of class gone!!
Thanks Jasmin!

Mount Clemens
Sep 30, 2022
Mount Clemens

It was a nice practice

Shelby Township
Sep 26, 2022
Shelby Township

Beautiful studio! As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a warm welcome and a smile from Daniel and kisses from the cutest dog, Bodhi.
Christie Cairo’s energy is amazing and her flow never disappoints. Great playlist, too!
I’ll definitely be back

Harrison Township, MI USA
Sep 23, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Stacey conducted a very nice class - her whole heart was in it!

Clinton Township, MI USA
Sep 17, 2022
Clinton Township, MI USA

What a wonderful class by Jasmine!  In Bed Top Yoga class, Jasmine gave us such helpful experiences that everyone can do to wake up and get the day started with much more body ease and comfort as well as helping us to start the day better mentally.  She also focused on yogic ways to guide us into restful sleep, calming the body and the mind!

Clinton Township, MI USA
Sep 17, 2022
Clinton Township, MI USA

Always good!!!  Going to this class with Daniel is such a gift that you give to yourself.  Daniel has vast understanding of yoga and its layers of sustaining all kinds of health.  And, in any class, he somehow knows just what you need and you leave feeling very nurtured.

Clinton Township, MI USA
Sep 17, 2022
Clinton Township, MI USA

Great workshop! Relaxing, with informative and effective tools to use at home.  Thank you Jasmin!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Shelby Township, MI
Sep 26, 2022

Beautiful studio! As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a warm welcome and a smile from Daniel and kisses from the cutest dog, Bodhi.
Christie Cairo’s energy is amazing and her flow never disappoints. Great playlist, too!
I’ll definitely be back

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
Open8:15 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
8:15 am - 8:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.