Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio

Yoga Studio  in Mount Clemens , MI

81 Macomb Place Suite B
Mount Clemens , MI , 48043
Yoga Studio in Mount Clemens, MI

Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio

Get directions 81 Macomb Place Suite B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Grand Blanc, MI
Jul 28, 2022

Jordan did a wonderful job of getting our poses in,  twisting, and most importantly; the breath.

I really enjoy this studio and all the teachers
Thank you

65 Total Reviews
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7

Clinton Township
Jul 15, 2022
Clinton Township

Jasmine is great and zoom is safe and convenient. Thanks

Clinton Township
Jul 14, 2022
Clinton Township

Can't wait to go back.  Awesome and welcoming!

Grand Blanc, MI USA
Jul 13, 2022
Grand Blanc, MI USA

I really enjoyed the back to basics class with Daniel. It was exactly just right for me today. Daniel is obviously knowledgeable and he has a sense of humor about life and yoga!!

Clinton Township, MI USA
Jul 13, 2022
Clinton Township, MI USA

From back to basics to ashtanga, the classes here are taught with a concentration on the benefits of consistent, devoted practice.

Jul 10, 2022

Mayra’s meditations are always on point for me. She’s very creative and inspires me to feel comfortable as I explore the uncomfortable. Truly a wonderful guide & teacher.

Mount Clemens
Jul 7, 2022
Mount Clemens

Excellent classes and welcoming staff/ownership. Glad I finally stepped thru those doors

Harrison Township, MI USA
Jul 6, 2022
Harrison Township, MI USA

Never a disappointment.  The practice is wonderful as well as the comments throughout the session.  You never have to guess or be concerned the reason for doing a yoga move.
Very happy I am able to attend.

Clinton Township
Jun 30, 2022
Clinton Township

Love the vibe & this studio & the quality of instruction here. So good!!!

Clinton Township, MI USA
Jun 28, 2022
Clinton Township, MI USA

Uber relaxing and restorative. Love this studio and the healthy space that is created!

Mount Clemens, MI USA
Jun 25, 2022
Mount Clemens, MI USA

The teachers at Bodhi Seed Yoga & Wellness Studio are deidicated.  The classes are personal and innovative.  Going to this studio is a unique experience.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Grand Blanc, MI
Jul 28, 2022

Jordan did a wonderful job of getting our poses in,  twisting, and most importantly; the breath.

I really enjoy this studio and all the teachers
Thank you

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:15 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
8:15 am - 8:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.