Good Karma Studio

Yoga Studio  in Murphys , California

483 Sheep Ranch Road
Murphys , California , 95247
  • Yoga Studio in Murphys, California
  • Yoga Studio in Murphys, California
  • Yoga Studio in Murphys, California
  • Yoga Studio in Murphys, California

Good Karma Studio

Get directions 483 Sheep Ranch Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Arnold
Feb 3, 2023

Newly back into yoga and I am in love with Leah’s class Elemental Embodiment. It’s challenging and spiritually engaging.

81 Total Reviews
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 9

Angels Camp
Feb 6, 2023
Angels Camp

Colleen is great. I did the class virtually today for the first time today and my space is a bit challenging so will try to attend in person next time.

Feb 3, 2023

Newly back into yoga and I am in love with Leah’s class Elemental Embodiment. It’s challenging and spiritually engaging.

Good Karma Studio response

Hi Chris, Thank you for your review! I am so glad you and Kimberly are enjoying the classes and getting to the studio! I noticed that you both were not able to use all 3 of the Buy2Get 1 pass and this may have been due to the storm we had last month, if so please let me know and I will happily give you both a free class!
Also, you may have heard that Leah is moving her class to Saturdays at 9 starting next week, Feb. 11th.
I will be teaching Fridays at 9am instead, so we will still have a Friday class! Check out the full description on the website, It's Beginner's Bliss! and probably a lot like Leah's class, maybe without her musical talent and more yoga history and philosophy.
Thank you for joining Good Karma Studio!
-dana oneto

Murphys, CA USA
Jan 30, 2023
Murphys, CA USA

The yoga practice lead by Carolyn was extremely healing and beneficial.  Totally enjoyed the experience.  Thank you!

Jan 15, 2023

I loved the somatic workshop with Colleen.  It helped me be 100% present.  I loved the poetry, poses, offerings, playfulness.  On a rainy Sunday, Colleen led the entire studio into a unique yogic experience.  I will definitely sign up for this workshop again.

Murphys, CA USA
Jan 15, 2023
Murphys, CA USA

That was really great and I learned a lot about moving in and out of stress and holding in sickness and them releasing them.

Murphys, CA USA
Jan 14, 2023
Murphys, CA USA

Awesome as always!

Murphys
Jan 13, 2023
Murphys

Great gentle yoga class. Throughly enjoyed adding another class to my yoga experience And appreciate Colleen knowledge and style of teaching.

Murphys, CA USA
Jan 12, 2023
Murphys, CA USA

Colleen always amazes me with her patience with the geriatric folks! So glad to be back at this.

Murphys
Jan 8, 2023
Murphys

The workshop was both well planned and executed. The three presenters worked seamlessly together to provide a meaningful experience of sounds, healing, meditation, body movement, and reflection.

Murphys, CA USA
Jan 1, 2023
Murphys, CA USA

Saturdays yoga session was so good. It was just the right thing for the end of 2022/beginning of 2023! Thank you, Colleen for your dedication and bringing these types of rmexperiences to us!


1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Arnold
Feb 3, 2023

Newly back into yoga and I am in love with Leah’s class Elemental Embodiment. It’s challenging and spiritually engaging.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.