Good Karma Studio

Yoga Studio  in Murphys , CA

483 Sheep Ranch Road
Murphys , CA , 95247
  • Yoga Studio in Murphys, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Murphys, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Murphys, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Murphys, CA

Good Karma Studio

Get directions 483 Sheep Ranch Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arnold, CA
Dec 1, 2021

Friday morning yoga with Alex was amazing as usual. Her spirit is shared in her unique way and allows each individual to be present on one’s own mat. Her class the day after Thanksgiving is wonderful ~ filled with gratitude and reflection with an optional written  exercise.  We are so lucky to have Good Karma and the amazing offerings in all classes.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Angels Camp
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022
Angels Camp

Great class last Monday with Colleen.  My first time, and she made me feel comfortable and welcome.

Murphys, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2022
Murphys, CA USA

Jody stepped up and subbed at the last minute and did a great job!  Much appreciated...

Murphys, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022
Murphys, CA USA

Colleen’s Community class was one of my top 5 classes ever. Colleen takes yoga and uses it gently to explore emotions and sensations in the body. I was able to get in touch with why I was having stress in a particular situation by feeling it also in my body. Thank you and I hope there are more of these types of classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022

Dana is wonderful. The schedule is varied and has lots of different options. Looking forward to continuing enjoying these classes.

Murphys, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022
Murphys, CA USA

New Year’s Eve yoga is always a great way to end a year and usher in the new! I love Good Karma Yoga! All the instructors are warm, welcoming and knowledgeable.

Arnold, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021
Arnold, CA USA

Friday morning yoga with Alex was amazing as usual. Her spirit is shared in her unique way and allows each individual to be present on one’s own mat. Her class the day after Thanksgiving is wonderful ~ filled with gratitude and reflection with an optional written  exercise.  We are so lucky to have Good Karma and the amazing offerings in all classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021

My girlfriend and I attended Alex's class while staying up in Arnold for a few days. The serene setting of the studio was the perfect space for Alex's thoughtful session, which began with an introspective writing exercise and then went into a great, challenging but not strenuous, yoga session. Alex was great about offering different postures for different skill levels, and in uplifting her students to embrace where they were on both their emotional and physical wellness journal. I can't wait to go back!

Murphys, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021
Murphys, CA USA

Morning Movement with Coleen sets up my posture and mood for the whole week.  I travel from Copperopolis to attend this unique class.  It is well worth the trek to absorb Colleen's gift for teaching and the knowledge she shares while practicing the movements that will safely strengthen my body and soul.

Murphys, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Murphys, CA USA

The delightfulness of the rustic, serene studio almost equals to how wonderful and welcoming our instructor Holly was. What a lively, balanced vinyasa flow! Holly’s positive, motivational nature is such a compliment to her truly skillful instruction. I am thrilled this beautiful studio is practically in my back
yard!

Murphys, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
Murphys, CA USA

I LOVE Alex's grounding yoga practice. Her sense of humor keeps it light yet so in tune to the  body and the breathwork reminds me to go a little deeper. My heart floats and my body does too!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arnold, CA
Dec 1, 2021

Friday morning yoga with Alex was amazing as usual. Her spirit is shared in her unique way and allows each individual to be present on one’s own mat. Her class the day after Thanksgiving is wonderful ~ filled with gratitude and reflection with an optional written  exercise.  We are so lucky to have Good Karma and the amazing offerings in all classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.