Yoga Harmony

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

4920 Charlotte Avenue,
Nashville , TN , 37209
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN

Yoga Harmony

Get directions 4920 Charlotte Avenue,
 
Add to favourites
Nashville , TN , 37209
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nashville, TN
Jun 11, 2019

I loved my first class!  Allie was super welcoming and enjoyed a gentle flow to start my practice back up again.  I am looking forward to trying all the studio offers as I get back to a more regular practice!

70 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
70 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Nashville

I loved my first class!  Allie was super welcoming and enjoyed a gentle flow to start my practice back up again.  I am looking forward to trying all the studio offers as I get back to a more regular practice!

Yoga Harmony comment

Robyn!  Thank you so much for your kind review!  I love Allie's classes too!  Please trust we are always here for you!  Hope to see you soon!  ~Nicole

Kingman
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Kingman

First time - as visiting from afar.  Friendly and pleasant reception; Room was hot but not overwhelming and class what needed at time. Will recommend.

Yoga Harmony comment

Thank you, Frederick!  So happy you stopped in on your trip to Nashville!  If you like the heat, look for an infrared studio where ever your travel.  Same temp, but much more pleasant with health benefits too!  Hope your travels are filled with joy!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019

It's been 3-4 years since I have done yoga and the jump back into this hot yoga class was great! The instructor calming, clear and worked to help the whole class do the best of their ability.  Can't wait to go again!

Yoga Harmony comment

Welcome back to your practice!  Thank you for kind review!  We do love to make all feel encouraged and supported.  Thank you for letting us know we did that for you!  Can't wait to see your practice grow!  Thank you for letting us be a part of it!   ~Nicole

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019
Gallatin

I enjoyed my first restorative class with Lydia. The class was very calm and healing and a great way to start back into yoga.

Yoga Harmony comment

Wonderful!  Thank you!  We sometimes call it the bubble bath class!  Welcome  to the family!  ~Nicole

Nashville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
Nashville, TN USA

I had a great first class with Paula! I felt very welcomed and I loved the pace of the class! I’m already looking forward to my next class☺

Yoga Harmony comment

Thanks, Julia!  We are so glad you joined our yoga family!  We know our space is extra welcoming because of our amazing yogis!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
Nashville

I have recently moved to Nashville, and was looking for a place to practice Yoga.
My daughter purchased me a package for Yoga Harmony.
I  went today for the first time, and I just loved it. I felt welcomed, and very comfortable in the studio, and in class. Lydia  it was a great instructor, and  throughout the class, she called me by name, which I really appreciated. I look forward to going back.

Yoga Harmony comment

Yay!  Wonderful to hear, Miss Patty!  I loved speaking with your daughter and can't wait to have you in my class!  I'm thrilled you enjoyed today!  We are always here for you!  ~Nicole

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2019

Yoga Harmony has been a lifesaver for me during this winter. The specific kind of heat used in the studio is warming and relaxing but not so intoxicatingly hot it makes it hard to move on to the next thing in your day. The teachers are caring and willing to work with specific issues students have which makes hot yoga an option no matter who or what your circumstances are. If you have an aversion to hot yoga for any reason, give this studio a try and if you love hot yoga, you will enjoy this studio.

Yoga Harmony comment

Marian,  Thank you so much for your kind words.  It was our intention to make everyone feel welcomed.  I'm humbled that you feel that!  Love having your spirit in class!!  Much love...Nicole

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019

Enjoyed my first class at Yoga Harmony last night after hearing positive reviews from a friend. Very relaxing class. The temp was perfect! I definitely broke a sweat but was able to cool down by the end and am feeling loose and slightly sore today which is the perfect combination in my opinion! Will be back!

Yoga Harmony comment

Yay!  Thank you, Kate!  What a wonderfully detailed report of how you felt!   Looking forward to seeing you back and watching your practice grow!  ~Nicole

TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
TN USA

I loved Kimberly’s class today!  Her instruction was spot on and she’s very knowledgeable.

Yoga Harmony comment

Yay!  Her passion for yoga and the wellness it brings us is palpable!  Approvable from you is gold!  Thanks, love!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2018
Nashville

Very helpful instructors.  This was my first session and instructor helped me feel comfortable.  Will be back soon.

Yoga Harmony comment

Thank you, William!  We truly hope to make all feel welcome.  Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!  Hope to see you soon in class!  ~Nicole


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nashville, TN
Jun 11, 2019

I loved my first class!  Allie was super welcoming and enjoyed a gentle flow to start my practice back up again.  I am looking forward to trying all the studio offers as I get back to a more regular practice!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info