Hot Yoga Nashville

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

4920 Charlotte Avenue,
Nashville , TN , 37209
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN

Hot Yoga Nashville

Get directions 4920 Charlotte Avenue,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Jun 17, 2022

Great class! Heat and humidity were perfect. Teacher was supportive and motivating. I love me a good 90 minute Bikram Yoga class! I’ll be back!

129 Total Reviews
129 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13

Jun 3, 2022

The experience was really good. No complaints.

Nashville
Apr 21, 2022
Nashville

I had been dealing with some occupational challenges due to the sedentary nature of my work.  I discovered the studio quite by accident, but what happy accident!  I attended my first yoga session in more than a decade, and Emily made me feel welcomed and comfortable.  She was very kind in quietly helping me modify some of the poses so as not to detract from the class for more accomplished clients.  That really meant a lot to me.  If you're worried you can't keep up, or that you're too late in life to re-engage, fear not.  It's never too late to start, or to re-start. Emily and her studio is just the ticket.   #shoplocal

Nashville
Apr 20, 2022
Nashville

Emily is amazing! She really takes the time to tailor the flow to each individual person to help them grow. I tend to go too fast, but she helps me to ground myself and build a solid foundation. I always leave feeling light and completely detoxed after each session. It's the best de-stressor when life gets too busy <3

Van Nuys
Apr 15, 2022
Van Nuys

I’m just visiting what does yogurt so good I may move here just to go to the studio! It’s fantastic

Mar 12, 2022

Today was my first experience at Hot Yoga Nashville and it was like a breath of fresh air. After trying a few studios in Nashville this was one of the most welcoming, empowering, encouraging, laid back yet challenging environments I have experienced. The community and staff both make it a personalized and memorable experience for new-comers like me. I am already thrilled for my next class!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Ashtin!!! Thank You so much for your kind words. We were so happy to have you join us ~ we really do have loads of fun here and grow together. looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Much love

Nashville
Feb 23, 2022
Nashville

I really enjoyed my first hot yoga class with Emily! She made me feel so comfortable and I felt so relaxed after. Thank you so much! Can’t wait to come back :)

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Ro!!!!! We loved having You! Thank You for being with us . See you soon

Feb 20, 2022

So wonderful, clean, great light, beautiful space and Emily such a kind hearted teacher. I like the acknowledgment of the pose positions and gentle corrections for each student by name. Emily noticed all the little nuances and makes comments. Will be back for sure!

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Thank You so much Lorraine It was so nice meeting you. I am happy you moved to Nashville it truly is the greatest city. Looking forward to seeing you around the yoga school again soon. We really have a beautiful community where we grow and heal together while having fun!

Pompano Beach
Feb 5, 2022
Pompano Beach

I attended Hot Yoga this morning for the first time with my daughter. This was the perfect no-stress studio to start and grow with. Emily, the owner, was so kind and welcoming. I like the style of how these classes work. She has a "coach" in from of me and Emily gives the instructions and does not get caught up in doing it with us.  She knows everyone by name and coaches the on their positions. Really great space, instructor and classmates.

Hot Yoga Nashville comment

Sue we loved having you in class. Your positive, willing energy is infectious!! Welcome to our Community where we: learn, laugh, and feel better from the inside out!

Nashville
Jan 24, 2022
Nashville

Wow an amazing experience! I have been to a bunch of studios - this studio is very clean and welcoming! I am new to the area and I appreciate this week to check it out - i will be back tomorrow - love it! Very Zen!

Jan 21, 2022

I had my first hot yoga class today with Emily and it was wonderful. Loved the heated room, I usually practice hatha yoga and I founded some of the postures more accesible with the heat, and the relaxation feeling after the class much more profound. Highly recomendable!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Stockton, CA
Jun 17, 2022

Great class! Heat and humidity were perfect. Teacher was supportive and motivating. I love me a good 90 minute Bikram Yoga class! I’ll be back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.