Yoga Harmony

Yoga Studio  in Nashville , TN

4920 Charlotte Avenue,
Nashville , TN , 37209
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN
  • Yoga Studio in Nashville, TN

Yoga Harmony

Get directions 4920 Charlotte Avenue,
 
Add to favourites
Nashville , TN , 37209
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nashville
Sep 9, 2019

Yoga Harmony was so welcoming! I was so nervous. Kim really calmed my nerves and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back.

77 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019
Gallatin

I enjoyed my first restorative class with Lydia. The class was very calm and healing and a great way to start back into yoga.

Yoga Harmony comment

Wonderful!  Thank you!  We sometimes call it the bubble bath class!  Welcome  to the family!  ~Nicole

Nashville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
Nashville, TN USA

I had a great first class with Paula! I felt very welcomed and I loved the pace of the class! I’m already looking forward to my next class☺

Yoga Harmony comment

Thanks, Julia!  We are so glad you joined our yoga family!  We know our space is extra welcoming because of our amazing yogis!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
Nashville

I have recently moved to Nashville, and was looking for a place to practice Yoga.
My daughter purchased me a package for Yoga Harmony.
I  went today for the first time, and I just loved it. I felt welcomed, and very comfortable in the studio, and in class. Lydia  it was a great instructor, and  throughout the class, she called me by name, which I really appreciated. I look forward to going back.

Yoga Harmony comment

Yay!  Wonderful to hear, Miss Patty!  I loved speaking with your daughter and can't wait to have you in my class!  I'm thrilled you enjoyed today!  We are always here for you!  ~Nicole

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2019

Yoga Harmony has been a lifesaver for me during this winter. The specific kind of heat used in the studio is warming and relaxing but not so intoxicatingly hot it makes it hard to move on to the next thing in your day. The teachers are caring and willing to work with specific issues students have which makes hot yoga an option no matter who or what your circumstances are. If you have an aversion to hot yoga for any reason, give this studio a try and if you love hot yoga, you will enjoy this studio.

Yoga Harmony comment

Marian,  Thank you so much for your kind words.  It was our intention to make everyone feel welcomed.  I'm humbled that you feel that!  Love having your spirit in class!!  Much love...Nicole

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019

Enjoyed my first class at Yoga Harmony last night after hearing positive reviews from a friend. Very relaxing class. The temp was perfect! I definitely broke a sweat but was able to cool down by the end and am feeling loose and slightly sore today which is the perfect combination in my opinion! Will be back!

Yoga Harmony comment

Yay!  Thank you, Kate!  What a wonderfully detailed report of how you felt!   Looking forward to seeing you back and watching your practice grow!  ~Nicole

TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
TN USA

I loved Kimberly’s class today!  Her instruction was spot on and she’s very knowledgeable.

Yoga Harmony comment

Yay!  Her passion for yoga and the wellness it brings us is palpable!  Approvable from you is gold!  Thanks, love!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2018
Nashville

Very helpful instructors.  This was my first session and instructor helped me feel comfortable.  Will be back soon.

Yoga Harmony comment

Thank you, William!  We truly hope to make all feel welcome.  Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!  Hope to see you soon in class!  ~Nicole

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2018

A very kind and welcoming yoga studio that doesn’t take themselves too seriously. Clean and comfortable. Hot yoga isn’t over the top heat stroke hot. Nice variety of classes and teachers. Perfect for your best limber life!!!!

Yoga Harmony comment

Thank you so much, Barbara!  I've only had the pleasure of you in class once so far, but go grateful you are part of our yoga family!  I hope to see you in class again soon.  We are the space we are because of every amazing soul that walks in the door!

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2018
Nashville

After feeling “locked up” and at the urging of my chiropractor for noticing how inflexible my body was, I decided to make the commitment to get to work on caring for myself. My first class was the Mix Up with Durddn. She and everyone at Yoga Harmony has been incredibly thoughtful, helpful, and encouraging. When they say it doesn’t matter your age, abilities, or experience, they mean it. They are genuinely happy to see you there working to improve yourself using a modality that is restorative on so many levels. I was worried about the heat element (I run hot and don’t handle heat well) -but if you follow their lead, ( acclimating, breathing, pace, water before and after) you’ll be able to handle it - and benefit. I’m lookong forward to seeing my own transformation.

Yoga Harmony comment

Amy!  Thank you for this lovely review, but even more amazing is your awareness and excitement for yourself!!  I really look forward to having you in my class!  Love that spirit!!  ~Nicole

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 18, 2018

My first class at Yoga Harmony was a Restorative yoga class. It was exactly what I needed! I will be attending again.  The only negative was that the room was a little warmer than expected.

Yoga Harmony comment

Tiffini, Welcome!  Thank you much for your feedback!  I'm thrilled you enjoyed it and I totally understand your feeling about the heat.  We do the best we can to cool it between the classes, but having heat (and the infrared benefits) also helps us not need 5 blankets per person.  ;-)   Seriously, I appreciate ALL feedback, so thank you so much!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nashville
Sep 9, 2019

Yoga Harmony was so welcoming! I was so nervous. Kim really calmed my nerves and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 2pm
8am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info