Alma Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Newburgh , NY

190 South Plank Road
Newburgh , NY , 12550
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY

Alma Yoga

Get directions 190 South Plank Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Central Valley, NY
Sep 27, 2022

This studio is home. In all the stages of my life and changing times, this studio always has open, welcoming doors, a judgement free zone and a safe place. Every teacher is beyond incredible and so supportive.

147 Total Reviews
147 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Central Valley
Sep 27, 2022
Central Valley

This studio is home. In all the stages of my life and changing times, this studio always has open, welcoming doors, a judgement free zone and a safe place. Every teacher is beyond incredible and so supportive.

Plattekill, NY USA
Sep 26, 2022
Plattekill, NY USA

Deep Stretch & Tone this evening was absolutely fantastic! It was a total workout...the exercises and poses really helped me work out to release all the tension in my body and mind. Just thankful to Alyssa and her expertise, loved her subbing for Suszen. Would give this session 10 stars and a moon .....

Alma Yoga comment

Aw Charisse. I love you sooooooo much! xoxoxoxo

Wallkill
Sep 26, 2022
Wallkill

Such an amazing class  & instructor!

Alma Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind review! We think you are amazing too!

Sep 24, 2022

Loving your class Susan

Wallkill, NY USA
Sep 24, 2022
Wallkill, NY USA

There’s nothing like coming home to Alma & all the wonderful peeps! Work the muscles, stretching the body & releasing stress with people who care!
Love, Love, Love

Alma Yoga comment

We love it that you are back! We've missed your beautiful energy!

Newburgh
Sep 23, 2022
Newburgh

As always excellent class. Thank you

Newburgh
Sep 22, 2022
Newburgh

I really enjoyed today’s yoga. Andrea thank you

Alma Yoga comment

thank you martha!

-andrea

Sep 20, 2022

I can't believe I walked Ishia's class with bones and joints pain which I mentioned to her before the class I was able to do the entire class work through my pain by the time the class was ended  most of my discomfort and pain reduced.thanks a lot I was able to stay for the 2nd class Jen's Hot 26 class which was great to end the evening you all are doing a wonderful Job just can't say thank you enough.

Alma Yoga comment

Thank YOU <3

Newburgh
Sep 20, 2022
Newburgh

It was a good class. Thank you

Alma Yoga comment

Thank you!

Sep 19, 2022

Yogassage is awesome! First time and although there was one pose my body struggled to achieve due to my short hamstrings…I’m learning it’s ok…

Alma Yoga instructors and owner create a safe and supportive atmosphere

Loved the owner Alyssa’s vision realized…love was most definitely in the room tonight.

I lost my husband 2 yrs ago and little did Alyssa know her words:
“ I’m ready to get better.” were healing to a broken heart

And the encouragement to be grateful was timely…
I am eternally grateful to God for giving me 47 yrs with the love of my life

Thank you all

Alma Yoga comment

I am so sorry for your loss, Alma. I am so glad that Alma has provided some comfort for you. Much love


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Central Valley, NY
Sep 27, 2022

This studio is home. In all the stages of my life and changing times, this studio always has open, welcoming doors, a judgement free zone and a safe place. Every teacher is beyond incredible and so supportive.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.