Alma Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Newburgh , NY

190 South Plank Road
Newburgh , NY , 12550
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY

Alma Yoga

Get directions 190 South Plank Road
 
Add to favourites
Newburgh , NY , 12550
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newburgh
Jun 11, 2021

Michelle and Susan’s pop-up Reiki and Restore class was AMAZING!!!! So much positive energy and relaxation all in one space. They are so sweet and informative and want to do everything to make us all feel comfy!Please bring this back one a week Bobby and I LOVED IT!

48 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Goshen
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021
Goshen

Susan’s Flow  & Let Go with Reiki on Wednesday was such a great class. It had a little of everything you need to reset mid-week. Can’t wait to go again!

Alma Yoga comment

So happy you loved it! xoxo

Newburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Newburgh

Hot Power yoga on Tuesday night with Ishia was excellent! She just made you feel comfortable even if you were a beginner.  Loved it!! Felt so cleansed and relaxed after the class.

Alma Yoga comment

Yay! So happy to hear that, Carolyn. Ishia is the BOMB!

Newburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Newburgh

Yoga for all beings was excellent with Nancy. She is an amazing instructor as she knows how to help you flow from one pose to the next. She is always encouraging and supportive. I was nervous about coming but was so glad that I did.

Alma Yoga comment

We are SO glad to hear this! Thank you for coming. <3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021

My first  yoga class in a very long time and my first class at Alma Yoga. The atmosphere is so relaxing and peaceful. Susan was our instructor taking us through the basic poses in a very supportive and encouraging way. I needed this class and I will be back.

Alma Yoga comment

Yay! Thank you, Rita!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

Absolutely loved this class !  I will be checking the schedule  every day, in anticipation for the next one. I would love to see this as a regularly scheduled class.

Alma Yoga comment

We're SO happy to hear that you loved this class. Keep an eye out! It may appear sooner than you think! ;)

Walden, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021
Walden, NY USA

This  Restore and Reiki was fantastic, I felt like a different human afterwards, so peaceful great for the body and soul. Susan and Michelle are even more wonderful together as team!   Please offer this again....& again.

Alma Yoga comment

Jeanie,
Michelle and I are so very happy you enjoyed R & R!
I’m sure we will be doing it again! In the mean time check out some of our other classes. I teach every Wednesday 5:30 Warm Your Soul and would love to see you
Susan

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021

Michelle and Susan’s pop-up Reiki and Restore class was AMAZING!!!! So much positive energy and relaxation all in one space. They are so sweet and informative and want to do everything to make us all feel comfy!Please bring this back one a week Bobby and I LOVED IT!

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021

Aimee's Refine Your Flow was AMAZING.  Informative,  educational,  relaxed and fun.  She really made you feel comfortable and shared the WHOLE experience of Yoga- from it's orientation to how to truly experience it comfortably within the journey that was comfortable and right for your own body. I took away SO much from this 2 hour session that I will use in my practice and my life - not just the postures but the intention and breath that leads to every movement.  You could feel her passion for the practice in body - mind and spirit. Thank you Aimee for helping me not only enhance my practice with this workshop but also my life!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021

Amazing night night class that preps you to sleep like a baby! Alyssa’s energy and charisma makes all the difference and hope to attend more of these classes.

Alma Yoga comment

...and now I am crying. Thanks, girl. Love you!

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021

Great class. Susan is always upbeat and joyful.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newburgh
Jun 11, 2021

Michelle and Susan’s pop-up Reiki and Restore class was AMAZING!!!! So much positive energy and relaxation all in one space. They are so sweet and informative and want to do everything to make us all feel comfy!Please bring this back one a week Bobby and I LOVED IT!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.