Alma Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Newburgh , NY

190 South Plank Road
Newburgh , NY , 12550
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY

Alma Yoga

Get directions 190 South Plank Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Newburgh
Sep 29, 2022

Alyssa G.
Today’s 9:30 am class -HIT IS a must to try out!
This 1 hour session is something I have been wishing for! The Focus of this class is to strengthen your muscles and core through body movements using weights. Alyssa modifies the aerobic workout moves to meet all levels of abilities!  I love the diversity of Alma Yoga studio!  Great class! HIT

154 Total Reviews
154 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Wallkill, NY USA
Oct 1, 2022
Wallkill, NY USA

I LOVE Stephanie’s Saturday class. I wanted to be there in person, but life happened so I was thrilled that they offer a virtual option. Alma is always accommodating

Plattekill, NY USA
Sep 30, 2022
Plattekill, NY USA

Friday night Hot Mashup......All I want to say is , Alyssa is a Powerhouse she takes you above and beyond! This was my first Hot Mashup and I don't intend on it being the last. I really am happy to have a place to practice safely without judgement. Alyssa and all her Yoga Masters are kind, compassionate, and very encouraging, no matter your level of practice....there is something for everyone... Namaste

Newburgh
Sep 30, 2022
Newburgh

Enjoyed my first class!

Alma Yoga comment

We're so happy Lisa! Hope to see you back soon!

Newburgh
Sep 29, 2022
Newburgh

Good yoga class.

Sep 29, 2022

This circuit workout with weights is a wonderful class. Alyssa focuses on circuits that will help strengthen our yoga practice while delivering a powerful workout.  Try this class and you will be hooked!

Alma Yoga comment

Thanks, Pattie! We love that you loved it!

Sep 29, 2022

Alyssa G.
Today’s 9:30 am class -HIT IS a must to try out!
This 1 hour session is something I have been wishing for! The Focus of this class is to strengthen your muscles and core through body movements using weights. Alyssa modifies the aerobic workout moves to meet all levels of abilities!  I love the diversity of Alma Yoga studio!  Great class! HIT

Wallkill, NY USA
Sep 29, 2022
Wallkill, NY USA

Holy Moly! That was exactly what the doctor ordered!
Fantastic, muscle strengthening, cardio workout  in a easy to follow format. I want to make this class part of my regular routine. Thanks Alma for providing for all my mind, body & spirit needs

Alma Yoga comment

YAY!

Central Valley
Sep 27, 2022
Central Valley

This studio is home. In all the stages of my life and changing times, this studio always has open, welcoming doors, a judgement free zone and a safe place. Every teacher is beyond incredible and so supportive.

Plattekill, NY USA
Sep 26, 2022
Plattekill, NY USA

Deep Stretch & Tone this evening was absolutely fantastic! It was a total workout...the exercises and poses really helped me work out to release all the tension in my body and mind. Just thankful to Alyssa and her expertise, loved her subbing for Suszen. Would give this session 10 stars and a moon .....

Alma Yoga comment

Aw Charisse. I love you sooooooo much! xoxoxoxo

Wallkill
Sep 26, 2022
Wallkill

Such an amazing class  & instructor!

Alma Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind review! We think you are amazing too!


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
Newburgh
Sep 29, 2022

Alyssa G.
Today’s 9:30 am class -HIT IS a must to try out!
This 1 hour session is something I have been wishing for! The Focus of this class is to strengthen your muscles and core through body movements using weights. Alyssa modifies the aerobic workout moves to meet all levels of abilities!  I love the diversity of Alma Yoga studio!  Great class! HIT

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.