Alma Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Newburgh , NY

190 South Plank Road
Newburgh , NY , 12550
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Newburgh, NY

Alma Yoga

Get directions 190 South Plank Road
 
Add to favourites
Newburgh , NY , 12550
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newburgh
May 10, 2021

Amazing night night class that preps you to sleep like a baby! Alyssa’s energy and charisma makes all the difference and hope to attend more of these classes.

40 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021

Amazing night night class that preps you to sleep like a baby! Alyssa’s energy and charisma makes all the difference and hope to attend more of these classes.

Alma Yoga comment

...and now I am crying. Thanks, girl. Love you!

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021

Great class. Susan is always upbeat and joyful.

Wallkill, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Wallkill, NY USA

Absolutely wonderful! I loved the Warm Your Soul class with Alyssa! I’m very much looking forward to trying out the Vin & Yin class as well. Also can’t give enough praise for the “Off the Mat Mondays” emails. They always have a great message and somehow the universe seems to line them up to just when you need to hear it!

Alma Yoga comment

Aw Adam! This review made my day! I am working on pumping out more of those OTMM emails. Can't wait to see you in Warm Y&V! xoxo

Newburgh, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Newburgh, NY USA

Amazing hot class with Ishia.... I always feel so much better after all those movements.

Alma Yoga comment

Thank you so much, Jennifer <3

New Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
New Windsor

Love Barre class on Sunday mornings with Michelle!!!!

Alma Yoga comment

And we love having you! xoxo

Newburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Newburgh

This class was incredible! My body needed a workshop that included strength training and staying in poses longer than a normal yoga class. I can’t say enough great things about Alma or it’s instructors.

Alma Yoga comment

Thank you, Diana. We are so happy to hear that! :)

Wallkill, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021
Wallkill, NY USA

I really enjoyed the Flexibility workshop in a lovely warm environment. Ishia has an amazing way of articulating the proper way to stretch each muscle group specifically. She used proper alignment techniques and taught us how to find our own personal overall body stretch without straining.

Alma Yoga comment

Yay! So happy you loved it and I am SO happy to have you back!

Newburgh, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
Newburgh, NY USA

I love the feel of the studio, it is so beautiful and peaceful and I am so happy to be able to practice in person. Love Ishia’s  class and always get a great workout, feel challenged and can extract a little something to apply to my everyday life.

Alma Yoga comment

And we love the feel of YOU! Thank you for sticking with us and coming back. We are so happy :D

Tillson, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Tillson, NY USA

I love these virtual classes from Alma Yoga! They are fun and addicting! I particularly like the Wednesday Pilates class! Great ab workout! Of course I have always enjoyed Yoga and you can do these classes from the privacy and quiet of your home!  These words are straight from the heart- they didn’t pay me or anything, I swear!

Alma Yoga comment

Aw, thanks, Tammy! We appreciate the love. Thank you for being a part of the Alma family and sticking with us!

Newburgh, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Newburgh, NY USA

Dyana's class was a precious Sunday morning gift; a delightful way to kick off my week with confidence, discipline and love --for self and others.
Thank you

Alma Yoga comment

We are so happy to have you back, Greer. Love ya!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newburgh
May 10, 2021

Amazing night night class that preps you to sleep like a baby! Alyssa’s energy and charisma makes all the difference and hope to attend more of these classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.