Live Oak Yoga

Yoga Studio  in New Orleans , LA

6113 Magazine St
New Orleans , LA , 70118
Yoga Studio in New Orleans, LA

Live Oak Yoga

Get directions 6113 Magazine St
 
Add to favourites
New Orleans , LA , 70118
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Orleans, LA
Nov 5, 2021

Love Zoe! She's one of my favorite instructors. She always has a smile on her face and is so encouraging.

And I just generally love this studio. If you're looking for a place to do yoga you gotta go!

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

New Orleans
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021
New Orleans

Great class! Well balanced!
Looking forward to the next one! :)

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

Love Zoe! She's one of my favorite instructors. She always has a smile on her face and is so encouraging.

And I just generally love this studio. If you're looking for a place to do yoga you gotta go!

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

Live Oak Yoga is the best yoga studio in New Orleans. The teachers are expertly trained, always provide modifications, and I always leave feeling better than when I came. The studio is always very clean and makes for a perfectly welcoming space to practice. 10/10!!

Live Oak Yoga comment

Thank you for this feedback, it makes me very happy to hear this!

New Orleans
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
New Orleans

First time at Live Oak yoga. Chrissy was easy to follow and kept a nice pace. I enjoyed the class and will return!

New Orleans
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
New Orleans

The Thursday class with Holly was exactly what I needed. I love the space and energy, just everything about the class was perfect; flow, nidra, and energy healing :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021

Jimena has really wonderful energy in class and it is still so nice to have an online option for yogis caring for immunocompromised people.

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021

My daughter & I came together for our 1st yoga class and the teacher was friendly & welcoming, adjusted the class for all of the beginners, and led  a wonderful class.

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

I look forward to every class at Live Oak Yoga . Thoughtful classes in a beautiful studio. Thanks !

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

I LOVE Live Oak Yoga studio and its teachers. It's so warm and inviting and I always feel great afterward. So happy to be back in the studio again but love the option of doing virtual lessons as well! Excited about outdoor yoga as well.

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

Amazing class today! I felt so much better afterwards. So glad to be back in studio!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Orleans, LA
Nov 5, 2021

Love Zoe! She's one of my favorite instructors. She always has a smile on her face and is so encouraging.

And I just generally love this studio. If you're looking for a place to do yoga you gotta go!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.