Virtual Classes Available

Live Oak Yoga

Yoga Studio  in New Orleans , LA

6113 Magazine St
New Orleans , LA , 70118
Yoga Studio in New Orleans, LA

Live Oak Yoga

Get directions 6113 Magazine St
 
Add to favourites
New Orleans , LA , 70118
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
NEW ORLEANS
Apr 16, 2021

I LOVE Live Oak Yoga studio and its teachers. It's so warm and inviting and I always feel great afterward. So happy to be back in the studio again but love the option of doing virtual lessons as well! Excited about outdoor yoga as well.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021

Jimena has really wonderful energy in class and it is still so nice to have an online option for yogis caring for immunocompromised people.

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021

My daughter & I came together for our 1st yoga class and the teacher was friendly & welcoming, adjusted the class for all of the beginners, and led  a wonderful class.

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

I look forward to every class at Live Oak Yoga . Thoughtful classes in a beautiful studio. Thanks !

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

I LOVE Live Oak Yoga studio and its teachers. It's so warm and inviting and I always feel great afterward. So happy to be back in the studio again but love the option of doing virtual lessons as well! Excited about outdoor yoga as well.

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

Amazing class today! I felt so much better afterwards. So glad to be back in studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021

A true gem! With great attention to detail, the instructor provided a well-rounded and balanced class. Live Oak Yoga studio is a sacred space with all the New Orleans charm. This is definitely a place you will want to return to....to breath, to flow, and to grow.

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

What a great retreat!!! Thank you. A good sampling of instructors, classes, and topics. I look forward to starting my journey with Yin yoga and deepening my meditation practice. Well organized.

Metairie, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Metairie, LA USA

I love Live Oak Yoga. All their instructors are amazing and I feel so good after each class.

Live Oak Yoga comment

Thanks Cathy!  It's always good to see you in studio and virtually.  Thank you for being a long time loyal student and practitioner.

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020
New Orleans, LA USA

I am so happy being able to join the in-studio lessons at Live Oak again. Nice small groups at a lovely location, with a personal touch.

Live Oak Yoga comment

So glad to have you back in our community!

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020
New Orleans, LA USA

Jimena is marvelous! The facility is completely safe and comfortable!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
NEW ORLEANS
Apr 16, 2021

I LOVE Live Oak Yoga studio and its teachers. It's so warm and inviting and I always feel great afterward. So happy to be back in the studio again but love the option of doing virtual lessons as well! Excited about outdoor yoga as well.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.