Live Oak Yoga

Yoga Studio  in New Orleans , LA

6113 Magazine St
New Orleans , LA , 70118
Yoga Studio in New Orleans, LA

Live Oak Yoga

Get directions 6113 Magazine St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New Orleans, LA
Nov 5, 2021

Love Zoe! She's one of my favorite instructors. She always has a smile on her face and is so encouraging.

And I just generally love this studio. If you're looking for a place to do yoga you gotta go!

44 Total Reviews
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Sep 22, 2022

Words can’t describe how grateful I am for the instructors at Live Oak Yoga. This is the first time I have done any yoga class. They all have made me feel so welcome. Their instruction is simple and encouraging. I feel stronger, soul/mind/body. My attitude on life has changed. For anyone looking to be healthy and fit without suffering, I strongly recommend you trying this studio. It both pushes to do more in a gentle way that leaves you wanting to do more/be more, not needing a break from exercise. For me, it’s been transformational … and not because it’s yoga, but because the instructors care. I leave on a yoga high each time.

Sep 21, 2022

Always a great experience!!!!

New Orleans
Sep 14, 2022
New Orleans

Sessions at the studio never disappoint. Great music. Great facility. And the best instructors. Can’t wait for the next session.

Sep 11, 2022

Always a great experience!!!!

New Orleans, LA USA
Sep 7, 2022
New Orleans, LA USA

Great teachers! Beautiful studio!

Sep 1, 2022

Great class! Absolutely loved it!

New Orleans
Aug 16, 2022
New Orleans

Live Oak Yoga never disappoints. Perfect-sized, super friendly studio. A relaxing atmosphere with a slow and steady (and sweaty) pace. The instructors even attend each other’s classes. I can’t wait for my next one, join me!

New Orleans
Jul 25, 2022
New Orleans

Jenny is an incredible instructor! She is so welcoming, encouraging, and clear in her movement descriptions.

Jul 2, 2022

Live Oak Yoga is fabulous and has the perfect ambiance for a yoga studio

New Orleans
Jun 21, 2022
New Orleans

It was a great class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
New Orleans, LA
Nov 5, 2021

Love Zoe! She's one of my favorite instructors. She always has a smile on her face and is so encouraging.

And I just generally love this studio. If you're looking for a place to do yoga you gotta go!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.