Live Oak Yoga

Yoga Studio  in New Orleans , LA

6113 Magazine St
New Orleans , LA , 70118
Yoga Studio in New Orleans, LA

Live Oak Yoga

Get directions 6113 Magazine St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Orleans, LA
Nov 5, 2021

Love Zoe! She's one of my favorite instructors. She always has a smile on her face and is so encouraging.

And I just generally love this studio. If you're looking for a place to do yoga you gotta go!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

New Orleans
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2022
New Orleans

Zoe's classes are the best. She is super encouraging and is always in such a cheerful mood. Every class is different. Every class is perfect. Live Oak Yoga never disappoints!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2022

Jenny was just what the doctor ordered after a 25 hour drive! thank you , thank you!

New Orleans
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2021
New Orleans

I have been coming here for years. The teachers are always so wonderful and welcoming and the vibe is the best of all of the yoga studios I have tried in the NOLA area. I come out feeling pushed, challenged (in a supportive way) and always with more strength and self faith! I would recommend anyone to come here (and do!) it’s the best studio around. Get a monthly pass it’s all you need to improve your yoga practice and feel more grounded in every day of your life.

New Orleans
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021
New Orleans

Great class! Well balanced!
Looking forward to the next one! :)

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

Love Zoe! She's one of my favorite instructors. She always has a smile on her face and is so encouraging.

And I just generally love this studio. If you're looking for a place to do yoga you gotta go!

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021
New Orleans, LA USA

Live Oak Yoga is the best yoga studio in New Orleans. The teachers are expertly trained, always provide modifications, and I always leave feeling better than when I came. The studio is always very clean and makes for a perfectly welcoming space to practice. 10/10!!

Live Oak Yoga comment

Thank you for this feedback, it makes me very happy to hear this!

New Orleans
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
New Orleans

First time at Live Oak yoga. Chrissy was easy to follow and kept a nice pace. I enjoyed the class and will return!

New Orleans
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
New Orleans

The Thursday class with Holly was exactly what I needed. I love the space and energy, just everything about the class was perfect; flow, nidra, and energy healing :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021

Jimena has really wonderful energy in class and it is still so nice to have an online option for yogis caring for immunocompromised people.

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021

My daughter & I came together for our 1st yoga class and the teacher was friendly & welcoming, adjusted the class for all of the beginners, and led  a wonderful class.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Orleans, LA
Nov 5, 2021

Love Zoe! She's one of my favorite instructors. She always has a smile on her face and is so encouraging.

And I just generally love this studio. If you're looking for a place to do yoga you gotta go!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.