Vitality Yoga Flow

Yoga Studio  in New Paltz , NY

271 Main St #23
New Paltz , NY , 12561
Yoga Studio in New Paltz, NY

Vitality Yoga Flow

Get directions 271 Main St #23
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Paltz
Nov 15, 2021

I’ve been going regularly to Vitality for over 5 years now and it has done what Maggie promised—changed my life. Maggie’s classes are challenging, nurturing, and educating. I ALWAYS end a class feeling more grounded, present, and relaxed than when I started. Maggie and the wonderful community she has fostered at the studio have gotten me through some really difficult emotional and physical things, too. I’m so grateful that I found yoga and Vitality!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2022

I absolutely love the classes and teachers at Vitality whether it be Maggie or Michael. Maggie was one of my first teachers about 18 years ago and she continues to grow, educate, inspire herself and others. Her meditations have always deeply resonated with me and at times brought me to tears (yes, that’s a good thing).
Judy N.

New Paltz
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2021
New Paltz

The class I had with Michael was amazing. This was my first time back to Vitality Yoga in a long time, and he was very understanding that although I have practiced yoga before, I was a bit rusty. He also was patient with my slight injury and explained some modification to some positions so I would be comfortable. It was peaceful and powerful at the same time, you could feel the positive energy filling the room. I will 100% take his Kundalini class again.

Hyde Park
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2021
Hyde Park

Love, love, love Vitality Flow. Both Maggie and Michael have become and inspiration to me. This has been a life changing experience. Classes are challenging yet awakening and I always feel a deeper sense of self when I leave and look forward to the next time. Thank you Maggie and Michael for your guidance and for sharing your practice with me.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2021

amazing class with John this morning.  above and beyond.  great strength training and stretching. felt great to be back in a safe clean space after 2 years. thank you John !!

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thanks Enza, so glad to have your bright spirit back in the studio with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2021

I’m new to yoga and therefore new to the studio. I was quite nervous to start. But as soon as I walked in the door I felt welcomed and at ease. So far I have really enjoyed each class. The warm room in itself is enough to keep me coming back! I’m looking forward to the next lession!

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thank you Emilie!  So glad you enjoyed your first class with us! I look forward to connecting with you soon. ~ Maggie

Kerhonkson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Kerhonkson

I just started taking yoga here, and it’s absolutely fantastic. I have taken a class with Michael and Maggie, and they are both terrific. I love the warm room, and everyone is super nice. I am a beginner, very inflexible, and both instructors provided great support and corrections to my yoga poses :)

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thanks Andrea, great to have you in class.  Keep coming and you'll soon be able to move with more ease and grace both on and off of the mat!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021

Beth is an outstanding teacher who gives her love of yoga to her students.  She I supportive and encouraging.  This is a great class

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thanks Lauren- so glad you’re enjoying classes and especially beautiful Beth! Thanks for sharing

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2021

Yoga has become an important part of my life.  It has helped my body, for sure, become stronger and more flexible, but it has also helped me emotionally.  I feel a sense of calmness now, less bothered by the little things that once aggravated me.

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thanks so much Bonnie, your practice has come so far in such a short time!  You're a true inspiration for others.

New Paltz, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
New Paltz, NY USA

I love this studio! Maggie and her staff provide expert instruction in a warm, welcoming atmosphere. I am incredibly grateful for the Vitality community.

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thanks Jackie!  We are incredibly grateful for you and your sunshine-like energy lighting up the room!  You are a true breath of fresh air. Thanks for being part of our community through the thick of it!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

I’ve been going regularly to Vitality for over 5 years now and it has done what Maggie promised—changed my life. Maggie’s classes are challenging, nurturing, and educating. I ALWAYS end a class feeling more grounded, present, and relaxed than when I started. Maggie and the wonderful community she has fostered at the studio have gotten me through some really difficult emotional and physical things, too. I’m so grateful that I found yoga and Vitality!

Vitality Yoga Flow comment

Thank you Mary!  You are a poster child for yoga, we need to get a photo of you rockin grasshopper and share how far you've come in such a short amount of time.  Thanks so much for your kind words!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Paltz
Nov 15, 2021

I’ve been going regularly to Vitality for over 5 years now and it has done what Maggie promised—changed my life. Maggie’s classes are challenging, nurturing, and educating. I ALWAYS end a class feeling more grounded, present, and relaxed than when I started. Maggie and the wonderful community she has fostered at the studio have gotten me through some really difficult emotional and physical things, too. I’m so grateful that I found yoga and Vitality!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.