NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Yoga Studio  in Nolensville , TN

2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
Nolensville , TN , 37135
Yoga Studio in Nolensville, TN

NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Get directions 2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, TN
Aug 4, 2022

David is a great addition to the teaching staff at NoloSol.  That was a fantastic flow and I loved the arm balance work.  I’m looking forward to learning a lot in his classes!

90 Total Reviews
90 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Aug 11, 2022

Love the Yin Yoga class! Wonderful way to close out the day.

Nolensville
Aug 11, 2022
Nolensville

I love the barre classes that Ashley R. teaches. She brings incredible energy and joy into the room.

Nolensville
Aug 10, 2022
Nolensville

She never repeat every class.
Not same everyday.
That is more challenging to me.
Love it !

Nolensville
Aug 10, 2022
Nolensville

Never disappointed Jessica’s class. Love it.
You could feel that you are really working out for your body.

Nolensville
Aug 10, 2022
Nolensville

It was an excellent relaxing class. Fully starched out from head to toe and relax my mind and body as well.

Aug 8, 2022

This class was incredible. Marina was the instructor and she held and amazing, high-powered, inspirational class. It is only my 3rd time in, so I loved that she took time to walk around and help me with my body position and my movements (I needed that) I can't wait to take power flow again!!

Aug 8, 2022

Great way to start the day!

Nolensville
Aug 5, 2022
Nolensville

Great Barre class with Courtney this morning.  Feeling stronger!

Brentwood
Aug 4, 2022
Brentwood

David is a great addition to the teaching staff at NoloSol.  That was a fantastic flow and I loved the arm balance work.  I’m looking forward to learning a lot in his classes!

Eagleville
Aug 2, 2022
Eagleville

Such a fun class! Loved Ashley's energy.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, TN
Aug 4, 2022

David is a great addition to the teaching staff at NoloSol.  That was a fantastic flow and I loved the arm balance work.  I’m looking forward to learning a lot in his classes!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 9:30 am3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.