NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Yoga Studio  in Nolensville , TN

2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
Nolensville , TN , 37135
Yoga Studio in Nolensville, TN

NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Get directions 2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, TN
Nov 29, 2022

My first time taking a class with Kristin, but hopefully not my last! I don't think she is on the schedule very often, but she radiated warmth and was so very knowledgable. I have never tuned in so deeply to my breathing or felt so centered at the end of a class. I also really appreciated that she asked us what areas of focus we wanted for the class and tailored it accordingly. It felt really special to be cared for in that way!

200 Total Reviews
200 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 20

Dec 6, 2022

NoloSol is an awesome place for yoga beginners and experts alike. I just started practicing yoga a couple months ago, so this is my first class experience. It has been FANTASTIC. The teacher I have seen the most, Sloan, is not only a very skilled and knowledgeable yoga instructor and pushes people to do their best, but she also takes time to teach the correct positions and what to focus on, all while not pushing people too far past their comfort zone.

If you are new to yoga or an expert, this is the place for you!

Nolensville
Dec 5, 2022
Nolensville

Loved hot barre with Stefanie! Great strengthening work out!

Brentwood
Nov 29, 2022
Brentwood

My first time taking a class with Kristin, but hopefully not my last! I don't think she is on the schedule very often, but she radiated warmth and was so very knowledgable. I have never tuned in so deeply to my breathing or felt so centered at the end of a class. I also really appreciated that she asked us what areas of focus we wanted for the class and tailored it accordingly. It felt really special to be cared for in that way!

Brentwood
Nov 29, 2022
Brentwood

I was in an absolute funk after being under the weather and showed up only for my mental health. I was shocked to feel better both mentally and physically!

Nolensville
Nov 24, 2022
Nolensville

Hot Pilates is such a great class and I love Amanda’s energy!

Nolensville
Nov 24, 2022
Nolensville

Love starting my mornings with power flow!

Brentwood
Nov 21, 2022
Brentwood

Try to stay grumpy after a class with Jessica, I dare you! ;)

NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre comment

LOL!  :)  Thank you, Logan!  Love having you in class!

Brentwood
Nov 21, 2022
Brentwood

I love all their clases and the teachers. The teachers inspire me to be better and to take care of my body and mental health. If I miss a class I feel incomplete.
Love NoloSol

Brentwood
Nov 19, 2022
Brentwood

Perfect way to start the weekend! Loved that Lindsey walked around the room during class, it made me feel very supported on an evening I was tired and sore and on the struggle bus.

Brentwood
Nov 19, 2022
Brentwood

NoloSol has recently become a sanctuary for me and a place to restore my soul with amazing yoga classes. Today's Power Flow class with David was nurturing, relaxing, and also invigorating -- not easy to balance all of that in one class! I love how David encourages everyone to practice yoga in the way that is best for them during each class, as some days I feel like "powering up," and other days, I know I need to slow down and focus more on rejuvenating at a slightly different pace. The positive in-class vibe extends throughout the studio, which I find very warm and welcoming. I highly recommend checking out NoloSol!


1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, TN
Nov 29, 2022

My first time taking a class with Kristin, but hopefully not my last! I don't think she is on the schedule very often, but she radiated warmth and was so very knowledgable. I have never tuned in so deeply to my breathing or felt so centered at the end of a class. I also really appreciated that she asked us what areas of focus we wanted for the class and tailored it accordingly. It felt really special to be cared for in that way!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Friday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 9:30 am3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.