NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Yoga Studio  in Nolensville , Tennessee

2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
Nolensville , Tennessee , 37135
Yoga Studio in Nolensville, Tennessee

NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Get directions 2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Antioch
Jan 30, 2023

I was looking for a relaxing class, and at the same time I found myself stretching my body and my hips, it felt great, the class accomplished what I was looking for. love the music, the ambience, and the staff was friendly. Coming back for more classes. Love the hot room!!! Love hot yoga here.

278 Total Reviews
278 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 13 14 15 ... 28

Nolensville
Oct 6, 2022
Nolensville

I love Jennifer N classes. Power flow and Flow&release classes make me so refresh with amazing movements and stretches from long day. Love NoloSol~~~

Oct 6, 2022

Had a awesome Power Flow class @ Nolo Sol.  Highly recommend!!

Nolensville, TN USA
Oct 6, 2022
Nolensville, TN USA

Love this studio! Aesthetically gorgeous and perfect amount of space for that boutique feel. Every class is super inviting for all levels. Be sure to check the description on the level of warmth to the class. Some are gently warm and some super hot. I love the variation and even better that it’s infrared heat!!

Nolensville
Oct 1, 2022
Nolensville

Saturday morning power yoga is my favorite, but it’s even better with Kelly!! She always makes me feel empowered exactly where I am. I always leave her classes with a greater understanding of my practice and myself!

Nolensville
Sep 30, 2022
Nolensville

I have loved all of Jessica’s classes. Get ready to move, sweat and have fun!

Nolensville
Sep 30, 2022
Nolensville

SOL Flow has been a really good class as a beginner. It goes slow enough to learn the poses while still being a great workout!

Nolensville
Sep 29, 2022
Nolensville

Great combination of movement and stretching, loved it!

Nolensville
Sep 26, 2022
Nolensville

I had trouble with hot temperatures (over 95) my skin burned and I had to bring my own ice pack to cool down lol

After 2-3weeks of practice, I finally got adjusted with the heat. I still get red (really red) but at least it doesn't hurt!

I truly recommend to stick with at least 2 weeks. They have great introductory package (2weeks unlimited)
It will be worth it.

Nolensville
Sep 26, 2022
Nolensville

I loved Jessica’s Power Flow! Both challenging and rewarding

Nolensville
Sep 25, 2022
Nolensville

Jessica’s class is so great! It’s become my favorite thing about Sunday!


1 ... 13 14 15 ... 28
 

Featured review

Featured review
Antioch
Jan 30, 2023

I was looking for a relaxing class, and at the same time I found myself stretching my body and my hips, it felt great, the class accomplished what I was looking for. love the music, the ambience, and the staff was friendly. Coming back for more classes. Love the hot room!!! Love hot yoga here.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Friday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 9:30 am3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.