NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Yoga Studio  in Nolensville , TN

2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
Nolensville , TN , 37135
Yoga Studio in Nolensville, TN

NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Get directions 2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, TN
Nov 29, 2022

My first time taking a class with Kristin, but hopefully not my last! I don't think she is on the schedule very often, but she radiated warmth and was so very knowledgable. I have never tuned in so deeply to my breathing or felt so centered at the end of a class. I also really appreciated that she asked us what areas of focus we wanted for the class and tailored it accordingly. It felt really special to be cared for in that way!

199 Total Reviews
199 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 20

Nolensville
Jul 17, 2022
Nolensville

Sunday night Yin was EVERYTHING my mind and body needed before a new week. I’m pretty sure I floated out of the studio! Every class is so unique, and I just love this space more and more!

Jul 16, 2022

Love it! Easy to adjust to your own level of comfort. Great place!

Nolensville, TN USA
Jul 16, 2022
Nolensville, TN USA

I couldn't be more happy about this studio!!  Its an adorable space and fabulous location close to a coffee and juice bar, So many different and wonderful teachers and different styles of yoga to choose. Oh and so many options of times to choose from....I know I can always find a class that fits my work schedule!  This is a brand new studio and space but there is already a sense of community.  Jessica, the owner, has a great eye for retail and it shows!  So many cute things and so reasonably priced.  No...Im not being paid for this review..lol.  Ive done yoga all over Nashville for 20 years and I can definitely say Ive found my yoga home.

Nolensville
Jul 14, 2022
Nolensville

Kristin G is awesome! Flow + Release was the perfect blend of a good sweat with some deep yin stretch at the end.

Nolensville
Jul 13, 2022
Nolensville

What a blessing to have this hot yoga studio in Nolensville! Jessica’s passion and energy for instructing shines through - she gives her all. All the instructors have been top-notch. The studio is beautiful and the variety of classes offers whatever level of intensity you need. Very welcoming atmosphere no matter where you are in your practice. Best gift is the icy lavender towel at the end. Love it!

Eagleville
Jul 12, 2022
Eagleville

Today was my first class and it was the perfect introduction to the studio. Class was challenging in all of the right ways and I feel so good afterwards! I felt supported and seen throughout. I'm excited for the next one!

Jul 9, 2022

LOVE NoLo Sol!!! Great classes, awesome space and THE BEST instructors. I’m no true Yogi I’m a newbie but I’m working on it - and NO ONE in class laughs or judges. I love it!! Can’t say enough - go try it - u can thank me later!!!!!

Nolensville
Jul 9, 2022
Nolensville

Just started going but so far am loving it. Very professional, welcoming place of all levels of comfort and ability to begin.

Jul 8, 2022

This studio is such a great addition to Nolensville! The Instructors are so welcoming to everyone that comes to a class. I leave feel equal parts sweaty, challenged, reinvigorated, and relaxed. Love this place!

Scranton, PA USA
Jul 8, 2022
Scranton, PA USA

What an amazing addition to Nolensville! The only thing warmer than the yoga studio at Nolosol is the owner Jessica! She is so kind and encouraging!  I am so thankful for a studio so close to home and am thankful for the motivating community here who really love what they do!! Definitely put it on your to-do list, I am so glad I did!!!


Pages: 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, TN
Nov 29, 2022

My first time taking a class with Kristin, but hopefully not my last! I don't think she is on the schedule very often, but she radiated warmth and was so very knowledgable. I have never tuned in so deeply to my breathing or felt so centered at the end of a class. I also really appreciated that she asked us what areas of focus we wanted for the class and tailored it accordingly. It felt really special to be cared for in that way!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 9:30 am3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.