NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Yoga Studio  in Nolensville , Tennessee

2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
Nolensville , Tennessee , 37135
Yoga Studio in Nolensville, Tennessee

NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Get directions 2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Antioch
Jan 30, 2023

I was looking for a relaxing class, and at the same time I found myself stretching my body and my hips, it felt great, the class accomplished what I was looking for. love the music, the ambience, and the staff was friendly. Coming back for more classes. Love the hot room!!! Love hot yoga here.

278 Total Reviews
278 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 15 16 17 ... 28

Sep 16, 2022

Jessica puts her heart and soul into every class!!! Just love her classes and this studio!

Sep 15, 2022

I have only taken two classes but am in love.  The instructors are fabulous and make a newbie feel at ease!  Can't wait to try more!

Nolensville
Sep 14, 2022
Nolensville

This was my favorite class so far. It just was such a nice of blend of yoga, barre and cardio! Be ready to sweat!

Brentwood, TN USA
Sep 12, 2022
Brentwood, TN USA

Ashley. R’s sol barre class is energetic & exciting!!!
Love it! Love it! Love it!!!

Nolensville
Sep 11, 2022
Nolensville

I have done one class so far and have loved it! Everyone has been so nice and inclusive. I have done hot yoga in the past and didn’t have a great experience. This class made me feel accepted, safe and after I felt so cleansed and refreshed! Excited to come back for more classes.

Sep 7, 2022

I’m so grateful my husband, daughter, and I signed up at this studio! We’ve really enjoyed all the classes we’ve experienced and love the nonjudgmental environment as well as the people! My favorite class is Warm Yin Yoga with Krystin- amazing!

Brentwood, TN USA
Sep 5, 2022
Brentwood, TN USA

Love power flow! Sweat time! :) great work out!

Antioch
Sep 4, 2022
Antioch

Yin…..A perfect Sunday evening to start the new week. Really digs in the tight spots and you feel amazing and relaxed after!! Yay!! Love this place!!

Brentwood, TN USA
Sep 3, 2022
Brentwood, TN USA

Love sol barre class:)

Sep 2, 2022

I’m in LOVE with this studio!! The classes are challenging, such good energy, the studio is so clean and the community is incredibly uplifting. The lender Jess is such a beautiful spirit. Definitely come check it out, you will find your studio home here!


1 ... 15 16 17 ... 28
 

Featured review

Featured review
Antioch
Jan 30, 2023

I was looking for a relaxing class, and at the same time I found myself stretching my body and my hips, it felt great, the class accomplished what I was looking for. love the music, the ambience, and the staff was friendly. Coming back for more classes. Love the hot room!!! Love hot yoga here.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Friday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 9:30 am3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.