NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Yoga Studio  in Nolensville , Tennessee

2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
Nolensville , Tennessee , 37135
Yoga Studio in Nolensville, Tennessee

NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Get directions 2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Antioch
Jan 30, 2023

I was looking for a relaxing class, and at the same time I found myself stretching my body and my hips, it felt great, the class accomplished what I was looking for. love the music, the ambience, and the staff was friendly. Coming back for more classes. Love the hot room!!! Love hot yoga here.

278 Total Reviews
278 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 19 20 21 ... 28

Nolensville
Aug 10, 2022
Nolensville

She never repeat every class.
Not same everyday.
That is more challenging to me.
Love it !

Nolensville
Aug 10, 2022
Nolensville

Never disappointed Jessica’s class. Love it.
You could feel that you are really working out for your body.

Nolensville
Aug 10, 2022
Nolensville

It was an excellent relaxing class. Fully starched out from head to toe and relax my mind and body as well.

Aug 8, 2022

This class was incredible. Marina was the instructor and she held and amazing, high-powered, inspirational class. It is only my 3rd time in, so I loved that she took time to walk around and help me with my body position and my movements (I needed that) I can't wait to take power flow again!!

Aug 8, 2022

Great way to start the day!

Nolensville
Aug 5, 2022
Nolensville

Great Barre class with Courtney this morning.  Feeling stronger!

Brentwood
Aug 4, 2022
Brentwood

David is a great addition to the teaching staff at NoloSol.  That was a fantastic flow and I loved the arm balance work.  I’m looking forward to learning a lot in his classes!

Eagleville
Aug 2, 2022
Eagleville

Such a fun class! Loved Ashley's energy.

Franklin
Aug 1, 2022
Franklin

I tried Hot Yoga for the first time and loved it! I felt comfortable taking breaks when I I needed to as I got used to the heat, and my joints and muscles feel amazing! Everyone was so kind and welcoming, can’t wait to do it again.

Nolensville
Jul 29, 2022
Nolensville

I absolutely love this studio! Every instructor has been challenging but patient as I'm learning the yoga practice.  I'm hooked!!


1 ... 19 20 21 ... 28
 

Featured review

Featured review
Antioch
Jan 30, 2023

I was looking for a relaxing class, and at the same time I found myself stretching my body and my hips, it felt great, the class accomplished what I was looking for. love the music, the ambience, and the staff was friendly. Coming back for more classes. Love the hot room!!! Love hot yoga here.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Friday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 9:30 am3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.