NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Yoga Studio  in Nolensville , TN

2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
Nolensville , TN , 37135
Yoga Studio in Nolensville, TN

NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Get directions 2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, TN
Nov 29, 2022

My first time taking a class with Kristin, but hopefully not my last! I don't think she is on the schedule very often, but she radiated warmth and was so very knowledgable. I have never tuned in so deeply to my breathing or felt so centered at the end of a class. I also really appreciated that she asked us what areas of focus we wanted for the class and tailored it accordingly. It felt really special to be cared for in that way!

200 Total Reviews
200 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4 ... 20

Nov 8, 2022

I took Dice's 75 minute Power Flow class and it was incredible!  Definitely challenging but so so good!

Nov 6, 2022

The class was wonderful!!

Nov 6, 2022

My first class at NoloSol. Been out of practicing for some time. Loved the gentle flow yoga class. Will be coming back soon.

Nolensville
Nov 5, 2022
Nolensville

I usually go to morning classes, but it's so nice to be able to go with a heavy body and have a refreshing day. It's so hard that I want to give up and run away, but I want to feel the freshness I feel after it, so I keep going. Thank you to all the teachers! Thanks to you, I'm enjoying a healthy day.

Brentwood
Oct 31, 2022
Brentwood

Had to take a few breaks in this 75 minute class, but not mad about it after seeing the results. 433 Active Calories from a YOGA class!?! Never have I ever...until today. Thanks Jess!

Oct 30, 2022

David's class was a ton of fun and a great workout!  I look forward to coming back.

Oct 29, 2022

I am blessed to be a part of such an amazing yoga family. I leave the studio every class feeling stronger and clear-minded. Thank you Lindsey for a great Friday Flow & Release class.

Oct 28, 2022

Love the Halloween themed week and energy of this place!!!!!

Nolensville
Oct 28, 2022
Nolensville

Jessica always brings it in Power Flow! Love this class.

Brentwood
Oct 27, 2022
Brentwood

What a great workout and so much fun too! That’s a super tough combo!


1 2 3 4 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brentwood, TN
Nov 29, 2022

My first time taking a class with Kristin, but hopefully not my last! I don't think she is on the schedule very often, but she radiated warmth and was so very knowledgable. I have never tuned in so deeply to my breathing or felt so centered at the end of a class. I also really appreciated that she asked us what areas of focus we wanted for the class and tailored it accordingly. It felt really special to be cared for in that way!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Friday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 9:30 am3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.