NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Yoga Studio  in Nolensville , TN

2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
Nolensville , TN , 37135
Yoga Studio in Nolensville, TN

NoloSol Hot Yoga + Barre

Get directions 2100 Rocky Fork Rd Suite 404
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
La Vergne
Sep 21, 2022

Jessica’s energy is really contagious. Even though my lil muscles were being pushed to the limit I couldn’t help but smile. Very well lead class.

141 Total Reviews
141 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 15

Brentwood
Jul 19, 2022
Brentwood

Exactly what I needed having been out of practice
For a few years. Kristen was amazing and I felt welcome
and comfortable.

Jul 18, 2022

Love love love this! Finally hot yoga in Nolensville and finally hot barre! I’m 8 months postpartum and love the barre for feeling my core and pelvic floor again. This is the first time I’ve done it at a hot studio though and I’m definitely hooked!

Nolensville
Jul 17, 2022
Nolensville

Sunday night Yin was EVERYTHING my mind and body needed before a new week. I’m pretty sure I floated out of the studio! Every class is so unique, and I just love this space more and more!

Jul 16, 2022

Love it! Easy to adjust to your own level of comfort. Great place!

Nolensville, TN USA
Jul 16, 2022
Nolensville, TN USA

I couldn't be more happy about this studio!!  Its an adorable space and fabulous location close to a coffee and juice bar, So many different and wonderful teachers and different styles of yoga to choose. Oh and so many options of times to choose from....I know I can always find a class that fits my work schedule!  This is a brand new studio and space but there is already a sense of community.  Jessica, the owner, has a great eye for retail and it shows!  So many cute things and so reasonably priced.  No...Im not being paid for this review..lol.  Ive done yoga all over Nashville for 20 years and I can definitely say Ive found my yoga home.

Nolensville
Jul 14, 2022
Nolensville

Kristin G is awesome! Flow + Release was the perfect blend of a good sweat with some deep yin stretch at the end.

Nolensville
Jul 13, 2022
Nolensville

What a blessing to have this hot yoga studio in Nolensville! Jessica’s passion and energy for instructing shines through - she gives her all. All the instructors have been top-notch. The studio is beautiful and the variety of classes offers whatever level of intensity you need. Very welcoming atmosphere no matter where you are in your practice. Best gift is the icy lavender towel at the end. Love it!

Eagleville
Jul 12, 2022
Eagleville

Today was my first class and it was the perfect introduction to the studio. Class was challenging in all of the right ways and I feel so good afterwards! I felt supported and seen throughout. I'm excited for the next one!

Jul 9, 2022

LOVE NoLo Sol!!! Great classes, awesome space and THE BEST instructors. I’m no true Yogi I’m a newbie but I’m working on it - and NO ONE in class laughs or judges. I love it!! Can’t say enough - go try it - u can thank me later!!!!!

Nolensville
Jul 9, 2022
Nolensville

Just started going but so far am loving it. Very professional, welcoming place of all levels of comfort and ability to begin.


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
La Vergne
Sep 21, 2022

Jessica’s energy is really contagious. Even though my lil muscles were being pushed to the limit I couldn’t help but smile. Very well lead class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
Open7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 1:30 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 9:30 am3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.