Yoga 203

Yoga Studio  in Norwalk , CT

36 Main St. 2nd Floor
Norwalk , CT , 06851
Yoga Studio in Norwalk, CT

Yoga 203

Get directions 36 Main St. 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
Norwalk , CT , 06851
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021

I am so happy to have found Yoga203.  The space is lovely and inviting. The instructors I have had so far (Amanda and Kat) are excellent - they give great cues and plenty of options so that the classes are suitable for all attendees. I also love the timing of classes - plenty of sessions available early evenings and mornings as well as the weekend. I highly recommend Yoga203 for anyone looking for a great place to practice!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021

I am so happy to have found Yoga203.  The space is lovely and inviting. The instructors I have had so far (Amanda and Kat) are excellent - they give great cues and plenty of options so that the classes are suitable for all attendees. I also love the timing of classes - plenty of sessions available early evenings and mornings as well as the weekend. I highly recommend Yoga203 for anyone looking for a great place to practice!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021

My husband and I attended our first class at Yoga203 in celebration of Pride Day. The owner, Kathrina Capon was in class and she brought a fun vibrant energy to the class. Tom Johnson was the instructor and it was an amazing class- suitable for all levels. The space at Yoga203 felt very comfortable and homey. I will definitely be taking more classes! I highly recommend this studio and instructors!!

Yoga 203 comment

Thank you Jennifer! It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to practicing with you and your husband again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021

Beautiful studio, GREAT space, so warm and welcoming , very friendly , classes are great ! I definitely recommend yoga203 <3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

My first yoga class back with actual real yogis to connect with was so lovely at the Norwalk Green under beautiful trees with rustling leaves. I highly recommend yoga 203 because they have a range of in person and online classes to take! It was great for me to get off behind my screen and to connect in real life at my first in person class with yoga 203. And being outside helped a lot and I loved having that option!

Yoga 203 comment

Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019

Love Yoga203, very warm and inviting space and the classes are great!

Yoga 203 comment

thank you much Marilea! We are so happy to welcome you each time you show up for your practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2018

I absolutely love Yoga203! The instructors are so down-to-earth, the studio is beautiful, and every class I've taken has been so warm and welcoming. I would (and have) recommend Yoga203 to anyone, regardless of skill and experience.

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2018

All staff was very helpful and friendly,  great teachers, the space is clean and very yoga oriented.

Norwalk
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2018
Norwalk

Yoga203 is AMAZING!!! The space is perfect, and the teachers rock!

Norwalk
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2018
Norwalk

Yoga203 is AMAZING!!!!! Space is just perfect and the teachers rock!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021

I am so happy to have found Yoga203.  The space is lovely and inviting. The instructors I have had so far (Amanda and Kat) are excellent - they give great cues and plenty of options so that the classes are suitable for all attendees. I also love the timing of classes - plenty of sessions available early evenings and mornings as well as the weekend. I highly recommend Yoga203 for anyone looking for a great place to practice!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.