Virtual Classes Available

Yoga & Pole

Yoga Studio  in Oakville , ON

3085 George Savage Ave.
Oakville , ON , L6M 0Z3
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON

Yoga & Pole

Get directions 3085 George Savage Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Oakville , ON , L6M 0Z3
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakville, ON
Nov 6, 2018

Just wanted to leave an encouraging update review. I've been attending classes regularly for a little over two months now, and I am happy to report that I love this studio. The aerial yoga/pole combination has led to improvements in my physical strength and well-being, and (perhaps more importantly) has had a positive impact on my stress level and connection to my body. It's an empowering, nurturing environment that Lynne has created here. I highly recommend trying out a class to anyone in the Oakville area!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020

Lynne is an amazing instructor that is patient and fun. I took the Pole/Arial membership and it was my first time trying Arial yoga, but it wasn’t as hard as I thought. Would totally recommend Yoga and Pole to newcomers!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Hiba for the recommendation! I certainly enjoy teaching you!

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Oakville

Loved the pole class with Lynne
Highly recommend. So much fun!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Andrea!  I loved having you in class and I'm so happy you had fun!

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Oakville

I absolutely love the classes I take with Lynne! The studio is beautiful, always clean and I love the small class sizes. I feel I always get individualized attention based off my skill level and I always leave class feeling reeneegized. Can’t recommend this studio enough!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! It makes me happy to have such kind and sweet clients as you two!

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Oakville

I’ve been taking yoga classes with Lynne for over a year now and I really appreciate the personalization I get with every class. I enjoy coming and find that I can truly slow down and just relax.

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you so much Olivia I really enjoy the time we spend together and I'm happy you've chosen to unwind here with me!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019

Thank you so much Lynn for the personalized attention you offered me, seeing me for a first visit on a Sunday afternoon. That first restorative yoga session was immensely helpful, releasing the tightness not only in my arms and shoulders where I had the most pain, but throughout my body. A 2nd visit sealed it for me - I have better movement now and the pain has lessened too! I'm so appreciative and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Dana for the kind words!  I'm so happy your body is responding so well to yoga and giving you some relief! I look forward to seeing you back on the mat!

Oakville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
Oakville, ON Canada

Just wanted to leave an encouraging "update review". I've been attending classes regularly for a little over two months now, and I am happy to report that I love this studio. The aerial yoga/pole combination has led to improvements in my physical strength and well-being, and (perhaps more importantly) has had a positive impact on my stress level and connection to my body. It's an empowering, nurturing environment that Lynne has created here. I highly recommend trying out a class to anyone in the Oakville area!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you so much! I love the positive energy you bring to each class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018

Love it.

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Luisa. I'm happy you are enjoying it!

Oakville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018
Oakville, ON Canada

Great pole class with lots of individual guidance and adjusting to personal skill level. I had fun and got a great workout, which I certainly felt the next two days!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Alex! I enjoy having your smiling face in classes!

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018
Milton

The aerial yoga is amazing I had a great relaxing time! Coming back every week

Yoga & Pole comment

Thanks Tara! Looking forward to sharing your experience with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018

I really like it, the teacher is so professional and nice. I feel refreshed and excited after each class.

Thanks

Jenny

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Jenny! I know she really enjoys having you in class!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakville, ON
Nov 6, 2018

Just wanted to leave an encouraging update review. I've been attending classes regularly for a little over two months now, and I am happy to report that I love this studio. The aerial yoga/pole combination has led to improvements in my physical strength and well-being, and (perhaps more importantly) has had a positive impact on my stress level and connection to my body. It's an empowering, nurturing environment that Lynne has created here. I highly recommend trying out a class to anyone in the Oakville area!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 9:15pm
9:30am - 9:15pm
9:30am - 9:15pm
9:30am - 9:30pm
10am - 8pm
10:30am - 5pm
1pm - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.