Yoga & Pole

Yoga Studio  in Oakville , ON

3085 George Savage Ave.
Oakville , ON , L6M 0Z3
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON

Yoga & Pole

Get directions 3085 George Savage Ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakville, ON
Nov 6, 2018

Just wanted to leave an encouraging update review. I've been attending classes regularly for a little over two months now, and I am happy to report that I love this studio. The aerial yoga/pole combination has led to improvements in my physical strength and well-being, and (perhaps more importantly) has had a positive impact on my stress level and connection to my body. It's an empowering, nurturing environment that Lynne has created here. I highly recommend trying out a class to anyone in the Oakville area!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2021
Oakville

Just back from the intro to pole class, my daughter and I attended.  So much fun! Thank you!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you! I'm happy you had fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

Lynne is such a calming, compassionate and energetic instructor. Small classes make for an intimate and helpful experience. Would recommend to anyone - beginners or experts!!
- Katrina

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you for the kind words Katrina! Come see me when you come back to visit!

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Oakville

Excellent aerial yoga class! Lynne was very personable and accommodating. Would highly recommend.

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Heidi! I'm happy you enjoyed the hammock!

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021
Oakville

Very fun experience. Lynne is a great instructor.

Yoga & Pole comment

Thanks David, I'm glad you had fun! I appreciate your kindness

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Oakville

Lynne is great instructor. She gives great tips and is patient with you.

Yoga & Pole comment

Thanks so much Gonzalo. I'm happy you enjoyed your class!

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2021
Oakville

Lynne is a fantastic instructor!
She is calm and confident and has had the ability to get me into safe positions that I never thought imaginable! She explains each step so clearly, that she doesn't even need to venture out of her hammock to come and assist unless of course, you are struggling!  I have done three aerial yoga and one pole class, and already my upper body strength and posture have improved! The studio is spotless and I am so happy that I found this little hidden gem!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Claire for your kind words, I really appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback. Many more fun times in our future!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021

Lynne is a great instructor. I have taken both yoga and pole classes with her and enjoyed both a lot. Her yoga classes are the only yoga classes I've been too that I learned from and felt comfortable in. She tailors the classes to your specific needs and always ensures that you are doing the moves correctly. I recommend her classes 100%

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you so much Linda for your kind words and for being you!

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Milton

Phenomenal customer service, very welcoming, always smiling, very gentle and soft spoken, very genuine, accepts anyone without judgements, extremely open minded, leads yoga according to your preference or issues you may have in your body etc, gives great choices to do during yoga, the stretches really help you feel lose and flexible, the poses are comfortable while also getting a nice stretch in or you may choose to give yourself a challenge (she leaves options which is really nice!), very patient, very relaxing, calming, meditative, helps the mental health A LOT, really nice music choices to soothe the mind

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Raman for the very kind words! I enjoyed having you both in the studio and I'm happy you enjoyed your class

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020

Lynne is an amazing instructor that is patient and fun. I took the Pole/Arial membership and it was my first time trying Arial yoga, but it wasn’t as hard as I thought. Would totally recommend Yoga and Pole to newcomers!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Hiba for the recommendation! I certainly enjoy teaching you!

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Oakville

Loved the pole class with Lynne
Highly recommend. So much fun!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Andrea!  I loved having you in class and I'm so happy you had fun!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakville, ON
Nov 6, 2018

Just wanted to leave an encouraging update review. I've been attending classes regularly for a little over two months now, and I am happy to report that I love this studio. The aerial yoga/pole combination has led to improvements in my physical strength and well-being, and (perhaps more importantly) has had a positive impact on my stress level and connection to my body. It's an empowering, nurturing environment that Lynne has created here. I highly recommend trying out a class to anyone in the Oakville area!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 10:30 am7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 1:00 pm7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 10:30 am6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
10:30 am - 3:15 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 3:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.