Virtual Classes Available

Yoga & Pole

Yoga Studio  in Oakville , ON

3085 George Savage Ave.
Oakville , ON , L6M 0Z3
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Oakville, ON

Yoga & Pole

Get directions 3085 George Savage Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Oakville , ON , L6M 0Z3
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakville, ON
Nov 6, 2018

Just wanted to leave an encouraging update review. I've been attending classes regularly for a little over two months now, and I am happy to report that I love this studio. The aerial yoga/pole combination has led to improvements in my physical strength and well-being, and (perhaps more importantly) has had a positive impact on my stress level and connection to my body. It's an empowering, nurturing environment that Lynne has created here. I highly recommend trying out a class to anyone in the Oakville area!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020

Lynne is an amazing instructor that is patient and fun. I took the Pole/Arial membership and it was my first time trying Arial yoga, but it wasn’t as hard as I thought. Would totally recommend Yoga and Pole to newcomers!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Hiba for the recommendation! I certainly enjoy teaching you!

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Oakville

Loved the pole class with Lynne
Highly recommend. So much fun!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Andrea!  I loved having you in class and I'm so happy you had fun!

Oakville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Oakville

I absolutely love the classes I take with Lynne! The studio is beautiful, always clean and I love the small class sizes. I feel I always get individualized attention based off my skill level and I always leave class feeling reeneegized. Can’t recommend this studio enough!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! It makes me happy to have such kind and sweet clients as you two!

Mississauga, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Mississauga, ON Canada

I’ve been taking yoga classes with Lynne for over a year now and I really appreciate the personalization I get with every class. I enjoy coming and find that I can truly slow down and just relax.

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you so much Olivia I really enjoy the time we spend together and I'm happy you've chosen to unwind here with me!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019

Thank you so much Lynn for the personalized attention you offered me, seeing me for a first visit on a Sunday afternoon. That first restorative yoga session was immensely helpful, releasing the tightness not only in my arms and shoulders where I had the most pain, but throughout my body. A 2nd visit sealed it for me - I have better movement now and the pain has lessened too! I'm so appreciative and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Dana for the kind words!  I'm so happy your body is responding so well to yoga and giving you some relief! I look forward to seeing you back on the mat!

Oakville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
Oakville, ON Canada

Just wanted to leave an encouraging "update review". I've been attending classes regularly for a little over two months now, and I am happy to report that I love this studio. The aerial yoga/pole combination has led to improvements in my physical strength and well-being, and (perhaps more importantly) has had a positive impact on my stress level and connection to my body. It's an empowering, nurturing environment that Lynne has created here. I highly recommend trying out a class to anyone in the Oakville area!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you so much! I love the positive energy you bring to each class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018

Love it.

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Luisa. I'm happy you are enjoying it!

Oakville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018
Oakville, ON Canada

Great pole class with lots of individual guidance and adjusting to personal skill level. I had fun and got a great workout, which I certainly felt the next two days!

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Alex! I enjoy having your smiling face in classes!

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018
Milton

The aerial yoga is amazing I had a great relaxing time! Coming back every week

Yoga & Pole comment

Thanks Tara! Looking forward to sharing your experience with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018

I really like it, the teacher is so professional and nice. I feel refreshed and excited after each class.

Thanks

Jenny

Yoga & Pole comment

Thank you Jenny! I know she really enjoys having you in class!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakville, ON
Nov 6, 2018

Just wanted to leave an encouraging update review. I've been attending classes regularly for a little over two months now, and I am happy to report that I love this studio. The aerial yoga/pole combination has led to improvements in my physical strength and well-being, and (perhaps more importantly) has had a positive impact on my stress level and connection to my body. It's an empowering, nurturing environment that Lynne has created here. I highly recommend trying out a class to anyone in the Oakville area!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 9:15pm
9:30am - 9:15pm
9:30am - 9:15pm
9:30am - 9:30pm
10am - 8pm
10:30am - 5pm
1pm - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.