Shanti Kitti Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Oceanside , CA

3365 Mission Avenue Suite I
Oceanside , CA , 92058
  • Yoga Studio in Oceanside, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Oceanside, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Oceanside, CA

Shanti Kitti Yoga

Get directions 3365 Mission Avenue Suite I
 
Add to favourites
Oceanside , CA , 92058
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oceanside
Nov 1, 2019

Instructor is great well detailed easy to understand safe gentle and mindful.  My body feels better after each session.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Minneapolis

I make a point of visiting the studio when I visit Oceanside. I am never disappointed. The Melt class is a great addition to my practice.

Shanti Kitti Yoga comment

Hi Ron,

Thank you for the positive feedback and for visiting us when you are in town.

CO
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
CO

Instructor is great well detailed easy to understand safe gentle and mindful.  My body feels better after each session.

Shanti Kitti Yoga comment

Hi Levon,
Thank you for the positive feedback. Glad to hear you are feeling better with each session. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.

Oceanside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Oceanside, CA USA

One of the best mellow yoga classes I have attended. Worked in yin which is so beneficial.....Excellent instructor....

Shanti Kitti Yoga comment

Hi Linda, Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear you had a great experience at our studio. I will pass this on to let the teacher know. Namaste, Sophia

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Scottsdale, AZ USA

Shantikitti offers a personal experience with experienced teachers who have knowledge and teach with ease and joy.  The teachers have been in the yoga world for many years and have brought the best of several disciplines to their practice.  They are relaxed and interact with the students.  Today I took Dima’s class and enjoyed his cues and languaging. Bringing lightheartedness to the practice is a special gift and it’s the best feeling to leave a yoga class feeling connected to the entire experience.  I am happy to share this lovely space with such nice, nurturing teachers.

Shanti Kitti Yoga comment

Hi Phyllis,
Thank you for such wonderful feedback. I'm always so happy to hear how much a student enjoys our studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019

I had a wonderful time. I love attending the kitty yoga and the donation cause. I love the staff they were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend it and will attend again.

Shanti Kitti Yoga comment

Thank you Viviana!  We appreciate the great review and your support with our SPOT kitten event.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Shanti Kitti Yoga is a great place to practice yoga. They offer multiple levels yoga, so even beginners feel comfortable and welcome. All the instructors are very patient, helpful, and friendly. I'm an older gentleman, so,being allowed to make adjustments is critical for my level of fitness. A special "shout out" to Jenny,(Mellow Cats), she's the best! I highly recommend Shanti Kitty Yoga for anyone interested in finding great way to begin the practice of well-being.

Shanti Kitti Yoga comment

Thank you Rahn for all the positive feedback! We are so happy to hear how much you are enjoying the classes.

Orange
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Orange

What a wonderful class! Sophia is so knowledgeable and such a great teacher. Wonderful attention to detail and gives each student  corrections when needed. I especially liked the quotations and insights that Sophia brings to the practice. The decor is wonderful, especially if you love cats as I do. I wish I lived closer to this studio— I dropped in on a class as a treat during my visit to Oceanside, but I will be back!

Shanti Kitti Yoga comment

Hi Brooke, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and for sharing your presence with us.  I loved the pictures of your beautiful blue-eyed cats. Look forward to seeing you again.

Vista
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Vista

I feel so blessed to be part of Shanti Kitti!  Every class has felt like therapy and I feel like I have "reconnected" to my own body.  I can't wait until tomorrow for the next class!
Thank you ALL...your warmth and caring energy is so welcoming.

Shanti Kitti Yoga comment

Thank you Carolyn! We are so happy to hear you are having such a wonderful experience with our studio. Helping you connect with the highest version of yourself is what we aspire to.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019

Great 4:30  Monday night all level flow class.
Kept us moving, offered a variety of ways to achieve poses for the beginner and those needing greater challenges, and was very helpful with one on one adjustments. I recommend and I will become a regular to this class.

Shanti Kitti Yoga comment

Hi Robyn,
I am so happy to hear this class is working out well for you. Appreciate the feedback.

Vista, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019
Vista, CA USA

Jen's class was mewmazing!! I love that she uses correct pronunciation of Sanskrit words and knows what they mean. Her bowl playing was so beautiful. The class was thoughtful and lovely. I will come to her Yin as often as I can. I left a few inches taller. Namaste.

Shanti Kitti Yoga comment

Thank you, Jen, for that purrfect review! :) We are so glad to hear you are enjoying Jennifers Yin class on Sundays.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oceanside
Nov 1, 2019

Instructor is great well detailed easy to understand safe gentle and mindful.  My body feels better after each session.