River Rock Yoga & Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Ocean Springs , MS

2429 West Commerce Street Suite C,
Ocean Springs , MS , 39564
  • Yoga Studio in Ocean Springs, MS
  • Yoga Studio in Ocean Springs, MS

River Rock Yoga & Pilates

Get directions 2429 West Commerce Street Suite C,
 
Add to favourites
Ocean Springs , MS , 39564
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ocean Springs, MS
Oct 23, 2021

Come as you are to RiverRock Yoga and Pilates, and with perseverance, the vast benefits will impact your life!
Moira is a highly skilled instructor who shares her gifts generously as she gently guides her students to be better in body, mind, and spirit.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021

Come as you are to RiverRock Yoga and Pilates, and with perseverance, the vast benefits will impact your life!
Moira is a highly skilled instructor who shares her gifts generously as she gently guides her students to be better in body, mind, and spirit.

River Rock Yoga & Pilates comment

What a beautiful review! I appreciate you very much, Amy! I am so happy you are such a precious part of our yoga community. I look forward to many more years together as the studio grows, and you continue to share your beauty and all your talents and compassion for others here at River Rock Yoga and the Mississippi Center for Yoga and Health.

MS
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
MS

River Rock Yoga is an amazing resource for Yogis, with a wonderful group of instructors. I feel so fortunate to have Moira and her studio in my little town! They have a nice selection of classes for all levels and every teacher I’ve had is very skilled at adapting to the individuals in their class. The Yoga Basics course is perfect for beginners. The Pilates classes are a great option for strengthening my core. I highly recommend River Rock Yoga and Pilates.

River Rock Yoga & Pilates comment

We appreciate being seen and acknowledged by you in this review! We are passionate about what we do and are infinitely committed to serving you, and to sharing the benefits of yoga here on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. We love our community, and this life-affirming practice so very deeply. Thank you

MS
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
MS

Kim’s Vinyasa flow class is just the right speed for me. She has a calming energy but she can also get the class warmed up.  I always feel just the right amount of challenge in her class. Her playlist is awesome too.

River Rock Yoga & Pilates comment

Thank you, so kindly, for this review! We are happy that Kim's classes are supporting you and challenging you! I know she looks forward to seeing you each week. With Love!

MS
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
MS

This class is truly one of the highlights of my week. Moira guides us through meditative poses and shares her thoughts on Yoga philosophy. The class is great for all levels and all ages. I always leave Yin Yoga feeling centered, open, and optimistic about life.

River Rock Yoga & Pilates comment

Thank you for your review! I'm so glad you are enjoying your classes with us, and so grateful for your beautiful for your presence at the studio!

Biloxi
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
Biloxi

Moira Anderson is the best! Coming to River Rock Yoga has been a life changer, so delightful. I recommend if you’re in the journey of finding yourself  , needing more clarity, or just needing to find some peace in life . Stop In to River Rock Yoga. See how your life can be changed for the better! :)
Nameste
Ruth

River Rock Yoga & Pilates comment

Thank you, sincerely, for your kind review! I am so honored to share your journey of healing, and finding peace. I deeply appreciate your presence at the studio, and the way you generously share your gifts when you are here!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021

I love going to River Rick yoga and regret that i didn’t join
earlier . Moira is such an awesome teacher and very knowledgeable. I enjoy doing Pilates and yoga with her .

River Rock Yoga & Pilates comment

I love seeing your beautiful face in class! Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! Looking forward to many more years sharing yoga and Pilates together!

Irvington, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Irvington, AL USA

I feel as if this studio is home. The comfort and support I have received are nourishment for soul. I can't say enough good things about Moira Anderson and her instructors.

River Rock Yoga & Pilates comment

Thank you, kindly, for your review! I am so grateful ever day for your support of the studio and of me! Your presence in the world makes it a more compassionate and beautiful place! I'm so happy that you  are a part of our yoga community.

Ocean Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021
Ocean Springs

I cannot put in words how much good River Rock Yoga did for me mentally and physically.  I don't know where I would be without it! Never tried yoga? She has a whole beginner's series of classes! Try it out!

River Rock Yoga & Pilates comment

Thank You, dear Katie, for everything you share here at River Rock Yoga. I am deeply grateful to you for joining us during COVID times. I love your presence in class! Your strength and kindness shine through everything you do. Looking for ward to many more years growing together!

Ocean Springs, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021
Ocean Springs, MS USA

The instructors at RRY are warm and supportive. The welcoming environment and the diversity of students make classes at RRY a comfortable place to explore and grow your yoga practice! I like that the studio emphasizes the mental health benefits of yoga. This studio is a safe space that promotes a sense of community and deeper connection with self  and spirituality. I recommend RRY to those who have never tried yoga and experienced practitioners!

River Rock Yoga & Pilates comment

Thank You, Leanna! It has been wonderful getting to know you, and to watch you grow in your yoga practice over the past year. I am so honored that you have found River Rock Yoga to be a safe and supportive space. I appreciate you sharing your practice with everyone here. Together, we all create the mood and intention, and you are an integral part of that.

Ocean Springs, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021
Ocean Springs, MS USA

Class with Lyn and Moira was great I always feel so much better afterwards.

River Rock Yoga & Pilates comment

Thank you for your kind review! We love what we do, and we both honor you as a student and valuable community member!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ocean Springs, MS
Oct 23, 2021

Come as you are to RiverRock Yoga and Pilates, and with perseverance, the vast benefits will impact your life!
Moira is a highly skilled instructor who shares her gifts generously as she gently guides her students to be better in body, mind, and spirit.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.