Soleil Lune Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Oconomowoc , WI

29B South Main Street
Oconomowoc , WI , 53066
  • Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc, WI

Soleil Lune Yoga Center

Get directions 29B South Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Oconomowoc , WI , 53066
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oconomowoc, WI
Jan 20, 2020

It had been years since I had done yoga. I took my first (long overdue) class with Trish last week and had never felt better afterward. I love the assistance she provides in poses and of course her head massage at the end! Soleil has such a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Makes me want to be here every morning and every night!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020

I have never done yoga, nor have I worked out in a very long time - i've gained weight and am so out of shape. I was anxious, as life has been complicated - i am a new widow - in the last 8 years I've provided Hospice care to not only my Husband, but my sister, dad and mom.  Finding my new normal has been a journey! I provided a brief summary to not only the Instructor but the other ladies in the class. I received a tour and was granted a free class as it was my first  - I so appreciated this! Everyone was kind, helpful and welcoming! The class was great! The Instructor provided good guidance, instruction, insight, etc... Felt somewhat like a fish out of water but I will be back to take another swim!

Oconomowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
Oconomowoc

I moved here from Michigan and couldn't be happier now that I've found Soleil Lune! A yoga community is very important to me and I felt right at home the minute I walked in. Trish led an amazingly balanced, energizing & grounded class. She introduced me to everyone at the beginning of class which made me feel welcomed right away. I'm looking forward to attending more classes & learning from all of the teachers here as I establish my Wisconsin yoga home.

Oconomowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Oconomowoc

It had been years since I had done yoga. I took my first (long overdue) class with Trish last week and had never felt better afterward. I love the assistance she provides in poses and of course her head massage at the end! Soleil has such a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Makes me want to be here every morning and every night!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Kailey! Thank you so much for your beautiful words about your experience of coming back home to you! We are thrilled you are here and look forward to your yoga journey unfolding!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Oconomowoc, WI USA

Soleil Lune is my yoga home. There is an amazing vibe to this place that makes me feel supported, nurtured, and no judged for my lack of mastery, LOL.  Trish and all the instructors are phenomenal.  I leave yoga feeling soul-cleansed and balanced Every Time.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

We are ecstatic you call Soleil Lune your yoga home! We love and adore your energy on your mat and when you sing Barracuda from the rock stage!!  Thank you so much for your presence and your love of yoga! We love you wildly!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Oconomowoc, WI USA

Soleil Lune Yoga Center is AMAZING! It doesn't matter which teacher you have or when you go, every class is wonderful. Each teacher is incredibly knowledgeable and compassionate. You instantly feel like family when you walk in the door. Don't be surprised if you leave wishing you could go to every class every day.

If the only thing holding you back is yourself and your fear of something new, I challenge you to let this be your oasis for growth. You won't regret it!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Emily! WE cannot thank you enough for your presence in our studio! Your laugh is contagious as is your essence. Shine brightly & we will see you soon!

Oconomowoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Oconomowoc

Wonderful gentle yoga class! Great instruction from Patti for myself and a family member. It felt like the best chiropractic adjustment ever. Nice pace for a return to yoga on a chilly Tuesday evening. Very welcoming and patient with new students. Definitely would recommend this class.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much for coming back to your mat! We are honored you brought family members with you to practice. We look forward to your yoga journey unfolding!

Richfield
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
Richfield

I had been considering going for my 200hr training for almost four years now, but had not found the right place or the time to do it.  Soleil offered a kind of meet and greet where you could also try out one of their yoga class while also getting to ask questions to current student of the program.  I loved the class because it pushed me to work hard physically, but also reminded that yoga is not just about being able to touch your toes or balance on one hand.  It is about community and working together and breathing and so much more.  I also appreciated the opportunity to ask current students why they chose this studio versus others and how they liked everything.  I was hooked after that, but the other great thing is that if you can't make a weekend in Oconomowoc you can attend the Brookfield location the following weekend.  I'm looking forward for more :)

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Janise! Kate and I are so looking forward to your teacher training journey. We are excited to see the ripple effect you create! Thank you so much for sharing about your experience and we are so honored you joined this teacher training program and took advantage of our open house to check it out and ask the students currently enrolled all your questions. It is so important to have the right fit!! These next 11 months are going to be AMAZING and we are so grateful to be a part of your process.

Delafield, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019
Delafield, WI USA

Best yoga studio in Waukesha!!
The space is Amazing! beautiful wood floors and the staff is Awesome

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Randy we adore your enthusiasm and are so glad you are such a part of our community!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I LOVE when I arrive to yoga on Monday mornings and Laura says we're at the wall today!!  The wall is my favorite "prop."  Laura's classes always provide variety.  She is very positive and offers guidance to make the most of each class.  Her nursing background is apparent in the way she interacts with her students.  Laura is an asset to this yoga studio.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Susan-
Ware so glad you are enjoying your Monday morning Laura sessions!! We are lucky to have her as part of our teaching staff as well as you a part of our community! Thank you for sharing!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

There are few places one can go to retreat into self, and emerge a bettter person. Soliel Lune is a place where traditional practices are infused with science and wisdom, to create a unique class where you are challenged on all levels. The teachers are held to high standards, and the community is supportive. I am so grateful for the way my body, my relationships, and my mental healthy have been supported by the teachings shared within this studio.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Our cup runneth over, Julie! Blessings from us all!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oconomowoc, WI
Jan 20, 2020

It had been years since I had done yoga. I took my first (long overdue) class with Trish last week and had never felt better afterward. I love the assistance she provides in poses and of course her head massage at the end! Soleil has such a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Makes me want to be here every morning and every night!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info