Soleil Lune Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Oconomowoc , WI

29B South Main Street
Oconomowoc , WI , 53066
  • Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc, WI

Soleil Lune Yoga Center

Get directions 29B South Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Oconomowoc , WI , 53066
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oconomowoc
Mar 23, 2021

I would agree with the statement that this studio is perfect for the serious yoga student. Yoga studios are much more commonplace nowadays, but not all focus so intently on the energetic elements. Yoga at SLYC is far more than simply stretching; each class honors the body/mind/spirit connection and is rooted in the energetic value of human movement. I love the variation, nothing is forgotten or left behind as we practice through the week. While each instructor brings their own energy, there is cohesion throughout their intructions. I always feel at home, cared for, supported, and restored by my practice with their expert leadership. Namaste

47 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Watertown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019
Watertown, WI USA

I have been involved with yoga in many forms for most of my adult life and finally have found what I’ve been searching for in Trish’s gentle yoga/meditation classes. For me they tie all the pieces together in body movement and breath leading to energy movement through the chakras often guiding me to an overall spiritual experience. Trish is a wonderful and powerful teacher. She shares a wealth of knowledge with us. Each class is a unique experience and adventure. I’m grateful I have found a place on my mat at Soleil Lune and look forward to practicing and continuing to learn and grow with the staff and events at Soleil Line  
Betsy

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Betsy-you love and light is inspiring! I am so glad you found our studio and are making this your yoga home!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I love my sessions at Soleil Lune! Gentle Flow with Sue is my favorite and I can't wait to start taking more classes. The instructor and studio bring me such a sense of peace and fulfillment, it's wonderful. I couldn't recommend this studio more!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you Hailey!  I’m feeling humble and proud.  The studio is a beautiful space, but its glow comes from all the beauty souls who gather there to practice. Thanks for making it such a pleasure to teach at Soleil Lune!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I am new to yoga & the instructors are all so helpful & patient & kind, as well as challenging.  My body & mind really love it! Patti is a favorite instructor of mine but they all are great.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Patti is one of our favorites as well! Thank you, Barbara for sharing your experiences!
Namaste,
Trish

WI
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
WI

Being a part of this studio has changed my life, literally
The classes are challenging and taught with passion and intention.
Trish is the most amazing woman and truly cares about her students and her staff.
All the yoga teachers at SL are excellent and the yoga community here is warm and welcoming.
This is my happy place, make it yours too!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

We are so happy you are here, Sheryl!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I have always been one of those cardio junkies that said "ugh....yoga....just can't do it".   I've tried it a few times throughout the years and then decided to give it another whirl at Soleil.  Well.....I'm hooked! It feeds me on many levels and I walk out of every class in a better place physically and mentally, then when I walked in.   I love the charming studio space and the sounds it makes.  I attend various classes and look forward to each instructor and the approach they take to yoga.   I'm so glad I decided to give yoga "another whirl"!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much Lynn for taking the time to share your thoughts on Soleil Lune! It is appreciated!
Trish

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I have been looking for a studio and a class where I felt safe, supported and comfortable for quite a while....and this studio and Kate’s beginner yoga class is just what I needed.  Kate is open, caring, instructive, funny and kind.....and I would recommend her for anyone wanting to start a practice and learn.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you for these kind words, Diane! We are so glad you've found us, too.

Delafield
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Delafield

Kate is a wonderful teacher. Wednesday night classes are always different but somehow always exactly what is needed! I treasure this yoga studio and the teachers.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Leslie! We treasure you as well :)


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oconomowoc
Mar 23, 2021

I would agree with the statement that this studio is perfect for the serious yoga student. Yoga studios are much more commonplace nowadays, but not all focus so intently on the energetic elements. Yoga at SLYC is far more than simply stretching; each class honors the body/mind/spirit connection and is rooted in the energetic value of human movement. I love the variation, nothing is forgotten or left behind as we practice through the week. While each instructor brings their own energy, there is cohesion throughout their intructions. I always feel at home, cared for, supported, and restored by my practice with their expert leadership. Namaste

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.