Soleil Lune Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Oconomowoc , Wisconsin

29B South Main Street
Oconomowoc , Wisconsin , 53066
  • Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
  • Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc, Wisconsin

Soleil Lune Yoga Center

Get directions 29B South Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Whitelaw, WI
Oct 5, 2022

Trish and Kate lead with passion and respect for the practice of yoga. The investment of my time and financial resources is well worth both the insight I'm gaining and the time in their presence.  I am confident that I will walk away from this teacher training with a better understanding of the true essence of yoga and more respect for my body,mind, and spirit.  I am grateful for this opportunity.

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 5 6 7

Lake Mills, WI USA
Jun 2, 2019
Lake Mills, WI USA

I recently attended "Sound Healing: A Deep Sonic Journey On a Wave Of Sound" on Saturday, June 01, 2019 at 6:00PM at Soleil Lune Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc. It was an amazing and wonderful experience. I have been to sound baths before, but this one was heads and tails above my other experiences. The vocals were a beautiful surprise and soothing to hear. Her voice filled the studio! The gongs were deep and relaxing. The entire experience was exactly what I needed at the time. Thank you to Trish and Soleil Lune for bringing this experience to us!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center response

We are so blessed with Laura and Dan Martier sharing their beautiful gifts of sound with us! We are so glad you enjoyed the event, Deb! WE look forward to their return this fall!

Delafield, WI USA
May 30, 2019
Delafield, WI USA

Amazing atmosphere, some of the best yoga instructors I’ve ever experienced! Always a great class!!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center response

Thank you so. much for your enthusiasm nd love of yoga, Laura. We are excited to see you graduate our Advanced Studies program and BE THE CHANGE!!!

Hartland, WI USA
May 23, 2019
Hartland, WI USA

This place is awesome!  After my initial yogi took a leave of absence, I was in search of a new yoga home. It took me a year, but after one class with Kate I was hooked!  Every teacher brings so much to each class. Great variety, great community and always an adventure!  There is a teacher that you will connect with-regardless of your skill level or mood. So thankful to have found this place!  You will be challenged on many levels- but never leave defeated!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center response

Michele we are so blessed to have you as part of our community! Thank you so very much for being here!

Delafield, WI USA
May 16, 2019
Delafield, WI USA

We have taken a number of classes with Kate and have enjoyed them. She does a great job of explaining and making it user friendly for people of all skill levels. Very helpful when trying to get to certain poses.
I would recommend highly!!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center response

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! Kate is truly an amazing instructor and we are fortunate to have her as well as caring students like you!

Watertown, WI USA
May 6, 2019
Watertown, WI USA

I have been involved with yoga in many forms for most of my adult life and finally have found what I’ve been searching for in Trish’s gentle yoga/meditation classes. For me they tie all the pieces together in body movement and breath leading to energy movement through the chakras often guiding me to an overall spiritual experience. Trish is a wonderful and powerful teacher. She shares a wealth of knowledge with us. Each class is a unique experience and adventure. I’m grateful I have found a place on my mat at Soleil Lune and look forward to practicing and continuing to learn and grow with the staff and events at Soleil Line  
Betsy

Soleil Lune Yoga Center response

Betsy-you love and light is inspiring! I am so glad you found our studio and are making this your yoga home!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
Apr 18, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I love my sessions at Soleil Lune! Gentle Flow with Sue is my favorite and I can't wait to start taking more classes. The instructor and studio bring me such a sense of peace and fulfillment, it's wonderful. I couldn't recommend this studio more!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center response

Thank you Hailey!  I’m feeling humble and proud.  The studio is a beautiful space, but its glow comes from all the beauty souls who gather there to practice. Thanks for making it such a pleasure to teach at Soleil Lune!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
Apr 9, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I am new to yoga & the instructors are all so helpful & patient & kind, as well as challenging.  My body & mind really love it! Patti is a favorite instructor of mine but they all are great.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center response

Patti is one of our favorites as well! Thank you, Barbara for sharing your experiences!
Namaste,
Trish

WI
Apr 6, 2019
WI

Being a part of this studio has changed my life, literally
The classes are challenging and taught with passion and intention.
Trish is the most amazing woman and truly cares about her students and her staff.
All the yoga teachers at SL are excellent and the yoga community here is warm and welcoming.
This is my happy place, make it yours too!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center response

We are so happy you are here, Sheryl!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
Apr 5, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I have always been one of those cardio junkies that said "ugh....yoga....just can't do it".   I've tried it a few times throughout the years and then decided to give it another whirl at Soleil.  Well.....I'm hooked! It feeds me on many levels and I walk out of every class in a better place physically and mentally, then when I walked in.   I love the charming studio space and the sounds it makes.  I attend various classes and look forward to each instructor and the approach they take to yoga.   I'm so glad I decided to give yoga "another whirl"!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center response

Thank you so much Lynn for taking the time to share your thoughts on Soleil Lune! It is appreciated!
Trish

Oconomowoc, WI USA
Apr 4, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I have been looking for a studio and a class where I felt safe, supported and comfortable for quite a while....and this studio and Kate’s beginner yoga class is just what I needed.  Kate is open, caring, instructive, funny and kind.....and I would recommend her for anyone wanting to start a practice and learn.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center response

Thank you for these kind words, Diane! We are so glad you've found us, too.


1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Whitelaw, WI
Oct 5, 2022

Trish and Kate lead with passion and respect for the practice of yoga. The investment of my time and financial resources is well worth both the insight I'm gaining and the time in their presence.  I am confident that I will walk away from this teacher training with a better understanding of the true essence of yoga and more respect for my body,mind, and spirit.  I am grateful for this opportunity.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.