Soleil Lune Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Oconomowoc , WI

29B South Main Street
Oconomowoc , WI , 53066
  • Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Oconomowoc, WI

Soleil Lune Yoga Center

Get directions 29B South Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Oconomowoc , WI , 53066
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oconomowoc, WI
Oct 3, 2019

There are few places one can go to retreat into self, and emerge a bettter person. Soliel Lune is a place where traditional practices are infused with science and wisdom, to create a unique class where you are challenged on all levels. The teachers are held to high standards, and the community is supportive. I am so grateful for the way my body, my relationships, and my mental healthy have been supported by the teachings shared within this studio.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Delafield, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Delafield, WI USA

We have taken a number of classes with Kate and have enjoyed them. She does a great job of explaining and making it user friendly for people of all skill levels. Very helpful when trying to get to certain poses.
I would recommend highly!!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! Kate is truly an amazing instructor and we are fortunate to have her as well as caring students like you!

Watertown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019
Watertown, WI USA

I have been involved with yoga in many forms for most of my adult life and finally have found what I’ve been searching for in Trish’s gentle yoga/meditation classes. For me they tie all the pieces together in body movement and breath leading to energy movement through the chakras often guiding me to an overall spiritual experience. Trish is a wonderful and powerful teacher. She shares a wealth of knowledge with us. Each class is a unique experience and adventure. I’m grateful I have found a place on my mat at Soleil Lune and look forward to practicing and continuing to learn and grow with the staff and events at Soleil Line  
Betsy

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Betsy-you love and light is inspiring! I am so glad you found our studio and are making this your yoga home!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I love my sessions at Soleil Lune! Gentle Flow with Sue is my favorite and I can't wait to start taking more classes. The instructor and studio bring me such a sense of peace and fulfillment, it's wonderful. I couldn't recommend this studio more!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you Hailey!  I’m feeling humble and proud.  The studio is a beautiful space, but its glow comes from all the beauty souls who gather there to practice. Thanks for making it such a pleasure to teach at Soleil Lune!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I am new to yoga & the instructors are all so helpful & patient & kind, as well as challenging.  My body & mind really love it! Patti is a favorite instructor of mine but they all are great.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Patti is one of our favorites as well! Thank you, Barbara for sharing your experiences!
Namaste,
Trish

WI
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
WI

Being a part of this studio has changed my life, literally
The classes are challenging and taught with passion and intention.
Trish is the most amazing woman and truly cares about her students and her staff.
All the yoga teachers at SL are excellent and the yoga community here is warm and welcoming.
This is my happy place, make it yours too!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

We are so happy you are here, Sheryl!

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I have always been one of those cardio junkies that said "ugh....yoga....just can't do it".   I've tried it a few times throughout the years and then decided to give it another whirl at Soleil.  Well.....I'm hooked! It feeds me on many levels and I walk out of every class in a better place physically and mentally, then when I walked in.   I love the charming studio space and the sounds it makes.  I attend various classes and look forward to each instructor and the approach they take to yoga.   I'm so glad I decided to give yoga "another whirl"!

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much Lynn for taking the time to share your thoughts on Soleil Lune! It is appreciated!
Trish

Oconomowoc, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019
Oconomowoc, WI USA

I have been looking for a studio and a class where I felt safe, supported and comfortable for quite a while....and this studio and Kate’s beginner yoga class is just what I needed.  Kate is open, caring, instructive, funny and kind.....and I would recommend her for anyone wanting to start a practice and learn.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you for these kind words, Diane! We are so glad you've found us, too.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019

Kate is a wonderful teacher. Wednesday night classes are always different but somehow always exactly what is needed! I treasure this yoga studio and the teachers.

Soleil Lune Yoga Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Leslie! We treasure you as well :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oconomowoc, WI
Oct 3, 2019

There are few places one can go to retreat into self, and emerge a bettter person. Soliel Lune is a place where traditional practices are infused with science and wisdom, to create a unique class where you are challenged on all levels. The teachers are held to high standards, and the community is supportive. I am so grateful for the way my body, my relationships, and my mental healthy have been supported by the teachings shared within this studio.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info