Sumits Yoga KC

Yoga Studio  in Olathe , KS

15293 W 119Th Street
Olathe , KS , 66062
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS

Sumits Yoga KC

Get directions 15293 W 119Th Street
 
Add to favourites
Olathe , KS , 66062
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mission, KS
Jun 12, 2020

First class back since stay at home order for COVID19. It felt like coming home! Thank you Stephanie! You're always so inspiring!

72 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
72 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Mission

First class back since stay at home order for COVID19. It felt like coming home! Thank you Stephanie! You're always so inspiring!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Mission

Yin Nidra with Tim is always a great way to end your day! I would've been content to snooze on the floor til morning. Soo relaxing!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Mission

thank you Nicole for a great Friday morning practice. I love that you played several Vance Joy songs!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Kansas City

I absolutely adore this studio. As a former student of Bikram, I genuinely hesitated to make the jump to more traditional yoga. All that changed with the gentle encouragement of the incredible instructors at Sumits. The audio is always hot. The people always pleasant. The bathrooms clean - & the spirit upbeat. I’m so grateful for their encouragement & kindness as I had real reservations if I could ever do a push up & guess what? I certainly can! One class at a time. Go Sumits!

Sumits Yoga KC comment

We love to hear this, and are SO happy to have you join our Sumits family!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Mission

PiYo with Sam is very challenging, but so much fun!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Mission

Sunday's Inspirational Yoga, followed by Yin Nidra is the best combo at Sumits!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Mission

Great energy, great music! Thanks, Emily!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019

Had my first hot yoga class today with the yoga instructor Samantha! She was so awesome! She was attentive and helpful to us in each pose throughout the practice. She helped me challenge myself and learn to be gentle with my body at the same time. Loved the music and the energy in the room! I can’t wait for my next class! :)

Olathe
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Olathe

Joni was amazing. She took the time to introduce herself to me and was very welcoming. I also loved her affirmations and enjoyed how she tried to personalize them.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2019

Got hooked in the first week. All the instructors bring a unique aspect to each class and are super friendly. As a beginner, I was a little intimidated, but I felt welcome and it only motivated me to keep going. I feel amazing after each class! So addicting!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mission, KS
Jun 12, 2020

First class back since stay at home order for COVID19. It felt like coming home! Thank you Stephanie! You're always so inspiring!