Sumits Yoga KC

Yoga Studio  in Olathe , KS

15293 W 119Th Street
Olathe , KS , 66062
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS

Sumits Yoga KC

Get directions 15293 W 119Th Street
 
Add to favourites
Olathe , KS , 66062
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shawnee, KS
Oct 7, 2020

What a great way to start the day! And if you have an experienced the queen of yoga, Joni, you are missing out. She will have you thinking about her class long after you’re gone mind body and soul!

74 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Overland Park

I am a couple classes in and I Love the atmosphere of this studio! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. The classes are super relaxing and I cannot wait to attend another class!

Shawnee
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Shawnee

What a great way to start the day! And if you have an experienced the queen of yoga, Joni, you are missing out. She will have you thinking about her class long after you’re gone mind body and soul!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Mission

First class back since stay at home order for COVID19. It felt like coming home! Thank you Stephanie! You're always so inspiring!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Mission

Yin Nidra with Tim is always a great way to end your day! I would've been content to snooze on the floor til morning. Soo relaxing!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Mission

thank you Nicole for a great Friday morning practice. I love that you played several Vance Joy songs!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Kansas City

I absolutely adore this studio. As a former student of Bikram, I genuinely hesitated to make the jump to more traditional yoga. All that changed with the gentle encouragement of the incredible instructors at Sumits. The audio is always hot. The people always pleasant. The bathrooms clean - & the spirit upbeat. I’m so grateful for their encouragement & kindness as I had real reservations if I could ever do a push up & guess what? I certainly can! One class at a time. Go Sumits!

Sumits Yoga KC comment

We love to hear this, and are SO happy to have you join our Sumits family!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Mission

PiYo with Sam is very challenging, but so much fun!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Mission

Sunday's Inspirational Yoga, followed by Yin Nidra is the best combo at Sumits!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Mission

Great energy, great music! Thanks, Emily!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019

Had my first hot yoga class today with the yoga instructor Samantha! She was so awesome! She was attentive and helpful to us in each pose throughout the practice. She helped me challenge myself and learn to be gentle with my body at the same time. Loved the music and the energy in the room! I can’t wait for my next class! :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shawnee, KS
Oct 7, 2020

What a great way to start the day! And if you have an experienced the queen of yoga, Joni, you are missing out. She will have you thinking about her class long after you’re gone mind body and soul!