Sumits Yoga KC

Yoga Studio  in Olathe , KS

15293 W 119Th Street
Olathe , KS , 66062
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS

Sumits Yoga KC

Get directions 15293 W 119Th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mission, KS
Aug 31, 2022

First time in Stephanie W's class and fully enjoyed the experience! She had great presence and wonderful song choices! Thank you Stephanie!

102 Total Reviews
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Mission
Sep 26, 2022
Mission

Nicole's Yin Nidra is the best way to unwind after a hectic work week

Olathe
Sep 5, 2022
Olathe

I felt welcome from the moment I walked in. Classes are challenging in a good way. Each instructor has their own vibe so I never get bored. Good atmosphere all around. Happy to have found a yoga home.

Mission
Aug 31, 2022
Mission

First time in Stephanie W's class and fully enjoyed the experience! She had great presence and wonderful song choices! Thank you Stephanie!

Olathe
Aug 23, 2022
Olathe

I had a 1:1 session with April and it was amazing! She helped me correct some of my techniques and she led a great flow!

Mission
Aug 21, 2022
Mission

Such a treat to spend a beautiful Sunday afternoon with double yoga taught by Robert G! So relaxing!!! Thank you Robert!!

Mission
Jul 10, 2022
Mission

Taylor taught the class like a pro. She has great presence. Her song choices are motivating. Her timing is absolutely perfect. She's a great addition to the sumits community. Looking forward to taking more of her classes! Thank you, Taylor!!

Little London, SRY
Mar 28, 2022
Little London, SRY

First of all I would like to say thank you for updating us about Sumits Yoga KC which is also motivate me for staying healthy & feet. Thanks.
Lauren,
Resume maker at Resume Folks - https://www.resumefolks.com/

Olathe
Mar 27, 2022
Olathe

My husband and I enjoyed a Hot Yoga date this weekend.  We enjoyed the positive energy of Stephanie’s class, the temperature of the room and clean studio.  We appreciated the opportunity to do  “your own flow”  Thank you! We are looking forward to our next yoga date.

Nov 20, 2021

Kara led a most excellent 80 minute practice this morning! Her clear instructions were appreciated. Blessings to you today!

Overland Park
Oct 7, 2021
Overland Park

Sumits classes are addicting. If I could, I would go every day. I love that they hold space for people at all different levels. I never feel intimidated when I walk in.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mission, KS
Aug 31, 2022

First time in Stephanie W's class and fully enjoyed the experience! She had great presence and wonderful song choices! Thank you Stephanie!