Sumits Yoga KC

Yoga Studio  in Olathe , Kansas

15293 W 119Th Street
Olathe , Kansas , 66062
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, Kansas
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, Kansas
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, Kansas
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, Kansas

Sumits Yoga KC

Get directions 15293 W 119Th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mission, KS
Aug 31, 2022

First time in Stephanie W's class and fully enjoyed the experience! She had great presence and wonderful song choices! Thank you Stephanie!

103 Total Reviews
103 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 11

Overland Park
Oct 7, 2021
Overland Park

Sumits classes are addicting. If I could, I would go every day. I love that they hold space for people at all different levels. I never feel intimidated when I walk in.

Sep 14, 2021

Stephanie S. Class “Sculpt” was spectacular! She uses every move to tone, strengthen, and shred our body. Kudos to Stephanie for perfection as an instructor in yoga.
Douglas

Spring Hill
Jul 23, 2021
Spring Hill

Sunday mornings with Joni are the best way to start my week! Her uplifting motivation and fun facts intertwined to the class are spot on every time. I truly look forward to practice with her and wished I didn't live so far as I would attend more frequently. Thank you Joni for being you!

Overland Park
May 18, 2021
Overland Park

Best place for hot yoga in KC !

Olathe
May 5, 2021
Olathe

Fabulous weight challenging class. It’s definitely one that will get you toned and ready for the beach Pam engages muscles in  very unique ways. It would be nice if this class was offered more than just once a week.

Tucson, AZ USA
Mar 12, 2021
Tucson, AZ USA

Thanks:)

Mar 11, 2021

Such a wonderful place with the best instructors!

Mar 9, 2021

Tim
Thank you for a practice full of joy,  yoga and strength training.
You clearly lead the class from your heart, a much needed
Spirit lift in today’s world!!

Feb 9, 2021

As always Tim offers a complete practice satisfying the body and mind.  Thank you.

Jan 26, 2021

Amazing studio with amazing instructors


1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mission, KS
Aug 31, 2022

First time in Stephanie W's class and fully enjoyed the experience! She had great presence and wonderful song choices! Thank you Stephanie!