Sumits Yoga KC

Yoga Studio  in Olathe , KS

15293 W 119Th Street
Olathe , KS , 66062
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS
  • Yoga Studio in Olathe, KS

Sumits Yoga KC

Get directions 15293 W 119Th Street
 
Add to favourites
Olathe , KS , 66062
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shawnee, KS
Oct 7, 2020

What a great way to start the day! And if you have an experienced the queen of yoga, Joni, you are missing out. She will have you thinking about her class long after you’re gone mind body and soul!

74 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

Overland Park, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2018
Overland Park, KS USA

I’ve been going to Sumits for a year and a half. I love how I feel each and every time when done with class. The heat is addicting. I would recommend it highly.

Olathe, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2018
Olathe, KS USA

9am Wed Slow Flow with Joni is my favorite class at Sumits! In this class I learn good form and correct breathing in yoga flows.   It's challenging and relieves stress at the same time.   Joni is passionate about encouraging & inspiring her students to live well physically, emotionally & spiritually.

Gardner, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2018
Gardner, KS USA

Rarely do I miss Joni’s Wednesday morning slow flow! It’s unique each week and the pace is one that really emphasizes  breath and finding areas of tension. Don't let the “slow” fool you! It’s still very much a challenge and you leave feeling stronger and more peaceful

Shawnee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2018
Shawnee

I’ve tried a lot of yoga studios over the years and this is definitely my favorite. Try the yin class to for deeper flexibility and meditation or the flow class for an extra challenge.

Olathe, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2018
Olathe, KS USA

This class was challenging and I loved it!

Olathe, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2018
Olathe, MO USA

Ingrid's class is fantastic. Very challenging. She will have you move your body in ways that you have never seen the human body move.  It increases balance, flexibility, coordination, strength, endurance, and poise.

Olathe, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2018
Olathe, KS USA

After another successful sculpt class I leave feeling so uplifted and challenged in my practice. I’ve been coming to Sumits for 3 years and I’ve never left feeling unfulfilled or disappointed. I’ve said it before, and will say it again: Sumits is my jam.  Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2018

I love going to Sumits yoga. Hot yoga is addicting and i thoroughly enjoy sweating out all my toxins. I feel stronger, more flexible, and happier since starting at Sumits.

Overland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2018
Overland Park

No where else I’d rather go than to Sumits! I always feel refreshed and accomplished after leaving after classes. I’ve been going for the last 5 months and it has made a big positive impact on my life!

Olathe, KS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2018
Olathe, KS USA

I have been going to this studio for 2 1/2 years and I love it! I am over 50 yo and I have gained core strength and flexibility like I’ve never had before! Awesome owners, professional staff and clean studio!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shawnee, KS
Oct 7, 2020

What a great way to start the day! And if you have an experienced the queen of yoga, Joni, you are missing out. She will have you thinking about her class long after you’re gone mind body and soul!