Sound Method Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Omaha , NE

12302 Emmet Street
Omaha , NE , 68164
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE
  • Yoga Studio in Omaha, NE

Sound Method Yoga

Get directions 12302 Emmet Street
 
Add to favourites
Omaha , NE , 68164
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Omaha, NE
Mar 3, 2021

Suzanne,
Thank you, for meeting me at that fork in the road. Our journey on that path was very enlightening.
I like the Peace of myself I found today.

67 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021

I took a live stream beginners yoga class. I've been working on my own for the last month at home but was hoping for more Google. guidance outside of YouTube and Google. My session was amazing! My instructor was kind, vibrant, and soothing all at the same time. I felt very much welcomed and the flow was not as fast as some follow along YouTube videos I've tried watching. It was such a great beginners class! I will be attending again.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Wow thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Erin H is awesome and we are so glad you agree :)

Omaha, NE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Omaha, NE USA

Suzanne,
Thank you, for meeting me at that fork in the road. Our journey on that path was very enlightening.
I like the Peace of myself I found today.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thank you Jeffrey <3

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Omaha

Just took my first class with Erin. She was amazing. The class was a perfect way for me to get back into yoga after about a year or more of being away.  Everyone is welcoming and passionate about yoga, and providing the highest quality yoga experience.  The session was tranquil, wonderfully and professionally led by Erin. I've finally found the perfect studio!  Thank you!

Sound Method Yoga comment

Wow! Thank YOU Lyn! We are so happy that our passion and love of sharing Yoga shines through. Looking forward to many more wonderful practices with you.

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Omaha

We attended the virtual partner yin yoga class and loved it! Mandy gave excellent verbal cues for us to follow which made it easier for us to focus on each other to get the most out of the experience.  The poses were very accessible for both of us even though we have different flexibility levels.  It was relaxing,  intimate,  and romantic. Highly recommend this class for your next date night. Thank you Mandy!

Sound Method Yoga comment

Oh thank you so much Rita! This is exactly what I had hoped for the class and it feels great knowing that you two had a good experience. - Mandy

Bennington, NE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Bennington, NE USA

Took my first class at this studio today.  Suzanne was very welcoming and gave excellent cues to help me fine tune some of the movements.  Beautiful transitions!  75 min flew by!!

Sound Method Yoga comment

Aimee it was lovely to share the practice with you today. Thank you for your kind feedback. I hope you’ll join us at Sound Method again soon.

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Omaha

I was studio hopping looking for a suitable yoga studio for my needs, then I found this studio. I really appreciate how they have a puck that you can flip to say when touching you during practice is allowed or not, as well as the accommodating instructors. Their yoga classes also have different levels bases on your physical fitness, so even someone who works at a desk all day can still not be overwhelmed by the pace of the class...

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thank you Alex. We are so glad you "landed" here. <3

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Omaha

I just had class with Pamela and it was wonderful! Although, I’ve yet to join a class I did not enjoy.  I am so thankful I found your studio and even more thankful for the online classes!

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thank you Karli. We are so glad you found us too <3

4 4 4 4 4
Dec 29, 2020

Thank you for offering streaming yoga class. I was able to pick a class for today and join from home. Very pleasant and relaxing to do from home.

Sound Method Yoga comment

Oh you are so welcome Karen. We're glad you had a good experience <3

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020

Ha!!!! Booked one of the very few spots in the small room for Jama's class! ;)

Omaha
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020
Omaha

Just had my first class with Erin and it was everything I needed. Thank you

Sound Method Yoga comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Karli. Erin is indeed a wonderful teacher :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Omaha, NE
Mar 3, 2021

Suzanne,
Thank you, for meeting me at that fork in the road. Our journey on that path was very enlightening.
I like the Peace of myself I found today.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.