Virtual Classes Available

Elevate Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Orlando , FL

3150 S Orange Ave
Orlando , FL , 32806
Yoga Studio in Orlando, FL

Elevate Yoga Center

Get directions 3150 S Orange Ave
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32806
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apopka
Jan 31, 2021

Elevate offers a variety of yoga classes with amazing instructors that creative a total experience. No matter what your preference is they can meet that need. They offer calming sound meditation or high intense BUTI yoga or you can fly with Acro yoga. If you are reading this do yourself a favor and book a class your mind body and soul will thank you later.

130 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
130 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

Niki has the most calming energy. Every class with her is a blessing. Looking forward to many more especially her Special Event Soul Sessions!!!!!  So grateful for Elevate ... A true Sanctuary!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

I love Jess. Best yoga instructor ever

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021

Love this yoga studio! They have several different types of classes to offer for all levels. The instructors are all very motivating and fun to be around. If you’re looking or a good sweat sesh or to tap into your zen, this place is for you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021

Elevate offers a variety of yoga classes with amazing instructors that creative a total experience. No matter what your preference is they can meet that need. They offer calming sound meditation or high intense BUTI yoga or you can fly with Acro yoga. If you are reading this do yourself a favor and book a class your mind body and soul will thank you later.

Pinellas Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
Pinellas Park

I’ve had the pleasure of taking a few virtual classes & have loved them all. The teachers are amazing and it is such a joy to be able to join an Aerial class from the comfort of my home. So glad I met Sarah A. & now get to enjoy this amazing studio from across the state.

Deltona
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Deltona

The best of course!! Took a break from silks class for a while and just got back! Class was amazing as usual! Lindsey is such a great teacher!!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

Check out this awesome yoga studio if you are looking for something to do!!! Love this place soo much and the people actually care. Also try Aerial yoga because it is amazing and literally the reason I got so into the yoga lifestyle!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

My favorite yoga place. The people are amazing and actually care about you as a person. I really recommend trying this yoga studio before any other studio as they have aerial yoga options. Even if you have never tried aerial or heard of aerial yoga before, just try it out for yourself and see what it’s about because it is amazing and really the main reason I got so serious about the yoga lifestyle!

Winter Park, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Winter Park, FL USA

^^^^ ahhh!

Typo! ...it has inspired me to CREATE Yin DOGa. Relaxing yoga with dogs!

Winter Park, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Winter Park, FL USA

READ ME!!!!

Hi! I’m Amanda and I’m 27 and recently diagnosed with autism.  I have came periodically to classes through ClassPass and before every class my anxiety would go through the roof. This time I listened to my intuition and brought my toy poodle who is my service dog. Diana welcomed him into class and it made me feel a lot more comfortable. I was able to incorporate him into her aerial yin class and it was very comfortable to me. It has inspired me to become a yoga instructor and great Yin DOGa. Thank you for giving me inspiration! Diana is very sweet. Look forward to learning with you guys!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apopka
Jan 31, 2021

Elevate offers a variety of yoga classes with amazing instructors that creative a total experience. No matter what your preference is they can meet that need. They offer calming sound meditation or high intense BUTI yoga or you can fly with Acro yoga. If you are reading this do yourself a favor and book a class your mind body and soul will thank you later.