Virtual Classes Available

Elevate Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Orlando , FL

3150 S Orange Ave
Orlando , FL , 32806
  • Yoga Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Orlando, FL

Elevate Yoga Center

Get directions 3150 S Orange Ave
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32806
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
May 10, 2021

Elevare is amazing.  Full of acceptance, support and love for those who want to discover their inner peace!

143 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
143 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

Elevare is amazing.  Full of acceptance, support and love for those who want to discover their inner peace!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021

Elevate Yoga Center is a very dear place to me. Niki is one of the best instructors I have ever known. Pricilla my Ashtanga teacher has so much knowledge & grace in dealing with people with trauma. I am blessed to know them & have them in my life.

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

I continue to love the classes and instructors at elevate! It’s so nice seeing a mix of new students and frequent visitors! This speaks to how welcoming the studio is and to how welcoming and non-judgemental everyone is!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Orlando

This is the best way to relax after a long week and get ready for Monday.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Orlando

I took the Yin Yoga class with Maria and it was a great experience. I was looking for a time to relax and let myself go. I was happy with the class, I was able to achieve my goals. Maria was professional and helpful throughout the entire class.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021
Orlando

By the end of the class I get so stretched and relaxed. Niki was a great instructor.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Orlando

What a phenomenal introduction to yoga and aerial yoga. I felt like my body got a good workout and I was so relaxed by the time class was over it felt like I was leaving the spa. Cody is so welcoming and made me feel like I belonged, which is never a feeling I’ve gotten as a big girl at a yoga studio. I’ve already booked his class for the next few weeks!

Apopka
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
Apopka

I absolutely loved the Silks class. It awakened my inner child. I remember wanting to do silks as a child. Experiencing it felt like a dream come true. Lindsay is a great instructor. She made learning fun and easy.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Orlando

Enjoyed my first kids class will be going every Friday

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Orlando

First class for my granddaughter and she loved it


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
May 10, 2021

Elevare is amazing.  Full of acceptance, support and love for those who want to discover their inner peace!