Virtual Classes Available

Elevate Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Orlando , FL

3150 S Orange Ave
Orlando , FL , 32806
  • Yoga Studio in Orlando, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Orlando, FL

Elevate Yoga Center

Get directions 3150 S Orange Ave
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32806
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windermere, FL
Apr 1, 2021

This studio has a rewarding experience! The aerial yoga class I took was fun, challenging, and relaxing all in one hour! The instructor, Cody, explained how to maneuver the silk very well, and I found myself trying more difficult movements simply because they seemed so simple with his instructions. The moments in which I was instructed to relax and listen to the instructor’s mantras were equally satisfying. Can’t wait to try another class!

135 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
135 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Orlando

Enjoyed my first kids class will be going every Friday

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Orlando

First class for my granddaughter and she loved it

Windermere
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Windermere

This studio has a rewarding experience! The aerial yoga class I took was fun, challenging, and relaxing all in one hour! The instructor, Cody, explained how to maneuver the silk very well, and I found myself trying more difficult movements simply because they seemed so simple with his instructions. The moments in which I was instructed to relax and listen to the instructor’s mantras were equally satisfying. Can’t wait to try another class!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

I love Elevate. My favorite class is buti yoga by Jess. She has by far the best energy!!!!!!!!  love her!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

Having the option of virtual or in person classes continue to make myself and other yogis feel safe and comfortable. I love the class options and all of the instructors. The studio does a great job of keeping it a safe place for people during this pandemic.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

Niki has the most calming energy. Every class with her is a blessing. Looking forward to many more especially her Special Event Soul Sessions!!!!!  So grateful for Elevate ... A true Sanctuary!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

I love Jess. Best yoga instructor ever

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021

Love this yoga studio! They have several different types of classes to offer for all levels. The instructors are all very motivating and fun to be around. If you’re looking or a good sweat sesh or to tap into your zen, this place is for you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021

Elevate offers a variety of yoga classes with amazing instructors that creative a total experience. No matter what your preference is they can meet that need. They offer calming sound meditation or high intense BUTI yoga or you can fly with Acro yoga. If you are reading this do yourself a favor and book a class your mind body and soul will thank you later.

Pinellas Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
Pinellas Park

I’ve had the pleasure of taking a few virtual classes & have loved them all. The teachers are amazing and it is such a joy to be able to join an Aerial class from the comfort of my home. So glad I met Sarah A. & now get to enjoy this amazing studio from across the state.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windermere, FL
Apr 1, 2021

This studio has a rewarding experience! The aerial yoga class I took was fun, challenging, and relaxing all in one hour! The instructor, Cody, explained how to maneuver the silk very well, and I found myself trying more difficult movements simply because they seemed so simple with his instructions. The moments in which I was instructed to relax and listen to the instructor’s mantras were equally satisfying. Can’t wait to try another class!