Virtual Classes Available

Elevate Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Orlando , FL

3150 S Orange Ave
Orlando , FL , 32806

Elevate Yoga Center

Get directions 3150 S Orange Ave
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32806
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Oct 22, 2020

I can’t be more happy !!!! Thanks to yoga kids. Class my son gets confidence, tolerance, compassion and more then happiness!!!!  My son has ADHD and epilepsy, he takes medication that make him a bit híper and impulsive, and taking for a”1 yearMrs. Eilen classes  , he get much much better, sadly the Covid came and we didn’t come back !!!i hope they can open again the space for. Kids!!!! Kids needs yoga they need to feel what they feel and understand !!! If we encourage our kids when they are little and we help to create a good healthy habits, that will make a huge difference when they  grow up and you see the long term effects when they reach the teen ages. Love yogaBest decision ever!!!  Bibiana

56 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020
Orlando

It’s seldom I leave a review after only one visit to a business, but I have been so thoroughly impressed by both the personalized customer service aspect and the quality of instruction at Elevate Yoga.

I bought a Groupon for a monthly series and Totally boggled the coupon redemption, but Bob was very patient and walking me through and getting me registered. Thank you Bob for not liking me for my ineptitude! You were kind and accommodating and made me feel very welcomed.

I went to my very first class tonight - aerial yoga. I was impressed with the cleanliness and the fact that all the apparatuses had been freshly laundered. Mask required until you got to your station and the sweet instructor, Diana, made this near 60-year-old woman feel right at home.

For those of us who remember the 70s, rest assured That the staff is accommodating to newbies like me who have never been to a yoga studio, much less done aerial yoga.

Diana was thorough and her explanations and gave options for people at any levels which included a cute high school teenager and someone old enough to be her grandmother - me.

Best of all, it was an incredible experience from a physical and anti-stress standpoint. I stretched muscles I didn’t know I had and got a kick out of the movements themselves which Diana made fun and relaxing all at the same time.

Like many middle-aged people, I am trying to get rid of my Covid 9 pounds and see incorporating Elevate Yoga as a major part of my “get back to fitness” regime.

No matter what shape you’re in, age you are, or hangups you may have, I would encourage you to give the friendly and nurturing team at EY a try.

Paula

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

Such a fun studio to practice at. Every instructor is welcoming and there is no judgement in the studio. I love the variety of classes that are offered

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

My experiences with elevate are uplifting. Currently I am finishing a third week at Elevate.  I chose to learn and practice Ashtanga.  From what I understand it is a process and for me it is a blessing.  I am grateful to Priscilla, one of my teachers.  I feel blessed to be a part of the ashtanga community. Ultimately I am thankful to the owners at Elevate.  The opportunity to get a little slice of heaven on this world is well worth the price  of admission and definitely worth my commitment.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Orlando

Great workout and great energy!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020

Took my first class today ever and it was amazing! Rachel is such a welcoming instructor and I left with a good understanding of Aerial Yoga. Place is super clean, decor its a vibe and I felt safe. Can’t wait to keep coming and expand my practice. Rachel thank you! You’re the best

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020

Wow! Sarah is amazing! It was challenging but no pressure to keep up with more advanced students. She gave great modifications and encouragement to try poses I didn’t think I could do.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020

Great flow class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020

Niki is awesome! Love her warm, quirky personality. Yin yoga was exactly what I never knew I needed. It was calming and allowed me to bring focus back to self-awareness. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020

Absolutely LOVE Jessica’s classes! Challenging without the pressure of having to keep up with everyone else. She gives lots of modifications and options for your comfort level. Can’t wait to go back to class!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

It’s been about three months since I last took a class at Elevate Yoga Center & I could not be happier to finally be back. It’s only been one day and I can already feel an improvement in my mental health and overall well being.
Staff is always very friendly and make sure you feel comfortable during class.
Positive comments and praise are said throughout and especially during toughest moments when you think your body is going to give out on you.
The location of Elevate Yoga Center is very convenient and close to home for me. I like that after class if I need to run any errands, it’s also centralized enough that I can get what’s whatever I need to get done on the way home.
My husband told me that I am at my best state of mind when I commit to Elevate Yoga Center & he encouraged me to not make time for it within my schedule, but to work my schedule around Elevate.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Oct 22, 2020

I can’t be more happy !!!! Thanks to yoga kids. Class my son gets confidence, tolerance, compassion and more then happiness!!!!  My son has ADHD and epilepsy, he takes medication that make him a bit híper and impulsive, and taking for a”1 yearMrs. Eilen classes  , he get much much better, sadly the Covid came and we didn’t come back !!!i hope they can open again the space for. Kids!!!! Kids needs yoga they need to feel what they feel and understand !!! If we encourage our kids when they are little and we help to create a good healthy habits, that will make a huge difference when they  grow up and you see the long term effects when they reach the teen ages. Love yogaBest decision ever!!!  Bibiana