Virtual Classes Available

Elevate Yoga Center

Yoga Studio  in Orlando , FL

3150 S Orange Ave
Orlando , FL , 32806

Elevate Yoga Center

Get directions 3150 S Orange Ave
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32806
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Nov 22, 2020

Elevate is a high vibration studio, accepting everyone as they are.  A judgement free zone.  Love this place!

76 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

This was a great class. It was my first time trying meditation with others and the teacher was very understanding and was able to teach me all I needed to know before starting. I definitely plan to attend again!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

I love the classes, all the teachers are super nice and the place is very clean

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

Another great class!!!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

I have been going to Elevate Yoga Center for approximately 2 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The first time I took a class and got introduced to the practice of yoga it was with Niki K. I can truthfully say that her class changed my life and mindset. Yoga has become an integral part of my life and I try to incorporate it at least 1-2x per week. I am sad that the classes have been reduced and that Rachel’s 6:30 warm vinyasa has been changed (I LOVE her and her class), however, despite the reduction in classes, I will still be a EYC customer! I hope to become certified to teach and will be doing my teacher training at EYC when the time is right! Thank you EYC, Niki, and Rachel!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

Jess is the best! Buti and Primal flow are amazing. Elevate has done a great job at keeping the place comfortable and safe for all their students

Sorrento, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Sorrento, FL USA

I have only taken 2 classes at Elevate Yoga thus far and I'm absolutely in love! The first class I took was a warm vinyasa flow, which I'm used to doing on my own at home. I loved being around others who share the same love for yoga that I do. Rachel gave us some challenging poses and options to work on. I felt so good after class. Most recently, I took my first aerial yoga class with Jessica L. As I was a bit nervous to try something new, she walked me through the poses and gave great guidance. I look forward to coming back for more classes and working on improving my skills amongst so many phenomenal instructors!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Orlando

I love this studio! I am newer to yoga and everyone has always been welcoming. I have attended aerial yoga with different instructors, but the majority of my classes have been with Nicky.
They are also doing an excellent job in the age of Covid by keeping everyone socially distant and requiring masks upon entry. Speaking of new standards, don't forget to bring your own mat now for cleanliness! (Instead of sharing mats, this is cleaner).

FL
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
FL

I really enjoy my weekly class with Nikki and Yin. I am always pleased that she accommodates everyone in the class from new students to old (literally) students such as myself. The class is always refreshing and relaxing- what more could you ask for?? My Yoga fortune was spot on this week ... as it frequently is.

Ocoee, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Ocoee, FL USA

Sarah is always fantastic. Once you've come multiple times, she gets to know you and what you need to work on more. She's very helpful and supportive.

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Orlando, FL USA

The studio is amazing. Great energy and people!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Nov 22, 2020

Elevate is a high vibration studio, accepting everyone as they are.  A judgement free zone.  Love this place!