The Yoga House

Yoga Studio  in Penetanguishene , ON

3 Thompsons Road
Penetanguishene , ON , L9M 1L3
  • Yoga Studio in Penetanguishene, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Penetanguishene, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Penetanguishene, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Penetanguishene, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Penetanguishene, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Penetanguishene, ON

The Yoga House

Get directions 3 Thompsons Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Midland
Nov 7, 2022

Thank you so much Lisa for such an insightful and calming experience. I was grateful to add a couple of new and simple activities to my “strategies to manage kit”.

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Nov 7, 2022

Thank you so much Lisa for such an insightful and calming experience. I was grateful to add a couple of new and simple activities to my “strategies to manage kit”.

The Yoga House comment

Thank you so much for participating Nadine.   I am so glad it was helpful to you, it was lovely to have you as part of the mini retreat.

Midland
Mar 3, 2022
Midland

Enjoyed the workout. Enjoyed the atmosphere, very relaxing.
Pam made me feel totally at ease. Thanks for your encouragement.

Nov 16, 2021

Pam was so knowledgeable and offered many modification.  It was an incredible restorative session and I was able to do it from Montréal!!!

Thanks Pam and The Yoga House!!

The Yoga House comment

That is wonderful Gerrie, we are so happy that you enjoyed the Restorative class and hope you will join us again.   The beauty of online is that you can do it from anywhere.  Thank you for the review and for joining us from the beautiful Montreal!   Merci.   Pam & Lisa

Anaconda
Oct 14, 2021
Anaconda

This is a wonderful center that inspired me not only to become the best version of myself, but also to create a similar online course. I decided that for many people, this format may be more convenient. I've been hatching this idea for a long time and I hope that my project will be successful. This source helped me a lot in this matter https://ojowo.com/en The platform for creating courses allowed me to make a better product and in a short time.

Penetanguishene
Sep 25, 2021
Penetanguishene

Enjoyed the class. Nice studio and good instructor. Looking forward to join yoga family at the shores of Georgian Bay.

The Yoga House comment

Welcome to the area and to the studio Aleksandra!   Thank you for joining us.  We look forward to seeing you often.

Pickering, ON Canada
Sep 24, 2021
Pickering, ON Canada

Lisa's class was a joy. Her calm and warm demeanour and her encouragement made for a wonderful yoga experience. I would recommend her yoga studio to anyone. I will be taking another class very soon!

The Yoga House comment

Oh,  thanks so much Terry:)  Loved having you back in the studio.

Penetanguishene
Aug 20, 2021
Penetanguishene

It was my first class and I’m very happy I made the right choice enrolling to Yoga House. Lisa was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and didn’t feel pressured being in the class. The ambiance was so serene. It made me feel relaxed and concentrate with myself.  I felt really good about myself after the class. Looking forward to the next one!!

The Yoga House comment

Thanks so much for the review Ann.   It was really nice to have you in the class and I am so glad you felt comfortable.  I look forward to seeing again very soon.

Penetanguishene
Jul 6, 2021
Penetanguishene

Today's yoga was my first time live in over a year. It was awesome. I felt great after the session. Instructor Lisa was clear as she guided us through the movements, and the pace was easy to follow.  Alternative poses were offered which I appreciated, as I'm not as flexible as I used to be.  I highly recommend Lisa and will be returning for an in studio session, as this one was outdoors, although the location was lovely.  Loved it today.

The Yoga House comment

Thanks so much for the review Karen.  It  is truly appreciated.  It was lovely to meet you and I look forward to seeing you again outdoors and in the studio.

Penetanguishene, ON Canada
May 8, 2021
Penetanguishene, ON Canada

I really enjoyed Lisa's special online Mother's Day class. Lisa's clear instructions in her soothing voice is relaxing and inspirational. I wish I had been participating in online classes at the Yoga House throughout lockdown!!

The Yoga House comment

Thanks so much Leanne.  It is great to have you back and hopefully it will be in the studio at some point:)

Aurora
Feb 20, 2021
Aurora

First time with Yoga House. Great class.  Pam explained everything really well and gave options for different levels. Very knowledgeable and went at a good pace. Enjoyed it very much!!!

The Yoga House comment

Thanks so much for the review Susan.  I will definitely pass along to Pam.   We hope to see you back again soon.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Midland
Nov 7, 2022

Thank you so much Lisa for such an insightful and calming experience. I was grateful to add a couple of new and simple activities to my “strategies to manage kit”.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
7:15 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.