Original Hot Yoga Perth

Yoga Studio  in Perth , WA

179 Claisebrook Road
Perth , WA , 6000
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA

Original Hot Yoga Perth

Get directions 179 Claisebrook Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Perth
Aug 28, 2022

I was a little apprehensive as it was my first time doing Bikram but had an amazing experience. It was go at your own pace and the instructor gave really positive feed back and checked in multiple times to ensure I was going ok. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to begin Hot Yoga

60 Total Reviews
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Sep 25, 2022

Fantastic experience. mind is sober and looks fairer and prettier:)Binny is cool!

Aug 28, 2022

I was a little apprehensive as it was my first time doing Bikram but had an amazing experience. It was go at your own pace and the instructor gave really positive feed back and checked in multiple times to ensure I was going ok. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to begin Hot Yoga

Perth
Aug 10, 2022
Perth

Awesome classes!!!

Aug 2, 2022

Very cool....

No seriously, it was fun. 4 years without much in the way of organised activity due to a run of injuries and then falling out of love with exercise.

It was nice to be back in a group where you have others to inspire you and an instructor that isn't afraid to yell... (in a calm, yogi like way)

I know, not very P.C. comments but there you go. Don't sweat the small stuff :-)

Jul 21, 2022

First timer to Bikram Beginners Yoga today........what an experience! I liked it. Great information on the website for beginners & what to expect.  Beautiful clean studio & facilities.
Connected well to the style and flow of the yoga, cheers Binny!
Lastly, cool bunch of people who were welcoming! See you tomorrow.

Bassendean
Jul 9, 2022
Bassendean

Thank you to Binny for the free leg workshop. Your anatomical explanations were very helpful, and the studio is a beautiful, open, clean space.

Perth
Jul 2, 2022
Perth

Thanks Binny - my first class was fantastic and I'll definitely be back. The facilities and your teaching were awesome and made for a great first time.
Looking forward to many more (very) hot sessions!
Cheers, Adam

Perth
Jun 21, 2022
Perth

After not doing bikram yoga for almost 6 years because of a back injury and subsequent surgery that left me nervous about hurting my back again, I’ve decided to give it another go! After my first class I’m happy to say that I’m glad I’ve taken that first step! Now I remember why I loved it so much!! Intense? Absolutely! But the feeling of accomplishment is awesome!! On arrival I felt immediately at ease and comfortable explaining my concerns. My instructor, Genevieve, encouraged and kept an eye on me this making me feel safe. I’m already booked for tomorrow!!! Health and wellness here I come

Perth
Jan 9, 2022
Perth

Amazing first session today need to work on flexibility
Felt the burn thanks binnie

Perth
Nov 18, 2021
Perth

It was an amazing experience. At least everyone ahould try couple of times and see the effects in those moments and after. I felt very fresh, healthy and cleansed. Thanks to lovely and cutie teacher of the class, Binny. She was/is perfect!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Perth
Aug 28, 2022

I was a little apprehensive as it was my first time doing Bikram but had an amazing experience. It was go at your own pace and the instructor gave really positive feed back and checked in multiple times to ensure I was going ok. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to begin Hot Yoga