Original Hot Yoga Perth

Yoga Studio  in Perth , WA

179 Claisebrook Road
Perth , WA , 6000
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA

Original Hot Yoga Perth

Get directions 179 Claisebrook Road
 
Add to favourites
Perth , WA , 6000
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, WA
Aug 17, 2020

Just relocated from Bali. 1 class down...Many more to go !
I was recommended this studio by two friends who are instructors. More than happy and I Highly recommend this studio.

47 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

North Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
North Perth

Amazing ! I really enjoyed the class, the instructions are clear and encouraging, as a beginner I didn’t felt apart at any time

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020

Thanks for an amazing practice  clean studio, super friendly, quality instruction - 100% recommend

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
Perth

This was incredible so many times I walked by and did not walk in. Good facilities and great instructors.

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Perth

Wow great studio! Very clean! Excellent instructors! I just restarted after a few years break away. Nice atmosphere & good sized morning class.

WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
WA USA

My first ever hot yoga and it was so damn good!!! Nic is very pleasant instructor to follow. I enjoyed every moment. Highly recommend.

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 20, 2020

This was our first class and we really enjoyed it. Because we were very new to yoga we felt that the instructor should physically demonstrate each and every pose along with instructions just once so that new comers like us will be able to correctly understand the poses.

Original Hot Yoga Perth comment

Hi Sonia, we're glad you had a good time. Bikram is not a demonstrated yoga practice, anywhere you go where Bikram is practiced, the teacher only talks as this allows the students to learn in their own bodies rather than copy. Since the postures never change, improvements will be made each class.

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Perth

Just relocated from Bali. 1 class down...Many more to go !
I was recommended this studio by two friends who are instructors. More than happy and I Highly recommend this studio.

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020
Perth

The best studio I've ever been to! The instructors are well experienced and give so much value to our classes. As a total beginner of hot yoga I loved the first class and can't stop!

Reasons why I love this studio:

  • The instructors don't participate in the poses which means they can focus on our progress and help every member in class.

  • They speak constant dialogue to stop our mind getting lost in doubt or fatigue, instead we can concentrate on posture and breath, always.

  • Within the dialogue they are always reminding us of correct form! This is so crucial because without these reminders I can get too focused on trying to align one part of my body, but forget others which can lead to injury.

  • All the instructors ensure we get the most out of every second in class. They teach us important lessons for the mind throughout Savasana. We can absorb that information to rewire our thinking, gain confidence and stay positive throughout class and after.

  • Nicolas is great at keeping us smiling with his jokes.

  • The best part for me is that the classes don't trigger any of my pain problems!! I have done general yoga on and off for a few years but I always had to stop after triggering back, neck, knee or nerve pain. The heat in the room allows my muscles to relax and ease into the poses. I can finally get my heart rate up and feel the burn after a good session but it's gentle enough to allow me to come back everytime.

  • Lastly, Binny and Nicolas have created a welcoming community atmosphere that makes you feel like family. Everyone is super friendly and we always get a crack up when their 4 year old is in the building!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020

Amazing virtual class with Nick, I’ve been to many bikram studios around the world and Nick and Binny’s are my fave. Living in Melbourne right now, I jumped at the opportunity to practice online ! Thank you ☺

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2020
WA

Couldn't complete my fault. Excellent what I was able to do.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, WA
Aug 17, 2020

Just relocated from Bali. 1 class down...Many more to go !
I was recommended this studio by two friends who are instructors. More than happy and I Highly recommend this studio.