Original Hot Yoga Perth

Yoga Studio  in Perth , WA

179 Claisebrook Road
Perth , WA , 6000
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA

Original Hot Yoga Perth

Get directions 179 Claisebrook Road
 
Add to favourites
Perth , WA , 6000
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, WA
Nov 18, 2021

It was an amazing experience. At least everyone ahould try couple of times and see the effects in those moments and after. I felt very fresh, healthy and cleansed. Thanks to lovely and cutie teacher of the class, Binny. She was/is perfect!

51 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Perth

It was an amazing experience. At least everyone ahould try couple of times and see the effects in those moments and after. I felt very fresh, healthy and cleansed. Thanks to lovely and cutie teacher of the class, Binny. She was/is perfect!

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
QLD

Fantastic !! I’ve been off the mat for about 6 weeks and Binny’s class was just what I needed to get back . Friendly , helpful , wonderful studio . I’ll be back

Subiaco
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2021
Subiaco
 
Mundaring, WA Australia
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2021
Mundaring, WA Australia

A really great atmosphere and friendly studio with a vibe you have to experience to understand. Welcoming, clean, inclusive and a few laughs - highly recommend!

North Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
North Perth

Amazing ! I really enjoyed the class, the instructions are clear and encouraging, as a beginner I didn’t felt apart at any time

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020

Thanks for an amazing practice  clean studio, super friendly, quality instruction - 100% recommend

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
Perth

This was incredible so many times I walked by and did not walk in. Good facilities and great instructors.

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Perth

Wow great studio! Very clean! Excellent instructors! I just restarted after a few years break away. Nice atmosphere & good sized morning class.

WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
WA USA

My first ever hot yoga and it was so damn good!!! Nic is very pleasant instructor to follow. I enjoyed every moment. Highly recommend.

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 20, 2020

This was our first class and we really enjoyed it. Because we were very new to yoga we felt that the instructor should physically demonstrate each and every pose along with instructions just once so that new comers like us will be able to correctly understand the poses.

Original Hot Yoga Perth comment

Hi Sonia, we're glad you had a good time. Bikram is not a demonstrated yoga practice, anywhere you go where Bikram is practiced, the teacher only talks as this allows the students to learn in their own bodies rather than copy. Since the postures never change, improvements will be made each class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, WA
Nov 18, 2021

It was an amazing experience. At least everyone ahould try couple of times and see the effects in those moments and after. I felt very fresh, healthy and cleansed. Thanks to lovely and cutie teacher of the class, Binny. She was/is perfect!