Original Hot Yoga Perth

Yoga Studio  in Perth , WA

179 Claisebrook Road
Perth , WA , 6000
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA

Original Hot Yoga Perth

Get directions 179 Claisebrook Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, WA
Nov 18, 2021

It was an amazing experience. At least everyone ahould try couple of times and see the effects in those moments and after. I felt very fresh, healthy and cleansed. Thanks to lovely and cutie teacher of the class, Binny. She was/is perfect!

52 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2022
Perth

Amazing first session today need to work on flexibility
Felt the burn thanks binnie

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Perth

It was an amazing experience. At least everyone ahould try couple of times and see the effects in those moments and after. I felt very fresh, healthy and cleansed. Thanks to lovely and cutie teacher of the class, Binny. She was/is perfect!

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
QLD

Fantastic !! I’ve been off the mat for about 6 weeks and Binny’s class was just what I needed to get back . Friendly , helpful , wonderful studio . I’ll be back

Subiaco
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2021
Subiaco
 
Mundaring, WA Australia
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2021
Mundaring, WA Australia

A really great atmosphere and friendly studio with a vibe you have to experience to understand. Welcoming, clean, inclusive and a few laughs - highly recommend!

North Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
North Perth

Amazing ! I really enjoyed the class, the instructions are clear and encouraging, as a beginner I didn’t felt apart at any time

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020

Thanks for an amazing practice  clean studio, super friendly, quality instruction - 100% recommend

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
Perth

This was incredible so many times I walked by and did not walk in. Good facilities and great instructors.

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Perth

Wow great studio! Very clean! Excellent instructors! I just restarted after a few years break away. Nice atmosphere & good sized morning class.

WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
WA USA

My first ever hot yoga and it was so damn good!!! Nic is very pleasant instructor to follow. I enjoyed every moment. Highly recommend.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, WA
Nov 18, 2021

It was an amazing experience. At least everyone ahould try couple of times and see the effects in those moments and after. I felt very fresh, healthy and cleansed. Thanks to lovely and cutie teacher of the class, Binny. She was/is perfect!