Original Hot Yoga Perth

Yoga Studio  in Perth

179 Claisebrook Road
Perth , 6000
  • Yoga Studio in Perth,
  • Yoga Studio in Perth,
  • Yoga Studio in Perth,
  • Yoga Studio in Perth,

Original Hot Yoga Perth

Get directions 179 Claisebrook Road
 
Add to favourites
Perth , 6000
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, Western Australia
Aug 17, 2020

Just relocated from Bali. 1 class down...Many more to go !
I was recommended this studio by two friends who are instructors. More than happy and I Highly recommend this studio.

43 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Perth

Returned from a break from hot yoga and OMG - it is so good.
Try it!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019

This was my first hot yoga class ever and I had a great time overall. I struggled (as one would) but I felt the benefits and really appreciated everyone’s understanding. 10/10 would come back next time I’m in Perth

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019

Very knowledgeable yoga teachers.

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
Perth

I attended my first yoga class ever today and everyone was super friendly and helpful. I just love the heat and wanted to try something new, and felt that it went very well considering I had no idea what I was doing! You leave very relaxed and all of the encouragement from staff and students made me feel great and excited to try it again. Must also give praise to whomever takes care of the website and online face as well. The website was super easy to use and everything is laid out perfectly. Great service all around thank you for this great experience!! - Larissa K

North Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
North Perth

I was really impressed with this studio. True professionals work here. Exceptional level of knowledge and professionalism. The studio is clean and fully renovated. The Bikram Hot Yoga has opened a new world to me. I never thought I would enjoy it so much. The health benefits are amazing and you feel it straight after the first class. I highly recommend it to anyone! Thank you, team!

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Perth

I was looking for a studio that offered a good range of times for the 90 class and heard about Bikram Original Hot Yoga Perth.  I was made so welcome by everyone there (instructors and students) and have now attended about six classes to date.  
It’s a great set up with instructors who really encourage you and want you to get the most out of your class.  It’s also very clean and well maintained.  If the 90 minute class is your thing then this is the place to be - highly recommended.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019

Great facilities, welcoming group and relaxed atmosphere.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019

Original Hot Yoga Perth is the best Bikram studio in Perth.  Binny and Nick are such passionate teachers who are constantly encouraging and motivating their students. The super clean, friendly studio is a really lovely place to practice. For those of us that love the 90 minute classes, it’s fantastic to have a studio which wholeheartedly believes in the benefits of them as well.

Perth, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Perth, Australia

Such a beautiful studio with lovely teachers  
I absolutely love it

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019

Thank you OHYP!
I had missed Bikram for about a year with work scheduling. It felt great to get back into a pure bike am class. Fantastic studio and teachers.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, Western Australia
Aug 17, 2020

Just relocated from Bali. 1 class down...Many more to go !
I was recommended this studio by two friends who are instructors. More than happy and I Highly recommend this studio.