Original Hot Yoga Perth

Yoga Studio  in Perth , WA

179 Claisebrook Road
Perth , WA , 6000
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Perth, WA

Original Hot Yoga Perth

Get directions 179 Claisebrook Road
 
Add to favourites
Perth , WA , 6000
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, WA
Aug 17, 2020

Just relocated from Bali. 1 class down...Many more to go !
I was recommended this studio by two friends who are instructors. More than happy and I Highly recommend this studio.

43 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
WA

I love original hot yoga perth. It's an awsome yoga studio with a great community vibe. The original hot yoga series is a great way to stay fit and feel great. I'm in my 40's and it really helps me feel good on a mental and physical level.

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
WA

Personalised, professional teaching in state of the art facilities w/ an extensive timetable - highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

Great studio, great community. The teachers focus on correct alignment and they run workshops monthly where you get to learn more about a posture. They also have a lot of classes available through the week.

North Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
North Perth

The OHYP is a warmly welcoming and friendly studio that feels like a second home. It is not only a place for practicing, but also a place to improve yourself physically and emotionally.

Have been continuously practicing for two years at OHYP, my body has changed lots. My sore back has gone.  My emotion has calmed.  Each time coming to practice is an enjoyable thing to do. Thanks Binny, Nick & other teacher's demonstrations and corrections. Thanks for Binny, Nick &  little Estell for what a lovely clean environment you have created.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

Consistently the best hot yoga studio that I have attended worldwide (4 continents) - thank you for your meticulous attention to detail - the yoga instruction; the studio; safety and hygiene; professionalism; environment and friendliness.
What more could you ask for??
Paul

Perth, WA Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
Perth, WA Australia

A tough but much-needed class ! Binny has a way with words and is very helpful in making me reach that next level in my practice

Perth, WA Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
Perth, WA Australia

What an excellent discovery . A warm family friendly environment greets you on arrival. The studio is spotless, clean and well organised. The instructors are passionate and knowledgable with a desire to help you improve your practice. Thanks Binny and Nick for creating such a wonderful environment to practise yoga.

Perth, WA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
Perth, WA

If your into hot yoga then this is the studio to be in Perth. Binny, Nicolas and team are highly skilled and passionate about Bikram. They have a clean and well set up space with no smelly carpets. I've been to a number of Bikram Yoga set ups and this is by far the best. The supportive and friendly environment at OHYP helps make the Bikram challenge an achievable one with great health benefits.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019

The OHYP is the studio what offers very friendly and clean environments, thanks for extremely hard work by Binny and Nick, as well as little Estell. Practicing here, you can fully relax yourself,  enjoyed clear instructions and passion attitudes from the teachers. You are always encouraged to challenge yourself every time in a comfortable way, so continuous improve your body. At the beginning, I thought I may not like the room temperature of 90 min, but after 1 year,  it becomes lovely warm temperature. My neck problem and associated headache has been substantially subdued. Thanks for Binny and Nick!!!

Perth
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 16, 2019
Perth

At first I was scared to do 90 minutes of hot yoga but it now has become very easy. My posture has improved immensely. A lot of my colleagues have noticed a change in my mood and I am now a happier and more effective worker. All the teachers are very knowledgeable and their passions shows. Thank you BikramOriginalHotYogaPerth original hot yoga Perth.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Perth, WA
Aug 17, 2020

Just relocated from Bali. 1 class down...Many more to go !
I was recommended this studio by two friends who are instructors. More than happy and I Highly recommend this studio.