Bee Alive Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Portage , Wisconsin

230 W Wisconsin St
Portage , Wisconsin , 53901
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, Wisconsin
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, Wisconsin
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, Wisconsin
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, Wisconsin
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, Wisconsin
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, Wisconsin
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, Wisconsin
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, Wisconsin

Bee Alive Yoga

Get directions 230 W Wisconsin St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Portage, WI
Jan 24, 2023

Love this class! I love how it’s focused around self care. Always leave feeling like I melted into a puddle, very relaxed  would definitely recommend to others

68 Total Reviews
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 7

Portage
Jan 24, 2023
Portage

Love this class! I love how it’s focused around self care. Always leave feeling like I melted into a puddle, very relaxed  would definitely recommend to others

Bee Alive Yoga response

Thank you Kayleigh! We loved having you in class. :)

Portage
Jan 19, 2023
Portage

Always such a fun time here and the instructor is such a sweet and welcoming person. I always feel so much better after an hour in yoga!

Bee Alive Yoga response

We are so grateful to have you practice with us Jolie! Thank you so much for your kind words. ☺

Dec 13, 2022

Exactly what I needed for stretching and strength! I'll be back!

Bee Alive Yoga response

Thanks for joining us Amy! We looking forward to practicing with you again.

Portage
Dec 7, 2022
Portage

Wonderful instructors and a very beautiful place. So glad I’ve joined yoga here.

Bee Alive Yoga response

Thank you Katrina! We love having you a part of our community.

Poynette
Nov 4, 2022
Poynette

Such a great place! Loved the yoga, the instructor and the atmosphere! Will definitely return! Rachel's Friday morning class is so much fun!

Bee Alive Yoga response

We loved having you Monice! Thank you for your sweet words.

Oct 26, 2022

Love this place!! The teachers are great, especially since I am new to this. The owner is great too! I am so glad I finally joined!

Bee Alive Yoga response

Thank you for your kind words. Welcome to Bee Alive!

Portage, WI USA
Oct 24, 2022
Portage, WI USA

Beautiful studio. Highly recommend!!

Bee Alive Yoga response

Thanks you Anna!

Portage
Oct 22, 2022
Portage

Thank you for a wonderful yoga experience! I loved the smaller class size and how we really got to stretch and use all of our bodies! Absolutely beautiful facility, and everyone was extremely warm and helpful.

Bee Alive Yoga response

We loved having you Jesse! Thank you for your sweet words!

Oct 18, 2022

Absolutely wonderful class. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to reduce stress. So relaxing and fun! ☺ Thank you, Monique!

Bee Alive Yoga response

Thank you Nicholae!, I enjoyed teaching such a wonderful group of yogi's :)

Portage
Oct 16, 2022
Portage

Interested in the free class offered this week on Wednesday at
7:00 with Jason. Loving my weekly yoga with Amanda.  And hoping for and Looking for a health care workers free week as well. Thank you.

Bee Alive Yoga response

Hey Loretta! Thank you sun much for your kind words and rating! You are able to walk-in or sign up for the free class on our website or through the the app. We look forward to seeing you there!


1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Portage, WI
Jan 24, 2023

Love this class! I love how it’s focused around self care. Always leave feeling like I melted into a puddle, very relaxed  would definitely recommend to others