Bee Alive Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Portage , WI

230 W Wisconsin St
Portage , WI , 53901
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI
  • Yoga Studio in Portage, WI

Bee Alive Yoga

Get directions 230 W Wisconsin St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Portage
May 11, 2022

I’ve been to quite a few classes now and it is so much fun!! I love how challenging it is and how stretched and relaxed I feel afterward. ☺

49 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Wales, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Wales, WI USA

I like everything about this studio.  Everyone is very friendly and attentive.  I was so happy to find a studio in the area.  I come from Wisconsin Dells and is well worth the drive.

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Laurie,
Thank you so much for your kind words! This warms our heart.  We are so blessed to have you apart of our community. <3

P.S If you have not heard, we are featuring a $40 one month special right now until September 7th! This is available to all students and is eligible to be used before 12.31.2020 :)  www.beealiveyoga.com/back2school

Many blessings to you!

Hartford, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Hartford, WI USA

Beautiful studio and great instructors, I had an awesome first couple of classes!

Bee Alive Yoga comment

You're words are so sweet! Thank you so much Emily, we are blessed to have you in class.

Portage
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Portage

I LOVE this place!!! I love the building the instructors, front desk everything about it!!! I feel the owner needs a little more of a welcoming personality as she seemed very judgy towards my friend that was with me. Very sweet and interactive and caring though!

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Hi Tabatha!

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so blessed to have you there. We hope you enjoyed your first Yin class.  many blessings to you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020

I have taken 2 Gentle Flow classes with Nancy.  She is a wonderful instructor.  The yoga studio is beautiful and has been thoughtfully arranged.  Thank you Bee Alive, for opening in Portage!!!

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Thank you so much Keri! Your words are kind. We are so blessed to be apart of the Portage community and to have you apart of Bee Alive. Many blessings to you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020

Love the gentle flow class with Nancy. I've been looking for a yoga place near by and was excited when one opened in Portage. Bee Alive Yoga is worth checking out.

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your sweet words Laura. We are so excited to be apart of the Portage community!

Portage
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2020
Portage

Wonderful experience; welcoming staff, knowledgeable teachers and a beautiful space.  I look forward to attending more classes and am so excited to have this opportunity in Portage.

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Thank you for your sweet words Dawn. We look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020

Bee Alive Yoga is exactly what Portage needed! The power yoga class with Taylor was challenging, well-paced, and truly invigorating. Every detail was well-planned - the music, the heat of the studio, the availability of props, and the welcoming atmosphere.  And what a wide range of classes offered!

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind words Angela! We were so happy to have had you in our class. We look forward to seeing you again and congratulations on your new clinic opening! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020

Total gem in Portage ! I went to Taylor's class today and it was great ! Everyone was very welcoming and the studio is very zen! I can't wait to go to more classes! A must for anyone who enjoys practicing yoga or would like to get into it!

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Megan, thank you so much for your words. The energy is built by both students and teachers! You all make it zen. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020

Wonderful classes and fantastic staff.  Best thing for Portage getting a A+ yoga studio.

Bee Alive Yoga comment

Thank you so much Sandra! Your words are so kind. It is the people like you who practice here that make the energy in this studio so wonderful. :)


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Portage
May 11, 2022

I’ve been to quite a few classes now and it is so much fun!! I love how challenging it is and how stretched and relaxed I feel afterward. ☺