Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Providence, RI
May 18, 2022

Also I was very impressed that Mandy remembered my preferred light settings! It’s that little extra care that makes a big difference!

179 Total Reviews
179 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

Providence, RI USA
Sep 13, 2022
Providence, RI USA

The workshop was amazing and hopefully it will happen on a regular basis. Islay is a great teacher!

RI
Sep 7, 2022
RI

You may have noticed that the Thursday 12pm Bikram class is changing to the INTERMEDIATE Bikram class.
DO NOT BE AFRAID!
INTERMEDIATE does not =advanced!
I would rebrand the class. Maybe Bikram 102 or B2.
Intermediate just assumes previous experience with the poses so they don’t have to be explained.

The class flows through the 26+2 original Bikram poses plus some other yoga poses and arm balances. Total around 50.
Of course, you can modify or opt out of poses but they are very accessible. You don’t need to be a human pretzel. Believe me, you got this!

The class is super fun.
It’s taught by the always amazing Miss Kelly.
You will be surrounded by good peoples.

Besides the new Thursday 12pm class time, the intermediate class will still be on the schedule every other Saturday @ 12 pm.

Just try it!
See you @ high noon!

East Greenwich, RI USA
Aug 26, 2022
East Greenwich, RI USA

Wonderful community!

May 18, 2022

Also I was very impressed that Mandy remembered my preferred light settings! It’s that little extra care that makes a big difference!

May 18, 2022

Wow very impressive! The little touches in the room bring out the most beautiful parts of the experience. Coming to use the sauna in the middle of a warm but breezy day, the sunlight gently coming through the blinds, the wooden furnishings and furniture, and the succulent garden, oh man I felt like I was having a mini-vacation in the Arizona desert.

Warwick
Apr 4, 2022
Warwick

I had a great deep tissue massage Sunday morning by Charis i recommended seeing her !!!!!!!!

Mar 29, 2022

Welcoming community, spacious and caring

Providence
Mar 9, 2022
Providence

I absolutely love RI Hot Yoga.
It is a place where I can escape the challenges of everyday life. It is a place where I can breath and meditate for 60 to 90 minutes a day. I feel myself relaxing as I take deep breaths and focus on my postures. It takes my mind to an existential universe that is calm and warm.
For those 60-90 minutes life is good and I feel at peace. I can cope with this crazy world much better after I have finished a class
Thank you to everyone who help keep the doors open at the two studios. My world is so much better for having found this studio.
Elizabeth Power Greene

Chestnut Hill, MA USA
Dec 14, 2021
Chestnut Hill, MA USA

Gianna knows how to make one work , and epitomizes inspiring and inspired teaching. She knows exactly how to make one feel that they can strive for more. I am so pleased I had the opportunity to collaborate with Gianna. I have taken nearly a dozen private lessons with Gianna since 2020; I am most grateful!

Dec 14, 2021

I love the enthusiasm in Sunnys voice and way she teaches the call during Original Hot Yoga! She made me feel super comfortable by assuring everyone you can only try, and that’s half way there :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Providence, RI
May 18, 2022

Also I was very impressed that Mandy remembered my preferred light settings! It’s that little extra care that makes a big difference!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:40 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.