Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Providence , RI , 02909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick, RI
Aug 7, 2019

What a welcoming studio! After two years of being away from hot yoga and moving 3000 miles from home, I think I’ve found my yoga home in Rhode Island! Great instructors, great room, and fresh fruit after.  It’s a bit of a drive for me, but worth it!

102 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Warwick

What a welcoming studio! After two years of being away from hot yoga and moving 3000 miles from home, I think I’ve found my yoga home in Rhode Island! Great instructors, great room, and fresh fruit after.  It’s a bit of a drive for me, but worth it!

Warwick, RI
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Warwick, RI

Rhode island Hot yoga  is the best decision I could of ever made for my health  !  It's a very positive  place , good energy,  good for the mind and body , its TRUE  only bad class is the one you dont go too

Cranston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019
Cranston, RI USA

Attended another workshop with Ida Ripley! This year it was the intermediate series. It was fantastic and I feel amazing! Even though I kicked my own ass...LOL
Thank you RI Hot Yoga for hosting this, looking forward to more

North Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
North Providence, RI USA

I was so relaxed that it was nearly impossible to stay awake! At the end I left feeling grounded and refreshed. Would definitely try Yoga Nidra again!

Pawtucket
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
Pawtucket

Best studio with amazing instructors, you won’t be disappointed :)

Pawtucket
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
Pawtucket

Haven’t been to hot yoga in quite some time but all the instructors here are wonderful and make you feel great! So happy I joined :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019

I had my first private lesson with Stacy and let me tell you, we were laughing but it was no joke!! I received so many tips for MY BODY and now I know what to concentrate on in class! These teachers give you the full one-on-one VIP experience, you go at your own pace and you get to ask questions. Also, it’s hard to breathe and talk in a backbend!

But seriously, my private lesson completely opened my eyes and now I am going to get even more out of my practice all thanks to Stacy and our entire team at RI Hot Yoga. I have never felt more accepted and loved than I do here at this studio. I’ve been practicing at this studio on and off since February of 2015, and now in 2019 I have realized that I can never leave; this studio, the students, the teachers, this practice, it all needs to be a part of my every day life forever.

Seekonk
4 4 4 4 4
May 10, 2019
Seekonk

Class was good but could definitely be more hot.

Seekonk, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
Seekonk, MA USA

I’ve been a member of Rhode Island hot yoga since it started and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.  The studio is lovely and the staff are all friendly kind and always helpful.  In addition to Bikram yoga, they offer a variety of clinics, workshops and different classes which keep your practice interesting and versatile.  I always leave with a healthier body, peace of mind, and a smile on my face!

Providence
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019
Providence

I loved Stephs class today! It was so different from the yoga classes and she had great moderations if you couldn't do the exact exercise! I'll be feeling this workout all day!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick, RI
Aug 7, 2019

What a welcoming studio! After two years of being away from hot yoga and moving 3000 miles from home, I think I’ve found my yoga home in Rhode Island! Great instructors, great room, and fresh fruit after.  It’s a bit of a drive for me, but worth it!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:40am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 8pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info