Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Providence , RI , 02909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick, RI
Mar 8, 2020

Well run, great space and excellent community. RIHY is the perfect place for people who need a routine that revolves around strength, flexibility and mindfulness. Recommend to everyone.

142 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
142 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020

Transforming fun commited yoga practice
By
Transforming fun commited yoga instructors

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020

Could not get into the class no link

Attleboro
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Attleboro

You give great clear instructions!

RI
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
RI

If you haven’t already, check out the Rhode Island Hot Yoga onln library.  Original 90 minute bikram, NEW 60 MINUTE bikram, yin yoga, inferno hot pilates, NEW LEVEL 2 inferno hot pilates...all there to enrich your life!   You might not have the heat of the studio@ home but just set up your mat & do the yoga. Good for the body. Good for the mind.  Pinky promise: after your class, YOU WILL FEEL GREAT!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020

Hot Yoga Team - THANK YOU!!! It’s so awesome you have been able to provide virtual classes. You have literally saved me and my sanity! I’m very thankful!!!

RI
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020
RI

I love ri hot yoga. The bikram, inferno hot pilates,& yin yoga have become essential to my well being...and i just love the heat! I also love the energy of the people who go & teach there...shout out to the karma yogis who keep it clean.  I’m always so proud of juliana, the owner, because she makes the effort year round to make people think of others. There have been free classes to honor teachers & vetrans. There have been donation classes where 100%of the proceeds go to a cause in need like shelters, disadvantaged youth, or animal protection. Juliana has run food drives & donation drives, collecting & distributing to help others less fortunate. She talks the talk & walks the walk of a kind yogi.
   Well, now its time for all of us to pay it forward. Juliana needs help to keep the studio afloat during this time. One easy way to show your support is to reactivate your membership...that will provide needed income.  You could also buy gift certificates or make outright donations. Please let everyone you know( email, facebook, ,twitter, etc.) that we need to rally to keep the heat In our hot room! Every little bit helps so do what you can & do it now.  Be kind. Stay healthy.  Namaste y’all!

RI
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
RI

Motivated by bonus points, i’m trying to take a class from every teacher at the studio for the march madness yoga challenge. What is maddening is trying to finagle my schedule to achieve this!  I left work to go to Lisa’s delightful mind /body connecting yin class. I did go back to work, but the rest of my day was a breeze...and i got to stick a star on my chart.  Teehee

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Warwick

Well run, great space and excellent community. RIHY is the perfect place for people who need a routine that revolves around strength, flexibility and mindfulness. Recommend to everyone.

Johnston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Johnston, RI USA

My favorite hot toga studio in Rhode Island. The studio is clean and comfortable and the staff is great. The Pilates is a  great class to mix up your routine.i always leave feeling like a million bucks!

Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Providence

This place is just the bee’s knees!  All the instructors and students are super nice.  You will leave feeling rejuvenated and motivated with a clear mind and sound body!  Also, the oranges at the end make it ALL worth it !!!  Xo


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA
Virtual Studio
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick, RI
Mar 8, 2020

Well run, great space and excellent community. RIHY is the perfect place for people who need a routine that revolves around strength, flexibility and mindfulness. Recommend to everyone.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:40am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 8pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.