Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Providence , RI , 02909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick, RI
Oct 29, 2020

I’m still new to hot yoga, but Allison has made me feel very comfortable and helped me improve my practice week after week.

148 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

RI
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
RI

I had to try the Baptiste Power Yoga.  I had never tried it before and my sister told me that I had to because she knows Michael from his time @ Raffa & he “ is a sweetheart!”
     I went to the 6am 90 minute class on Tuesday.  It is a HOT yoga class so your muscles can relax.  The series of 56(?) postures has a little bit of everything for everyone.  Vinyasa flow lovers get their downward dogs.  Some postures are the same as Bikram.  Core & strength postures for IHP fans.  The end sequence is a cool down stretch is  like yin yoga.
    Michael has friendly welcoming energy.   I feel energized & I got a great workout & it’s only 7:30am! Check it out Tuesdays & Thursdays!  See you in the hot room!

Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Providence

Great class loved it

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Warwick

I’m still new to hot yoga, but Allison has made me feel very comfortable and helped me improve my practice week after week.

Attleboro, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Attleboro, MA USA

I love coming to Rhode Island hot yoga! The staff is amazing, the instruction is superb and the students are welcoming.
Given all the strange things going on in the world right now, being able to go to Hot Yoga and Pilates is truly a blessing. I have been attending in studio classes for years and outdoor classes for months now, I don't know what I would do without Rhode Island Hot Yoga in my life.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

I was never a yoga person until I tried OHY at RI Hot Yoga! I love the body positivity and supportive environment. It is a real sense of community.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020

I cannot day enough good things about this community. I felt welcome from day 1 and i am beyond grateful to be back in the hot room! Also, outdoor classes rock!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020

Transforming fun commited yoga practice
By
Transforming fun commited yoga instructors

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020

Could not get into the class no link

Attleboro
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Attleboro

You give great clear instructions!

RI
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
RI

If you haven’t already, check out the Rhode Island Hot Yoga onln library.  Original 90 minute bikram, NEW 60 MINUTE bikram, yin yoga, inferno hot pilates, NEW LEVEL 2 inferno hot pilates...all there to enrich your life!   You might not have the heat of the studio@ home but just set up your mat & do the yoga. Good for the body. Good for the mind.  Pinky promise: after your class, YOU WILL FEEL GREAT!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA
Virtual Studio
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick, RI
Oct 29, 2020

I’m still new to hot yoga, but Allison has made me feel very comfortable and helped me improve my practice week after week.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:40 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Open7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.