Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Providence , RI , 02909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Providence
Sep 29, 2021

My husband and I both enjoyed Ariadne’s Monday night flow class! We are feeling a bit sore now but will definitely be back. Very different without the heat but it felt great to do some new moves.

164 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
164 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021

So far I absolutely love classes here - I’m a new client and joined post Covid to help ease back into my workouts. Thus far, I’m very pleased with the variety of group classes, services, and amenities available. This is without a doubt one of the nicest studios I’ve been to and to top it all off the community is warm and wonderful.

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021
Warwick

Kelly's intermediate class is amazing can't wait for the next one!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2021

The OHY Music class is a unique experience which invites a deeper connection to movement and spirit.

Pawtucket
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Pawtucket

I love it here

Pawtucket
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021
Pawtucket

This is a must try, great experience, instructor are awesome

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021

My husband and I both enjoyed Ariadne’s Monday night flow class! We are feeling a bit sore now but will definitely be back. Very different without the heat but it felt great to do some new moves.

Moosup, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Moosup, CT USA

Sunny is the best teacher. She will point out mistakes in the postures so they don’t become habits.

Moosup, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Moosup, CT USA

Very hot! Teacher kept it motivating.

Johnston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2021
Johnston, RI USA

Steph has awesome taste in music!! Friday evening music class was so fun!

Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Providence, RI USA

Great Class!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Providence
Sep 29, 2021

My husband and I both enjoyed Ariadne’s Monday night flow class! We are feeling a bit sore now but will definitely be back. Very different without the heat but it felt great to do some new moves.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:40 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.