Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Providence , RI , 02909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North providence
Sep 30, 2019

Coming to RI Hot Yoga has been the only new years resolution I've ever stuck to. I started in January and despite usually working 13 hour days, I try to come at least a couple times a week. I had no idea what I was doing my first time, but every one is so nice & non judgemental that it's easy to just go with the flow. Since I started coming, I've successfully quit smoking, lost over 10lbs, & feel better mentally and physically.

107 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Cranston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Cranston, RI USA

It has been a few months since RI Hot Yoga offered an intermediate class. Thank you Stephanie for a great class! The sequence was perfect. I loved it and can't believe I got through it despite being away for so long. I hope it comes back to the regular schedule soon!

Seekonk, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Seekonk, MA USA

The Rhode Island hot yoga studio in Providence is a very clean and beautiful place. The people are warm and friendly and the instructors are always very helpful For whatever you may need. They offer a variety of classes at multiple times to fit everyone’s diverse schedule. They offer all different kinds of workshops on a regular basis to help create more well rounded yogis . This studio makes me feel comfortable and right at home and I would recommend to anyone!

Lincoln
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Lincoln

Couldn’t race MORE about this place! I have done Bikram Yoga in other states, and this studio is by far the most welcoming, encouraging and clean! Every teacher is great and it’s obvious they ENJOY what they do, which makes it even more motivating as a student!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019

Coming to RI Hot Yoga has been the only new years resolution I've ever stuck to. I started in January and despite usually working 13 hour days, I try to come at least a couple times a week. I had no idea what I was doing my first time, but every one is so nice & non judgemental that it's easy to just go with the flow. Since I started coming, I've successfully quit smoking, lost over 10lbs, & feel better mentally and physically.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019

Great studio! Instructors are so inviting and helpful.  I feel very at peace here.

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Warwick

What a welcoming studio! After two years of being away from hot yoga and moving 3000 miles from home, I think I’ve found my yoga home in Rhode Island! Great instructors, great room, and fresh fruit after.  It’s a bit of a drive for me, but worth it!

Warwick, RI
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Warwick, RI

Rhode island Hot yoga  is the best decision I could of ever made for my health  !  It's a very positive  place , good energy,  good for the mind and body , its TRUE  only bad class is the one you dont go too

Cranston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019
Cranston, RI USA

Attended another workshop with Ida Ripley! This year it was the intermediate series. It was fantastic and I feel amazing! Even though I kicked my own ass...LOL
Thank you RI Hot Yoga for hosting this, looking forward to more

North Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
North Providence, RI USA

I was so relaxed that it was nearly impossible to stay awake! At the end I left feeling grounded and refreshed. Would definitely try Yoga Nidra again!

Pawtucket
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
Pawtucket

Best studio with amazing instructors, you won’t be disappointed :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North providence
Sep 30, 2019

Coming to RI Hot Yoga has been the only new years resolution I've ever stuck to. I started in January and despite usually working 13 hour days, I try to come at least a couple times a week. I had no idea what I was doing my first time, but every one is so nice & non judgemental that it's easy to just go with the flow. Since I started coming, I've successfully quit smoking, lost over 10lbs, & feel better mentally and physically.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5:40am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 8pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info