Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Providence , RI , 02909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Providence
Feb 23, 2021

I had a great class with Michael!!!! He is awesome! Helpful, understanding, and meets you where you are and helps you explore your boundaries! 10/10 would recommend!!!!

155 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
155 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Providence, RI USA

Great Class!!

Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Providence, RI USA

Amazing class !!

Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Providence, RI USA

Great Class!! Just what I was missing for the past one year !

Providence
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Providence

Always a great workout and awesome staff!

Coventry, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Coventry, RI USA

Very best studio, teachers, and practice around! Don’t worry about anything but getting there; after that “just breath everything else is optional!” ☺

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

I had a great class with Michael!!!! He is awesome! Helpful, understanding, and meets you where you are and helps you explore your boundaries! 10/10 would recommend!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021

Great class and good instruction in the laying/seated postures

RI
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
RI

I had to try the Baptiste Power Yoga.  I had never tried it before and my sister told me that I had to because she knows Michael from his time @ Raffa & he “ is a sweetheart!”
     I went to the 6am 90 minute class on Tuesday.  It is a HOT yoga class so your muscles can relax.  The series of 56(?) postures has a little bit of everything for everyone.  Vinyasa flow lovers get their downward dogs.  Some postures are the same as Bikram.  Core & strength postures for IHP fans.  The end sequence is a cool down stretch is  like yin yoga.
    Michael has friendly welcoming energy.   I feel energized & I got a great workout & it’s only 7:30am! Check it out Tuesdays & Thursdays!  See you in the hot room!

Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Providence

Great class loved it

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Warwick

I’m still new to hot yoga, but Allison has made me feel very comfortable and helped me improve my practice week after week.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Providence
Feb 23, 2021

I had a great class with Michael!!!! He is awesome! Helpful, understanding, and meets you where you are and helps you explore your boundaries! 10/10 would recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:40 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.