Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Providence , RI , 02909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Providence, RI
Jan 9, 2020

A couple of my friends were brand new to yoga this and Lynn made it a point to take her time in this class and offer some individual pointers. I understand it isn’t part of the everyday routine of Original Hot Yoga, but it’s really made me feel proud to bring my friends here and be able to share a class that with an instructor that was so welcoming and understanding. Thank you!

127 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
127 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

Took my first Inferno Hot Pilates class with Gianna Marie Auger! Thank you Gianna, especially for your enthusiasm and passion for what you do... also for the many variations you provide for those of us who can no longer do burpees!

Johnston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Johnston

Great instructor!!

Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Providence, RI USA

A couple of my friends were brand new to yoga this and Lynn made it a point to take her time in this class and offer some individual pointers. I understand it isn’t part of the everyday routine of Original Hot Yoga, but it’s really made me feel proud to bring my friends here and be able to share a class that with an instructor that was so welcoming and understanding. Thank you!

North Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
North Providence

Love this studio so much!!

North Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
North Providence

I love going to RI Hot Yoga! The original hot yoga classes are awesome and I feel amazing after leaving class :)

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Warwick

This program really helps me combat my mental illness. I have borderline personality disorder on top of the other anxiety, depression and compulsive disorders that accompany it. Obviously I’m comfortable talking about the nature of my illness and the “open eyed meditation” spoken of in class paired with the discomfort of the room is very effective on building
tolerance with my feelings and how my body reacts to them. I’m kind of hoping I can learn how to smile in class. It could help me smile outside of it.

Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2019
Providence

The best part of my day or week is going to RI Hot yoga! The staff is super friendly and welcoming! The best environment to relax and connect with your body mind soul. The practice becomes life changing. If your interested in going please do you’ll be glad you did.

Johnston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019
Johnston, RI USA

Gianna is an awesome teacher.  Her positive energy is contagious and motivates me to do more especially when I want to give up.  Also, I feel safe in her class because she is constantly walking around the room making sure everyone has good form and giving modifications when necessary.  Thank you Gianna!

Blackstone, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019
Blackstone, MA USA

I am so happy I decided to transition back into Yoga. I have been off and on for 4 years but Rhode Island Hot Yoga is a wonderful and comforting environment. I just had a Hot Yoga class with Scott and it was excellent.  Highly recommend.

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2019
Warwick

Excellent morning


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Providence, RI
Jan 9, 2020

A couple of my friends were brand new to yoga this and Lynn made it a point to take her time in this class and offer some individual pointers. I understand it isn’t part of the everyday routine of Original Hot Yoga, but it’s really made me feel proud to bring my friends here and be able to share a class that with an instructor that was so welcoming and understanding. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:40am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 10pm
Open8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 8pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info