Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Providence, RI
Nov 17, 2022

I love my original teachers who I had decades ago Juliana, Allison and Stephanie  Two studios I have been following them.  The Boiler room is such a great place to set intentions for heat and non-heated atmosphere.  I love the new amazing instructors whom I have the opportunity to gain my workout experiences.  Rebecca has much beauty strength that inspired me to take the core class.  Honored beauty presence for core and yin is admiration to me.  I enjoy learning everyday with different classes from  new instructors. I love this studio. A perfect space to gain great health and wellness for self care and self love .  I am grateful to be able to make it to classes.  THANK YOU JULIANA FOR SHARING YOUR SPACE WITH ME!!!!!!

186 Total Reviews
186 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 17 18 19

Providence, RI USA
Apr 29, 2018
Providence, RI USA

So many offerings in terms of schedule, with a bunch of great instructors. All the teachers are incredibly friendly but also bring a unique feel to the practice in terms of instruction, which is nice because this brings a subtle variety that helps to keep the posture sequence even more engaging. Studio is always clean and the fresh citrus fruits after every class are such a treat!

Providence comment

Thanks Su! Our awesome teachers make all the difference!

Providence, RI USA
Apr 29, 2018
Providence, RI USA

Awesome 4pm end of the weekend class with Steph Meeks! Crowded tonight and lots of good energy floating around the room

Providence comment

I couldn't believe how many people came out for yoga on such a nice sunny afternoon! You guys are killing it!

Providence, RI USA
Apr 27, 2018
Providence, RI USA

Wonderful class with Bill on my Birthday! All my yoga buddies sang Happy Birthday to me during Camel!Thank You Thank You!

Providence, RI USA
Apr 26, 2018
Providence, RI USA

Fun class with Christian but very challenging too! I definitely need to hydrate today

Providence comment

Party time! Drink up! :)

Apr 25, 2018

What makes RI Hot Yoga so amazing is the TEACHERS! Everyone is so wonderful. I love walking into the Providence studio. It’s so friendly and inviting and I am always greeted with a warm welcome at the front desk. I love this place!!

Providence comment

Thank you Celie!!

Providence, RI USA
Apr 24, 2018
Providence, RI USA

A beautiful studio! It is an amazing place and I’m happy to call it my yoga home. Fantastic people, teachers and friends. I'm always greeted with a smile at the desk! The most important part of the day is getting to my practice at RI HOT YOGA

Providence comment

Thanks Cindy! We love having you in class! :)

Somerset, MA USA
Apr 21, 2018
Somerset, MA USA

Jayme was my favorite teacher! She gave such great guidance through each posture and really helped me improve. Look forward to taking more classes with her!

Somerset, MA USA
Apr 21, 2018
Somerset, MA USA

Rhode Island Hot Yoga is my safe place. 90 minutes of a clear mind is the best gift I have ever given myself! When I first started, I had never tried any yoga before and was definitely not in great physical shape. Bikrim Yoga has helped me in so many ways from body image to stress reduction. If the heat scares you, I encourage you to give it a try anyways! The heat has become my favorite part!

Providence comment

So awesome, Alli! Thanks for the great review!

Warwick
Apr 20, 2018
Warwick

This is a great studio ! I love the practice and I am getting stronger every time!

Providence comment

Awesome! Thank you, Brendan!

Johnston, RI USA
Apr 19, 2018
Johnston, RI USA

The Providence location is a beautiful studio. The staff is kind and helpful and create a relaxing, accepting environment for anyone to practice in. Would recommend!

Providence comment

Thanks Milton!


Pages: 1 ... 17 18 19
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Providence, RI
Nov 17, 2022

I love my original teachers who I had decades ago Juliana, Allison and Stephanie  Two studios I have been following them.  The Boiler room is such a great place to set intentions for heat and non-heated atmosphere.  I love the new amazing instructors whom I have the opportunity to gain my workout experiences.  Rebecca has much beauty strength that inspired me to take the core class.  Honored beauty presence for core and yin is admiration to me.  I enjoy learning everyday with different classes from  new instructors. I love this studio. A perfect space to gain great health and wellness for self care and self love .  I am grateful to be able to make it to classes.  THANK YOU JULIANA FOR SHARING YOUR SPACE WITH ME!!!!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
5:40 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.