Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Providence, RI
Nov 17, 2022

I love my original teachers who I had decades ago Juliana, Allison and Stephanie  Two studios I have been following them.  The Boiler room is such a great place to set intentions for heat and non-heated atmosphere.  I love the new amazing instructors whom I have the opportunity to gain my workout experiences.  Rebecca has much beauty strength that inspired me to take the core class.  Honored beauty presence for core and yin is admiration to me.  I enjoy learning everyday with different classes from  new instructors. I love this studio. A perfect space to gain great health and wellness for self care and self love .  I am grateful to be able to make it to classes.  THANK YOU JULIANA FOR SHARING YOUR SPACE WITH ME!!!!!!

186 Total Reviews
186 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 19

May 18, 2022

Also I was very impressed that Mandy remembered my preferred light settings! It’s that little extra care that makes a big difference!

May 18, 2022

Wow very impressive! The little touches in the room bring out the most beautiful parts of the experience. Coming to use the sauna in the middle of a warm but breezy day, the sunlight gently coming through the blinds, the wooden furnishings and furniture, and the succulent garden, oh man I felt like I was having a mini-vacation in the Arizona desert.

Warwick
Apr 4, 2022
Warwick

I had a great deep tissue massage Sunday morning by Charis i recommended seeing her !!!!!!!!

Mar 29, 2022

Welcoming community, spacious and caring

Providence
Mar 9, 2022
Providence

I absolutely love RI Hot Yoga.
It is a place where I can escape the challenges of everyday life. It is a place where I can breath and meditate for 60 to 90 minutes a day. I feel myself relaxing as I take deep breaths and focus on my postures. It takes my mind to an existential universe that is calm and warm.
For those 60-90 minutes life is good and I feel at peace. I can cope with this crazy world much better after I have finished a class
Thank you to everyone who help keep the doors open at the two studios. My world is so much better for having found this studio.
Elizabeth Power Greene

Chestnut Hill, MA USA
Dec 14, 2021
Chestnut Hill, MA USA

Gianna knows how to make one work , and epitomizes inspiring and inspired teaching. She knows exactly how to make one feel that they can strive for more. I am so pleased I had the opportunity to collaborate with Gianna. I have taken nearly a dozen private lessons with Gianna since 2020; I am most grateful!

Dec 14, 2021

I love the enthusiasm in Sunnys voice and way she teaches the call during Original Hot Yoga! She made me feel super comfortable by assuring everyone you can only try, and that’s half way there :)

Moosup, CT USA
Dec 11, 2021
Moosup, CT USA

Sunny is the best teacher! Class is motivating and fun!

Moosup, CT USA
Dec 11, 2021
Moosup, CT USA

Wow it felt so healthy. Beautiful and clean area! Mandy was a great host!
I will return many times.

RI
Dec 8, 2021
RI

When you check in for class, take a few minutes and check out the yoga gear.  Elements carries my new favorite obsession...K.Deere! I LOVE the leggings! There is no center seam and the fit is flattering to every body type.  The colors and patterns are super cute.

I decided to try out a Wolven sports bra. The fabric is soffffft and sweatproof( no dark sweat spots!). The band is wide and comfy and doesn’t shift around during practice.  I was pleasantly surprised and highly recommend this product.

I am getting some K Pop leggings for Christmas. The colors are bright and fun and the fabric is soft and smooth.  Can’t wait!

Quality yoga gear is an investment. It will last if you wash it inside out & hang to dry.

You will feel good and you really can tell yourself that you look good( per Miss Allison’s instructions!).


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 19
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Providence, RI
Nov 17, 2022

I love my original teachers who I had decades ago Juliana, Allison and Stephanie  Two studios I have been following them.  The Boiler room is such a great place to set intentions for heat and non-heated atmosphere.  I love the new amazing instructors whom I have the opportunity to gain my workout experiences.  Rebecca has much beauty strength that inspired me to take the core class.  Honored beauty presence for core and yin is admiration to me.  I enjoy learning everyday with different classes from  new instructors. I love this studio. A perfect space to gain great health and wellness for self care and self love .  I am grateful to be able to make it to classes.  THANK YOU JULIANA FOR SHARING YOUR SPACE WITH ME!!!!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:40 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
5:40 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.