Providence

Yoga Studio  in Providence , RI

166 Valley St, Suite 201
Providence , RI , 02909
Yoga Studio in Providence, RI

Providence

Get directions 166 Valley St, Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
Providence , RI , 02909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick, RI
Mar 8, 2020

Well run, great space and excellent community. RIHY is the perfect place for people who need a routine that revolves around strength, flexibility and mindfulness. Recommend to everyone.

141 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
141 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15

Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Providence

I like the facilities and the ease of taking the class. As a beginner they make it easy.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020

I really enjoy the different varieties I'd classes offered. Also, a wide variety of times that fit any schedule.  I have a busy sporadic work week,  so having the flexibility of scheduling is huge. It's very peaceful,  warm,  and inviting.

Johnston
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Johnston

Great class !! Love the variation of movement’s and modifications

Riverside
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
Riverside

I was iffy about trying hot yoga and hot Pilates since it is something totally different than my normal powerlifting routine. I tried the $29 unlimited for 3 weeks and got hooked on it and joined! I love being a member here. Inferno Pilates is my favorite and is a great core workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020

Took my first Inferno Hot Pilates class with Gianna Marie Auger! Thank you Gianna, especially for your enthusiasm and passion for what you do... also for the many variations you provide for those of us who can no longer do burpees!

Johnston
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Johnston

Great instructor!!

Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Providence, RI USA

A couple of my friends were brand new to yoga this and Lynn made it a point to take her time in this class and offer some individual pointers. I understand it isn’t part of the everyday routine of Original Hot Yoga, but it’s really made me feel proud to bring my friends here and be able to share a class that with an instructor that was so welcoming and understanding. Thank you!

North Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
North Providence

Love this studio so much!!

North Providence
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
North Providence

I love going to RI Hot Yoga! The original hot yoga classes are awesome and I feel amazing after leaving class :)

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Warwick

This program really helps me combat my mental illness. I have borderline personality disorder on top of the other anxiety, depression and compulsive disorders that accompany it. Obviously I’m comfortable talking about the nature of my illness and the “open eyed meditation” spoken of in class paired with the discomfort of the room is very effective on building
tolerance with my feelings and how my body reacts to them. I’m kind of hoping I can learn how to smile in class. It could help me smile outside of it.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bristol
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick, RI
Mar 8, 2020

Well run, great space and excellent community. RIHY is the perfect place for people who need a routine that revolves around strength, flexibility and mindfulness. Recommend to everyone.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:40am - 10pm
8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 10pm
Open8:30am - 10pm
5:40am - 8pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info