Five Peaks Yoga - Purcellville

Yoga Studio  in Purcellville , VA

201 North Maple Avenue, Unit H
Purcellville , VA , 20132

Five Peaks Yoga - Purcellville

Get directions 201 North Maple Avenue, Unit H
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Purcellville, VA
Jun 17, 2022

Wow I have never tried yoga but what an incredible experience and workout!  Lauren was an excellent teacher for this guy who knew nothing!  I am definitely going to make this part of my routine!

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Purcellville
Jun 17, 2022
Purcellville

Wow I have never tried yoga but what an incredible experience and workout!  Lauren was an excellent teacher for this guy who knew nothing!  I am definitely going to make this part of my routine!

Washington, DC USA
Jun 3, 2022
Washington, DC USA

I just visited the studio for the first time today and it was great. Joel was the instructor and he made me feel comfortable and welcome. I’ll definitely be back!

Jun 2, 2022

Wonderful 6am class!  Great way to start the day.  Looking forward to the next.

Purcellville, VA USA
May 30, 2022
Purcellville, VA USA

I had a chance to attend Lori's power yoga class in Purcellville, leaving me drenched and happy. I'm absolutely in love with this studio and so excited to have it walking distance from home!!

Purcellville, VA USA
May 28, 2022
Purcellville, VA USA

Wow!! Just finished a Rocket class with Heather and it was OMazing!! The energy in the room was awesome and everyone seemed to have a fun time! Thank you Five Peaks for extending your services out to Purcellville! The space is beautiful and the teachers are everything. Will continue to keep coming in!

Purcellville, VA USA
May 25, 2022
Purcellville, VA USA

Five Peaks Yoga in Purcellville is everything we needed in our small town! The studio is large and clean, and the instructors are amazing. I took power yoga with Chris and loved how he changed a typical class up with some new flows. I definitely got my sweat on, and, like him, feel the hardest part of yoga is getting to class. THere's never been a yoga class I regretted, especially at Five Peaks! THANK YOU!

May 22, 2022

I had never done yoga before, but this was the workout I didn't know I even needed.  Outstanding core strength, stability, and muscle stretching.  I feel like this will be a great addition to my routine to help recovery and flexibility.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Five Peaks Yoga - Lansdowne
19357 Diamond Lake Drive, Leesburg, VA, 20176, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Purcellville, VA
Jun 17, 2022

Wow I have never tried yoga but what an incredible experience and workout!  Lauren was an excellent teacher for this guy who knew nothing!  I am definitely going to make this part of my routine!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.